LPfiction

Reviews

Balloonia by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Afrorials

Date: 2013-08-13

Chapter: 6

Nuff said. Love Bournoda so much and I love this story so so so much!!! They're really hot btw <3 Put it in my favs and rate 10/10 ^_^

From: Chris.

Date: 2011-08-20

Chapter: 6

Sexy :) I love it :) Great job!!

From: Hexagram

Date: 2011-06-04

Chapter: 5

Ohmygod This is such a hot story. I don't even wanna know where you got the ideas XD But I can totally see this happening. You described everything perfectly, it's amazing. Super hot sex.

From: SShade

Date: 2011-06-01

Chapter: 4

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! FUCK! THIS IS AWESOME!

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

From: BeHappy13

Date: 2011-06-01

Chapter: 4

Haha that's was great

From: Vixenla

Date: 2011-06-01

Chapter: 4

Mike is one wet horn dog!! lol

From: SShade

Date: 2011-04-20

Chapter: 4

Pls update! Pls!

From: LPD

Date: 2010-08-24

Chapter: 4

For REAL?! Mike getting fucked with chocolate?! And a little Chester part at the end?! I'm in heaven. HEAVEN.


*gives you kudos*


I want moar like this one! *grins*

From: LPD

Date: 2010-06-05

Chapter: 3

HOT, although I needed a little more detail, but yeah you know me always going for ''too much'' xD Still hot as hell though x_x

From: LPD

Date: 2010-05-26

Chapter: 2

OMGWTFBBQ Mike's glorious lips on Rob's manhood! *dies* I WANNA READ THE ROB TOP CHAPTER! I loooove the way you are descibing everything so graphically. Delicious!

From: ContessaRellica

Date: 2010-05-22

Chapter: 1

whew! that was HAWWWT! :> more more more! :> mike and rob....together... *giggles* damn, i`m loving this fanfic. =))

From: A.N.

Date: 2010-05-12

Chapter: 1

domxho: Rebecca was trying to get rid of some trolling that someone left on my page, and she deleted Balloonia by accident. So, I re-wrote it.


Car Romp, Bed Romp and Shower Romp will be done eventually.

From: domxho

Date: 2010-05-12

Chapter: 1

....I learned my lesson....read the author's profile first....yeah....need the second chapter!! :D

From: domxho

Date: 2010-05-12

Chapter: 1

I'm seriously starting to think I've gone insane....this used to have two chapters, and there was like a little handjob or the such in the second one, the third one was supposed to be the actual smut so when I checked LPF and it was on the home page I was like "OMGZZZZ YAYAYAYYAYAYAYYAYAYYYYYYYYYY" then the chapter was missing and I was like OMGWTFFFFFFFFFF and now I'm like, holy shit, I'm going insane.


Poor Brendan for having to be there seeing me freak out....but...I'm right, right??? Was there a second chapter????

From: LPD

Date: 2010-05-12

Chapter: 1

*shivers* HAWT! I especially liked the whole ''soft lips-mouth fucking thing'' like I told ya yesterday. Turned me the fuck oooon! I wanna read some hot boy action on the next one!


Love ya so fucking much.

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15