LPfiction

Reviews

Feels Like Falling by malaiyas

Add review

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 18

Dear lord that was hot haha poor Mike he came so soon lol ;) cannot wait to see more :)

From: Fable_star

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 18

Wow that was hot! Loved it


I like how you're fleshing out the characters. I love seeing Chester's dealing with being with a guy as well as someone he actually cares about for a change. And Mike is an interesting person as well.. Anxious and uncertain

Can't wait to see what happens next. Look forward to Thanksgiving 😁

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-09

Chapter: 17

Keep going! I want to see them get real naughty ;)

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-01-05

Chapter: 17

Okay!!! Can't wait to see what happens "tomorrow night"!

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 16

Been looking for some good stories to read with Chester in them and this is the best I've stumbled upon! Read all 16 chapters in a couple of hours lol Keept it up!

From: Fable_star

Date: 2018-01-03

Chapter: 16

This is such a nice read. The high school setting is a nice change. I wish chester would share a minute to talk things over with Brad. He seems like he's hurting

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-28

Chapter: 16

Ch 9: I've finally found time to read this, and I'm so glad Mike kissed Chester, even if it was an angry kiss!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-28

Chapter: 15

I love how realistic this is. You depict everything so well.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 15

Everytime i see you have updated, i can't help but be excited. I truly liked this chapter. :)

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 15

Uggh this is so good! I'm not usually into high school fics, but this one feels authentic and the characters are relatable even though they're young. I'm invested in them! Really good characterisation. Enjoying this muchly. :)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: 14

This story just gets more and more interesting :) i really like this chapter.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-23

Chapter: 14

YES they finally kissed!!! and I love that the story is more complex, that Chester doesn't just admit he loves Mike and it's happily after, because that's not realistic most of the time.

looking forward to the next chapter!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 13

Okay so I'd have to say I completely just binge read all of this. And am completely in love with it. I love how this is going I love the plot of it I just love it all together. You are a very talented writer. And I honestly can't wait for the next chapter.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 13

Ugggh they were so close to kissing and then brad interrupted. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 13

Ugggh they were so close to kissing and then brad interrupted. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

From: redsky

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 12

Aww, I’m so glad you’re continuing with this fic. It’s just so good! I’m totally rooting for our boys. <3


Mike forgetting about hanging out with Rob all the time is cracking me up. XD poor Rob!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-15

Chapter: 10

Yesss I love me a good high school fic! I'm glad you continued this, can't wait to see where it goes, I'm rooting for Mike and Chester!!

From: NINLove

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: 10

Oh,no, no, no ... don't tell me it's going to take another 10 years to know what's coming next ?! ;) Can't wait for next chapter ^^

From: pewp

Date: 2009-03-18

Chapter: 9

Need...update..dying..ughhhhdfghsdf....

From: Butterfly

Date: 2009-02-27

Chapter: 9

Oh my god i love your story!!


It`s the best High school fan fic I've ever read, I'm addicted to it!


please update soon, I can`t wait to read on!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 131