LPfiction

Reviews

Broken by viva la dunn x

Add review

From:

Email:

Date: 2004-12-17

Chapter: 1

Hey. I know that exact feeling. I'm going through that right now. And it hurts so bad to know that you dont exist to someone. That brings tears to my eyes. Yes, I'm sappy I know.

From: Saewyn Oleander

Date: 2004-12-13

Chapter: ?

That was pretty sweet.

You should really consider keeping it going, and possibly adding in Mike POV at some stage

From: joelover

Email: ur mom

Date: 2004-12-13

Chapter: ?

AWESOME. UPDATE

From: Linkin_Park_Rocks

Date: 2004-12-13

Chapter: ?

that is awesome! I love it..but you should add another chapter.. :) in Mike's point of view and then like add more chapters!! of them like being secretly in love! that would be so cute..and here i am yappin my yap..man i'm so stupid..but hey you really should do a MIKE POV *Rock on*

From: LieToMe

Email:

Date: 2004-12-13

Chapter: ?

I love this story. It was extremely well written and it was just plain out great. I hope there will be more to this? Please? Lol. Yeah, perfect time to read this story for me. It fit my feelings very well, actually. I truly did love this story! <3 Great job!

From: julie

Email:

Date: 2004-12-13

Chapter: ?

no no no. i need MORE. that was just...ugh...wonderful. that is how you feel, that is exactly how i feel. i love it.


=)

From: Sexy Cheese

Date: 2004-12-13

Chapter: ?

That was wicked good o__O It's definitely not often at all where the people don't hook up in the fic. I liked it :D Too bad it's just a standalone :P

From: murryalmighty

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

I sounded like a twit in that last review, so this one is gonna be better. This story was rather original, strikingly realistic, entertaining, engrossing and I loved it. Your writing style is so natural and conversational. I can't say enough.

From: murryalmighty

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

That was so good! And, so true! I can so relate to that. In fact, that's like, the story of my life. It was so good. Do it again.

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

I know how you feel...I like this guy at my school that sorta looks like Chester and he dosen't even know I exist...it sucks..but oh well my friends are trying to stop that*grins* I think I'm cursed cause I was at In-n-Out and say him across the parking lot...it sucks that I have this HUGE crush on him and he dosen't even know I exist...and if he does, he probably just thinks of me as his friends younger sister....

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

Awww poor Ben!

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

dude i feel bad for ben mikes on confusing ass..ya i feel that way about one sexy asian who conveniently looks ALOT like mike shinoda..hehe lucky me that he flirts with me but confuses the shit outa me..i feel ben..wow that was horrible that he didnt even know his name and made out with anna in FRONT of ben damn mike that was evil pure evil..but i liked it alot great way to describe your feeling, and how you did ben's feelings and alot of other people feelings..lol i really did like it..well ciao

From: sweet_lp_girl

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

yea i know how that feels too. and the scene with Anna reminded me of when that happened to me and it left a nasty taste in my mouth. great job though. u portrayed the feelings excellently.

From: conzie

Email:

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

I forgot-- Bam/Ryan is hotsex.

From: conzie

Email:

Date: 2004-12-12

Chapter: ?

Ben's sexy.


I liked this.

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15