LPfiction

Reviews

Relapse by malaiyas

Add review

From: ~HalfAssDramaQueen~

Date: 2008-10-18

Chapter: 27

Okie...I have read this story early this year and I didn't add a review. *Puts head down in shame* But now I had to, I love this story so much I read it like 8 times (I'm not kidding). There is so much going on in this story I don't even know where to begin, I love the plot, I love the dialogues, I love Mike and Chester interactions with each other, Chester's confession, their first kiss, aahhh the list goes on. Anyway Love it.

From: Phoebalina

Date: 2008-04-05

Chapter: 27

Nooooo! *dies* It can't be over! Gah, what am I gonna do? Damn it. What a lovely ending though, if a little cheesy XD Nah, it was very sweet. Well done, I better go find another fic to get addicted to.

From: Barush

Date: 2008-04-05

Chapter: 27

I've just finished reading it all from scratch. It's taken me 2 days but it's been *so* worth it. I don't have much else to say other than that I loved it to pieces <33

From: Moz

Email: juke_sprite@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-04-05

Chapter: 27

OMG!!


M, you've done a tremendous job on your final chapter, and did it such a great justice. That ending was really remarkable and I just love the final line. We've talked for the last couple of months, throughout your writings and writers block with chapters, and still, you continue to leave me sitting here in awe of your work! I'm glad you've finally finished your master-piece, and can now take a little break and relax. Well done m. *claps*


Moz <3~

From: Me <33

Email:

Date: 2008-04-04

Chapter: 27

Okay, I'm still mad at you for ending the story, but it was a great ending...

Remember ! I'm still mad at you... Oh, who am i kiding, i loved it <33 Lovedlovedlovedlovedloved it ! <33

Great detail that teir "thing", always have been there, and the way that you descriped the way they looked at echs other, GREAT ! <33

I just still can't believe you could do this to me, and all the other peopels who have been reading this... But it's your story, so it's up to you.

Thanks for at great, sweet, cute and awsome story for me to read <33 Thanks a lot

From: ccb

Email:

Date: 2008-04-04

Chapter: 27

Just read the whole thing, friggin awesome! Keep up the good work. :)

From: LP_babe

Email: loggedout

Date: 2008-04-04

Chapter: 27

Oh wow. *is breathless...speechless*


*Hugs you*


Thank you!thankyou!thankyou! for having the time to finish this. As you might know, I've loved this story from the beginning and I will be re-reading this many times that is for sure.


Brad in the end finally excepted them in the end, that made me relieved and I am so happy that both Chester and Mike are together still<3 I would say 'MAKE a SEQUEL' but it is ENTIRELY up to you, and your choice alone.


In other words, I LOVED THIS STORY!


Love Simmy xoxo.

From: Ashes

Email:

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

*hugs u*... im happy with the ending... it's soo great that everyone is happy... it just makes me happy ^_^...yay this was really great .... i loved it ^_^

until next time !!!!

~ASHES~

From: No~One

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! *squeals* lol I had to get that out there.


Ok, my review. WOW! Gah! I loved that ending! Glad to see everything worked out and also, *smacks Mike and Chaz upside their heads* IDIOTS! You could've been together a LONG time ago! xD


I'm sad to see this come to an end but all good things come to an end. Hehe that's a song =P lol now I'm rambling so um...I'm gonna stop before I get too carried away.

From: SteppinRazor

Email: Logged Out

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

EEE! I was so happy to have an update and it was such a beautiful chapter too! I'm a bit sad that's it's over... but I can always reread..?

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

awww I'm sorry to see that this had ended, but I know all good things must come to an end. I really loved this story to pieces, wonderful job. :3

From: Ben

Email:

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

that was really great. sweet ending, lovely couple. awesome story!

From: shinobi

Email:

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

i adored every moment of this fic and salute you for making this story so bloody great and realistic and enthralling and full of ups and downs and just all round brilliant.

decent review once i pick myself up off the floor (=

but the short of it is, i loved this, thank you for writing it and giving me someplace to escape to everytime you updated <33

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2008-04-03

Chapter: 27

This is one of the greatest fic I've seen recently, from the very beginning to the end, totally amazing.


I love happy ending,you know,they underwent so much then being together.I'm so glad to see that Mike didn't repeat his mistake after he made it just once before,and I hope he would never hurt Chester again. finally all the problems were resolved,and yielded both friendship and love.


That's really wonderful. Love this 4ever~~~!XD

From: astraloree

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 26

sorry for not reviewing each chapter...i just finished all 26 and am loving it! so cute and sweet the way they are together! you must update soon....they are so hot together too...chester and mike are my fave combo....<333

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 26

aww that was yes another great chapter! I can't wait to read the next part!

From: Me <33

Email:

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 26

How dare you even think about ending the story !? You've made me addicted ! You have to write about how they are going to handle it when every body finds out !

I'm reading an other story, and there is a lot of drama in it- and when I say "a lot", I meen A LOT !- and this story is so cute and sweet...

YOU CAN'T TAKE IT AWAY FROM ME !

Buy the way, this was a great chapter. And I agree with hattu, down there...

'When do you know your life needs to be put back together? When you can´t go grocery shopping without falling apart!'

Plz update as soon as possible <33

From: Ashes

Email:

Date: 2008-03-24

Chapter: 26

yay everything's going to be fine now ^_^.... can't wait for your update

From: hattu

Date: 2008-03-24

Chapter: 26

When do you know your life needs to be put back together? When you can´t go grocery shopping without falling apart!


I´m glad Chester wants to make things right with Brad...I hope it works!

From: No~One

Email:

Date: 2008-03-23

Chapter: 26

hehe i liked this chapter. i hope everything's gonna be ok between brad and chaz. this chapter actually made me GIGGLE at some parts. i like, never giggle unless it's something really...i don't know how to say it. cute? yeah, thats the word. =P it was very cute at parts though.



you better update soon

Reviews 1 to 20 of 242