LPfiction

Reviews

Flirtatious Love by Yassim

Add review

From: ][llusionary

Date: 2009-07-22

Chapter: ?

Just a couple grammar and phrasing things you might want to look into, but not too many! I thought this was just SO SO SO adorable!

From: mistofstars

Date: 2009-07-17

Chapter: ?

awwww that was so awesome, amazing, cute, wonderful, heart warming, ...<3 hah, *sighs*, I really want to read more of this!! Incredible how there isn't even one kiss in the first chapter and still it feels so...bennoda...xDD more plz!

From: lplover22

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Wow that was awesome! I knew I had to read this when I saw all the reviews and I'm so glad that I did. I love Chester and Mike in this. Chester being child like is great. I can't wait to read more!!

From: StonedRaider

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Your homie astra told me you were top 5 dead or alive, and I was like pfft, we'll see. And yea I owe her 5 bucks now. Dude I am kinda shamed I never read your work til now. It was very very very nice. Your characterization, perfect, wounded Chaz, come one, you know were all suckers for it. And Mike babying him? Thats like whip cream on a sundae. Your descriptions, everything pretty flawless, like I don't even know what to say right now. It was perfect. It really was, I hope you keep this puppy going because it has alot of potential, and I am looking forward to the rest.

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Lovely! Nice comeback story; Am so hoping you are here to stay for a while and update this, cos I've always loved your work (Initiation/Strange Changes especially).

From: BichosDaFazenda

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Wow, very beautiful and sentimental. . . Me like! ^o^

Please update, hun!

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

ooh i want moooooooooooooooooooore!!! ^^

From: deleteme

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Ok ive fallen in love with your story and would love to read more!

Update soon!

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Awwww I love this! great beginning, it totally attracted me.


I LOVE this innocent and vulnerable all defenses down Chaz, all of your describe lively, made people wanna protect him, especially Mike~lol anyways... awww my gosh those scene just too much cute! many line i love! XDDD


Im waiting for the next and expecting it~

Wonderful work! :D

From: axl adamic

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

Love this one <3 So sweet the way Mike takes care of childish Chester, cute :)

Hope you update soon =]

From: Alice

Date: 2009-07-14

Chapter: ?

ooh interesting, i'm already getting addicted to this!

Please hurry with the next chappy, please? ^^

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2009-07-13

Chapter: ?

eep! It's nice to see another story from you :) I can't wait for you to update this! :D

From: astraloree

Date: 2009-07-13

Chapter: ?

How utterly stoked am I to be one of the first reviewer s for this amazing piece of art!!!!!!!!!! OMG YAS!!!! I freaked when I saw this on the front page!!! Absolutely freaked!!! *Deep cleansing breath now*


I loved this chapter and omg the kiss....the lovely sweet kiss.... 'press harder...I didn't feel it' had my heart thundering like Mike's was!!! So adorable! God how much do I love a vulnerable Ches!!


This was so tender and so loving. Something about the two of them in the dimly moonlit bus together taking about their deepest darkest secrets was heart wrenching. The Mike angst I felt in the shadows had me jonsing for more immediately! I can hardly wait!


It was brilliant Yas! How thrilled am I that you are back in the community! You and your stories are much needed here! You have been mournfully missed by not only myself but many many others! Welcome back chickee... and thanks for the compliments...srsly... you make me blush! XD


Also...randomly...And how weird is that you post today and mention me...whilst I sent you an offline IM just to say hello and that I missed ya!!! LOL! xx

From: Bekka-the-bennoda-slut

Date: 2009-07-13

Chapter: ?

Kwaii! I totally had like this mini happy panic attack when I saw your name on the update list and this was just so AWESOME!!! Abcolute great, I'm assuming multi-chp...I'm hoping multi-chp anyhoo XP Seriously, you're deff one of the best authors here and this is no exception concerning your talent.

:D

Reviews 1 to 14 of 14