LPfiction

Reviews

Hidden Addiction by Yassim

Add review

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2009-06-28

Chapter: 5

heey!!!another incomplete stoooryyy :(

From: KillingLights

Email:

Date: 2008-06-01

Chapter: 5

It's upsetting that this story hasn't been updated in so long...

I really like it and hope that by some miracle it gets updated very very soon!

From: Bennodaluver234

Date: 2007-09-22

Chapter: 5

*kicks self for not looking for the complete in the description*


update soon please

From: LP_babe

Email: not logged on

Date: 2006-06-25

Chapter: 5

OMG

if you luv me, would you update lol...this story is so effing! gud..

ILIT

ILIT


Luv Simmy xox

From: DisasterousLetdown

Date: 2006-03-03

Chapter: 5

Sorry for how long it took me to read and review, I haven't been reading LP fiction much lately. I really liked this chapter though. I felt so bad for Mike and I am curious as to why Chester was acting that way all morning. As always I'm curious about this Dan guy as well. Is he a drug dealer or something? That was my first thought. Anywayz great chapter, I can't wait for the next one!

From: Div

Email:

Date: 2005-12-26

Chapter: ?

Absolutely loved that chapter!!!

And I really like the way that Chester is talking to Mike, like slight flirting.. Update soon!

From:

Email:

Date: 2005-12-26

Chapter: ?

aww, this chap wasn't crap I don't know what you're talking about, it's adorable!! Mike and Chester, hehe, I have a question for ya but I'm not gonna say it here, incase I'm right ;P anyways,, update soon, please.... (even though I already know that you won't :P j/k)

From: liberating.labia

Date: 2005-12-24

Chapter: ?

I like this one. It's very interesting and I love the way you portray Mike and Chester's connection.

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-12-24

Chapter: ?

Wow, I don't think I've read or reviewed this story before, but it's fucking awesome - I like the relationship Chester and Mike have. Also, really looking forward to strange changes, love that fic so much.


Happy Chirstmas!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-12-24

Chapter: ?

oo I know what you can do! U can put the next chapter up on my b-day! January 3rd, lmao great chapter, it was so cool and like sad yet happy at the send.


Peace out!


-Vampire Princess

From: spike bennoda-lee

Date: 2005-12-24

Chapter: ?

aww!! that was so sweet!!!! glad you were able to make another chappie!!!

From: spike bennoda-lee

Date: 2005-12-16

Chapter: ?

please update!!!! i love this story!!!

From: DisasterousLetdown

Date: 2005-11-10

Chapter: ?

Hell yeah if Mikey dressed like that... *drools along with ya* Now that's a GREAT sight! lol.


I am really curious as to who came to see Chester and what he was doing there. Seems really suspicious to me and I am dying to know more... which is the same way Mike is feeling I am sure.


I loved when Chester called Mike on the phone in the middle of the night and insinuated that Mike was masturbating lmao, that was just classic! I can picture all of that in my head, Mike's facial expression and all... that was just great. My favorite part in the chapter!


The thought of Chester singing to Mike... is just too... adorable. ^_^ It was a very cute scene in the chapter and as I am sure you already know, I loved it. Oh yeah and the flashback of Mike breathing in Chaz's ear, that was just perfect! I found it most amusing!


This was a great chapter and I will be here when you get back with a new one. ^_^

From: Bennoda

Date: 2005-11-01

Chapter: ?

Ugh, I adored it. Add more soon. :D

From: Kelly

Date: 2005-11-01

Chapter: ?

Oh that was a very nice chapter, thanks for telling us what Mike was so angry about... I thought you were going to make us wait, but you didn't :D Yes! Lol, especially since it will be a while 'til you update. I hope you don't go without the internet for too long. That would suck! For you too LOL! I'm kidding ^__^

From: Vixenla

Date: 2005-10-31

Chapter: ?

I love it!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-10-31

Chapter: ?

OMG! That was so CUTE! I LOVED IT! *squeels*

From: Easier_to_run

Date: 2005-10-31

Chapter: ?

This is great! I love the way you write. I can't wait for more so hurry up! Haha

From: DisasterousLetdown

Date: 2005-10-14

Chapter: ?

Of course I am enjoying this story, it just has this fun atmosphere to it. I have to say I am curious to find out who Chester was talking to and what they were talking about. Oh yeah and you made Mike look fuckin' hot! If Mike dressed that way in real life... I am sure I would die lol. Great chapter though, I look forward to more updates!

From: i shit on my head

Email:

Date: 2005-10-10

Chapter: ?

cutie cutie and horrified

wowowowowo

Reviews 1 to 20 of 43