LPfiction

Reviews

Those Three Words by .Chaz

Add review

From: DisasterousLetdown

Date: 2004-10-29

Chapter: 2

This is such a cute story :)


~ Amy ~

From: Spike Minoda

Date: 2004-10-26

Chapter: 2

I like...can't wait to see what's gonna happen. ^.^ I'm guessing Chaz is Ryan's b.f?

From: Sexy Cheese

Date: 2004-10-26

Chapter: 1

That was, like, a paragraph's worth, but it was completely fucking beautiful. I love it. Must have more. That's all I have to say.

Look - you've got me talking in frigging sentence fragments, lmao.

From: .Chaz

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

Wow, ok I deleted it, there.


No need to be rude about it ;/ geez.

From: crimson_tear

Email:

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

Take a look at the rules and then delete this. Else we will and your account will be suspended.

From: .Chaz

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

I'm not letting off anty details what so ever about Ryan or anyone, *wink*


But yes, now the story is back in the past.

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

ahh so we learn bout mikey first..cool..so this is in the past? just to make sure i dont get lost..but it is sounding good....cant wait till u update adios

From: lemonade17

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

So Mike and Chester haven't met yet? I mean, was the prelude a flashback? Is Chester Ryan's boyfriend? Or am I completely off-track, Ryan's boyfriend is someone else completely, and Chester and Mike already had their problems?

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

Good chapter! I loved it! Update/

From: DisasterousLetdown

Date: 2004-10-25

Chapter: 1

Very good start, poor Chaz. Update soon!


~ Amy ~

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

this could be interesting..a tad confused but i bet when u update everything will work out n my head..cant wait adios

From: lil slash monkee87

Email:

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

WOW!!!! I'm feelin' this. I would really love to see the next part of this story. Update will ya? I'll give ya brownies. (But not the special brownies.) Cheers :)

From: LPUER

Email:

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

*sniffles* that was much to sad. You should really continue!

From: Andra

Email: LPplace4myhead13@aol.com

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

*tear*

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

Awww that's sad

From: lemonade17

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

Cute little bracelet...I hope Mike warms up to Chester. You wrote the emotion in the scene so well. It wasn't "omfg, I love him so much!!", because he really can't at this point. Chester's just hurt because he loves Mike and Mike just doesn't seem to reciprocate. You kept it realistic. Good job.

From: orlybloomlover

Email:

Date: 2004-10-24

Chapter: 1

uumm...I Dont really know whats happening, but im sure you'll make it more clear in your next update...this seems to be interesting..waiting for you update :)

Reviews 1 to 17 of 17