LPfiction

Reviews

We Belong Together by xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Add review

From: Spuffy

Email: YourFutureDictator123@linkinpark.com

Date: 2006-07-06

Chapter: 10

So fluffy and cute!!!!


-Spuffy <3

From: AngelsReaper

Date: 2005-12-08

Chapter: 10

That was so frickin cute! I loved it!!!


<3

From: jennylj

Date: 2005-12-08

Chapter: 10

I love that song! Great story!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-12-08

Chapter: 10

haha I spelled touching wrong *giggles*

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-12-07

Chapter: 10

OMG! That was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!! I loved this story sooo much, there where some grammer mistakes, but it was still a wonderful and toughing story.


Peace out!


-Vampire Princess

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-12-07

Chapter: 10

Can't stand that song, but did have it in my head when I first saw this story. I really enjoyed it, you should definately carry on posting stuff like this.

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-12-07

Chapter: 10

Can't stand that song, but did have it in my head when I first saw this story. I really enjoyed it, you should definately carry on posting stuff like this.

From: Imperial Magick

Email:

Date: 2005-12-07

Chapter: 10

everytime i read this story, i had that song stuck in my head. sweet how you used it in the end. anyway, good story. can't wait to read the next one.

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-12-06

Chapter: 9

Me too, I thought that chapter was really good. Keep it up.

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-12-04

Chapter: 8

I like this story, no matter what other people say, it's good.


Peace out!


-Vampire Princess

From: Marz&Dee

Date: 2005-12-03

Chapter: 7

wow, these chapters are really short. i dunno, but the story seems a bit rushed. needs more plot work. keep it up!


--*dee

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-12-03

Chapter: 7

Good chapter, looking forward to C8.

From: lil_lp_lover

Date: 2005-11-09

Chapter: 5

I like this story i just read like 5 chapters and i cant wait to read the next ones.

From: T.B.D.

Date: 2005-11-07

Chapter: 5

yay i love bennoda fluff!!reallly really really good so far.but dont put anything sad in it ok?they always make me cry.and this one would be even worse because everything is going perfect

From: Sparky

Email: (not logged in)

Date: 2005-11-07

Chapter: 4

Aww, cute! Haha, Bennoda, I like that. I only saw a few mistakes in some places, but other than that it was some nice fluff. =)

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-11-06

Chapter: 4

Good chapter, fluff is always good.

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-11-06

Chapter: 4

cute, some grammer problums, and it made it hard to read, but it was cute

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-11-06

Chapter: 4

OMG! Please update! I must know what happens next!!!

From: Sparky

Email: (too tired to click "login")

Date: 2005-11-05

Chapter: 4

Aww, how cute! Nice work! =)

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2005-11-05

Chapter: 3

GAH! U r EVIL!!! U HAVE TO UPDATE NOW!!!!!!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 31