LPfiction

Reviews

Strange Changes by Yassim

Add review

From: Kelly

Date: 2010-02-21

Chapter: 9

discontinued!??!?!??!?! nuuuuuu!!!!! :'( i'm going to force myself not to re-read this... i hope that maybe one day in the future after your others are finished that you'll come back and update this one (my fave)

From: BichosDaFazenda

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: 9

This story is amazing, hun, you cant stop writing it now! ^o^ Im already addicted to it, and I really want to see when their relationship is going to blossom, not to mention Mikes secret! ^^

Youre a talented writer and I love youre stories! So please, update ;)

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2009-06-28

Chapter: 9

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh plz start updating again!! *puppy eyes*

From: Susan

Email: ShadowyFigure@LinkinPark.com

Date: 2006-06-15

Chapter: 9

Please update! This is my new email address now. Let me know, okay?

From:

Email:

Date: 2006-03-10

Chapter: 9

OH. MY. GOD! I hate it when people leave it hanging like that! itz an awsome story, but common, u leave it like that when your about to move and not have the internet? how could you do that to me, well get the internet soon and give us another chappie


bye byez


P.S This story really does rok!

From: Twilight

Email:

Date: 2006-03-05

Chapter: 9

*laughs at the towel scene* XDD


*gasp* Chester can't let anything bad happen to miiiike!!! *fangirlish hope*

update soooon, and I promis there will be no more bananas ^_^*glomp*

From: Susan

Email: Susan@Genext.net

Date: 2006-03-03

Chapter: 9

Please, please update soon! I really like this story so far!

If you could, will you e-mail me and let me know when you update? I'd appreciate it.

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2006-02-18

Chapter: 9

Awesome chapter, loved the scented soap part, cracked me up. And yes, I saw brokeback mountain too. of course, had to cover my eyes when the sex scene came up though (as-fucking-if).

Looking forward to the next chapter, and as long as don't go all 'hiatus' on it for like two years, I'm happy - this story fucking rocks.

From: WhyDoAllGoodThingsComeToAnEnd?

Date: 2006-02-18

Chapter: 9

omg dude! this story is amazing...i love it! hope chester won't freak out or something because of the closeness...they are the best pairing ever!xD

and yes...i've seen brokback mountain...it kicks ass!! i loved it!XD

update soon...xxxxxxxxx

From: Acceb

Date: 2006-02-18

Chapter: 9

Still loving it, I forgot that I forgot to leave a review for the last chapter, and I *was* going to! So I give thee my sincere appologies! *begs at feet*


I see Mike and Chester's relationship-thing is progressing nicely. But I have a worry! Yes, a worry. You see it seems to me that Chester isn't really over his ex-boyfriend what with all the flashbacks, and I just worry that he may not be able to give in to his man-lust and get it on with Mike because of it. Plus him and said ex seemed to have really loved each other - which fills me with yet more worry for poor Mike's chances. Though Chester does seem to be obsessed with Mike's chest, which fills me with some relief. Yes... so *tried to remember what point I was making..* erm.. but, I'm sure you'll do what is right for the good of man-lust. I have faith in you!


o.o


Oh and I did see Brokeback Mountain. XD And yes the sheep were wonderful! *snickers*


Hope you have fun moving! o.o And hopefully you'll get the internet back soon-ish? *clings* You can't leave me hanging here! Its just not fair. *sobs*

From: Yata

Date: 2006-02-17

Chapter: 9

ha,brokeback mountain was awesome.saw it 3 times.this story is going along rather well too.good luck with the move.i know how much they can suck

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2006-02-17

Chapter: 9

Gah no I'm not really into those movies lol.


Anyway, wonderful story, please update.


Peace out!


-Vampire Princess

From: Kelly

Date: 2006-02-17

Chapter: 9

OMFG I wanna see that movie SOOOO bad!!!


I can't believe you updated!!! I was just talking to a friend of mine on the phone last night, about your story. That's effing odd. :) But it's awesome too!

I loved the update but I'm so scared... it's like a horror movie... what awaits Mike when he gets home!? :( I hope you'll get your internet soon when you move. :D


Cigarettes is an AWESOME song! LOVE it!!!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2006-02-17

Chapter: 9

Great chapter! Going to feel bad for Mike when his parents find out!!

From: Twilight

Email:

Date: 2006-02-09

Chapter: 8

"He was so not analyzing how far away Mike was from him." *laughs* that got me crackin' ^^ That was cute!!! ^_^ aww





WHAT HAPPENS NEXT *holds you hostage with a banana* :D

From: Saewyn Oleander

Date: 2006-02-02

Chapter: 8

Wow. While I have been off doing nothing and missing slash... you have been updating and making this story into a beautiful work of art! I'm so happy to see it still going.... and going really well at that, but I hate the fact I missed so many updates... *Hopes she can still be a knight*

Well, I'm finding Sebastien very sexy. Incredibly sexy. Excellent job. But what age are Chester and Mike meant to be now? 18? I'm a bit confused about that one XP

From: chaziscrazay

Email: newkid2007113@hotmail.com

Date: 2006-01-26

Chapter: 8

Aw, I liked it...I know its a bit after you've done anything, but I just wanna tell you how much I love this story! Its purdyful.

From: 007openstar

Email:

Date: 2005-11-30

Chapter: 8

AHHHHHHHHH!! U UPDATED!! *looks around*..hhehehehe!!! awww cutttenesss!! AND PLUS I GOT THE FORT MINOR ALBUM HEHEHE I LIKEY 'red to black' to and slip out the back' AND 'get me gone' lol 'maybe Joe Hahn should wear a labcoat and a cowboy hat'-lol wtf is that shit man.thats crazy*shakes head* newyass!! AWWW chazay sharing bed with mikay...GO MIKAY!! WOOOT ..BUT! NO MOVING !! *wedges pillow in the middle* NO TOUCHING ON THE FIRST NITE! ehehhe *huggles mikay & chazay* ..thehhe *gives cookies to mikay and cheese!* ..*gives YOU cookies with x-tra blue MnM's* HEHHEH updatey soonness!!! ;p

peace out,

GONE.xx

From: xxdarktearsxx

Date: 2005-11-25

Chapter: 8

Awww, so cute! They're sleeping togetheeerr. Please update. ^_^ <3

From: Jaime

Email:

Date: 2005-11-24

Chapter: 8

Damn. SO close hahaha. I LOVE this chapter a lots. I liked the flashback, too. It gave me some insight about Sebastien. Aw, poor Chester and his.. hormones lol. I`m just really glad that they`re friends now and.. hopefully more. *smile* UPDATE SOON!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 95