LPfiction

Reviews

Another Restless Night by Yassim

Add review

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-12

Chapter: 2

Oh god so beautiful

From: Ms.Jawbreaker

Date: 2013-10-12

Chapter: 2

YOU SHOULD'VE UPDATED

From: bakahiro

Date: 2012-05-24

Chapter: 2

woooow.... this is so hot!!


update please~

From: Hexagram

Date: 2011-03-01

Chapter: 2

This is so beautiful. I love it. The way it's written and all of it. Please don't ever stop writing it.

From: Bennoda >_< Psycho

Date: 2010-02-21

Chapter: 2

cant wait to see what happens!!

Please update SOON! = )

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2010-02-21

Chapter: 2

Wow you updated the fic! I can't believe my eyes. Glad to know there will be more chapters later. i'm looking forward to your next chap!

From: holdlife

Date: 2010-02-21

Chapter: 2

ughhh so good! seriously the best slash on this website. please keep updating with more of it. :)

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2010-02-21

Chapter: 2

WOOOW! i cant believe this update!

I LOVE it so much!

LOL at Astra, OCD! OBD! YAY thats so amazing! so addict to our boys~ XD


and this chapter just soooooo HOT, yeah, Chaz and Mike, touch each other, they need each other! you depict this feeling so vividly and incisively, i love it so much! and their expression, awww that gorgeous too! sweat and hot~ at the last chaz in mikes arms, this so warm!


LOVE it! and im really enjoyed this chapter! awwww fantastic work! :D

From: astraloree

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

*Squeals* OMG... Yas! You little devil! I had no idea you were planning to make this a two part!!! 8)


OMG OMG OMG... such delicious yummy hotness... overfloweth!!! Well done my lovely beta! You are so super talented and sooo amazingly missed on here! We NEED yummy bennoda slash like air...


I told Bekka today that there is finally a name for our mental disorder... Its called OCD... Obsessive Chester Disorder... But after that gorgeous portrayal of our boys doing the deed... I think I will change it to OBD... Obsessive Bennoda Disorder...LOL! And you are more than right about always going back to our roots... we will be old hags.. coming to post about our boys when they are in their sixties! xD


Phenomenal work from a phenomenal writer! You rock my world!

xxxx Thank you so much for writing and sharing! <3

From: Kelly

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

btw, consider updating your other stories? just a consideration would make me happy :D i remember emailing you about it once- i'm such a stalker D:

From: Kelly

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

asdfghgjkglghkgjfhdg THAT WAS SO HOT


"wont be easy" omg i thought of noah in the notebook.... :D yum


i hope to see more or this, i had no idea this was going to be more than a standalone!

From: danishinoda

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

Oh my fucking God... This is so good! I didn't expect a continuation to your fanfiction... That's the best hand-work eveeeeeeeeeer and ever! Kep posting, I'd love so much! <333

From: Lyrikz

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

Awwwwww I loved that. It's one of the most well written stories on here in my opinion.

From: Kelly

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

YASSIM I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE YOU!!!! *goes to read now*

From: Bekka-the-bennoda-slut

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

wow its awesome and so sexy, those boys are so perfect together. This update REALLY made my day, thank you :D

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2010-02-20

Chapter: 2

eeeee I can't believe you updated! I LOVE THIS STORY! <3!!

From: FigureM41

Email:

Date: 2007-04-18

Chapter: 1

Ahh yes, very hot indeed!

I luv fluff :3


You are amazing!

From:

Email:

Date: 2006-12-16

Chapter: 1

Jesus that was amazing

From: bleeding chaos </3

Date: 2006-12-11

Chapter: 1

yeah that was really hot

awesome job

-Bitty-

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2006-12-07

Chapter: 1

Well, as others have said, that was fucking, fucking hot. And original idea as well, don't think I've ever read one quite like that. Hoping what with all the positive reviews this might turn into a mini multichapter, I think it would brilliant. + looking forward to the next chapter in Initiation, it kicks ass.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 39