LPfiction

Reviews

Just This Once by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: ebony_miasma

Date: 2010-10-17

Chapter: 1

Oh, this is so good. Oh the potential drama! :D Am I the only one who seems to think that Stryker might be getting clingy too soon? Like, he might go all Fatal Attraction on Mike, lol. I might be wrong. Either way it's all gravy because I'm liking this quite a bit. Your slash is awesome! Can't wait for what happens next.

From: Francis Spire

Date: 2010-10-16

Chapter: 1

omnomnom, love the transition to ted's point of view. this fic is making me like stryker more and more! :D

From: A.N.

Date: 2010-10-11

Chapter: ?

LOL Raquel, glad you liked it ^__^ And that's a real fact btw, Stryker really does have a tail :D


SteppinRazor: I LUV YOU so much right now!!! I see what you mean about that one phrase, I may rephrase it... I was trying to convey a certain imagery with that one, but, I'm sure there's a hotter way to say it, lol.

From: lplover22

Date: 2010-10-10

Chapter: ?

Holy Crap! *fans self* Very impressed with your slash writing. The weird protrusion kind of threw me for a sec, but I just forgot about it and carried on, lol. Nice control there Mike. ;) I like how the call came just as they were beginning to relax. Great job!

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2010-10-10

Chapter: ?

OMG!!!!

THANKYOU! You have no idea how pong I've been waiting for someone to write Stryker/Shinoda!

And although there were a few things that could be tweaked ("caked in mud" works. "Caked in sweat," not so much)

You did NOT disappoint!!!!!!!!

Your writing is fantastic, overall.

Thanks again for the pairing!

From: LpReem92

Date: 2010-10-05

Chapter: ?

That was so hot!!!


But kinda sad in the end tho. I loved this chapter. awaiting for the next chpater!

From: Francis Spire

Date: 2010-10-05

Chapter: ?

wow! sexay! i wasn't expecting a slash scene right now, but i'm happy you gave me one!

From: xBirdie

Date: 2010-10-05

Chapter: ?

OMG please let me be honest - all the things I excepted this chapter could be... weren't nearly as good as that at all because it was WOW!


I really loved confused Mikey again. lol. Love those love twist and between promise and desire. And he gave in... gosh, that was hot. I think I melted. :)


Really great, I'm excited for more because the end leaves the reader with more questions, so... keep up the good writing! :D

From: LPD

Date: 2010-10-04

Chapter: ?

WELL, you know DAMN well what I think about both chapters. This story is so fucking hot I wanna cry. Plus we've been discussing about a Stryker/Mike story since forever!


SWEET NOMITY THANK YOU FOR THIS.

From: lplover22

Date: 2010-10-03

Chapter: ?

Ok my review. First you know I'm Bennoda girl, so I'm quite biased. :P This was really good. Though I will admit I was happy Mike didn't do anything (but then I saw a pic of Ted and I might change my mind, lol)

From: LpReem92

Date: 2010-10-02

Chapter: ?

I love this fic, I'd really like to read more...

I didn't know who's Ted either, but now I do. Awesome idea btw. Mike/Ted is a cool pairing :) :)

From: Francis Spire

Date: 2010-10-02

Chapter: ?

(': thank you for this. i feel so sorry for stryker, how could you not love stryker?! anyways, i look forward to more :D

From: Ashes

Date: 2010-10-02

Chapter: ?

I've wanted to write this, but I'm glad you did and I don't have to anymore. :D


Good work, can't wait to see where this would go. STRYNODA is made out of big, fat WIN.

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2010-10-01

Chapter: ?

ohohoh he's the dude from Kroq alright, I forgot about him cause I hardly listen to that station anymore T^T

From: A.N.

Date: 2010-10-01

Chapter: ?

Vampire Princess: Ted = Stryker. I picked "Ted" because it just more formal... It's my style, lol :P

From: MusicIzLife

Date: 2010-10-01

Chapter: ?

i've always hoping someone could write a Ted/Mike story after i watched "rose garden in space" video xD cookies for u for writing this story!! :D and please update as soon as u can!! :)

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2010-10-01

Chapter: ?

D: is it bad I don't know who Ted is?

From: xBirdie

Date: 2010-10-01

Chapter: ?

nargh, great! I loved that beginning and so I'm looking forward for more! Especially I loved confused Mike, woohooo XD


Please update soon, I'm so happy someone finally write Ted/Mike :D

Reviews 1 to 18 of 18