LPfiction

Reviews

Bed by Remy

Add review

From: ChazzyChazLover

Date: 2012-03-17

Chapter: 1

O.M.G!!!!! I laughed soooo hard when i found out that chester wanted to bounce on robs bed i thought that they were talking about screwing each other!!! But nice work it made me laugh :)

From: x_new-dividex

Date: 2011-09-25

Chapter: 1

I took this seriously the wrong way.. Hahaha!


Short, sweet, cute, amazing! I loved it!! I love how you managed to create a different image in my head as to what was going to happen in the actual story!!


Rated :)

From: Starsmile

Date: 2010-12-19

Chapter: 1

haha I love this

my mind wondered off to the wrong idea as always lol

From: PaperWulf

Date: 2010-11-11

Chapter: 1

Very cute :) I totally thought they were gonna do the naughty, horizontal polka on Rob's bed.. but instead they just jumped on it like little children lol. ;) you're a tricky person!!

From: Yassim

Date: 2010-11-11

Chapter: 1

This is so funny! I love stories like this; you definitely had me giggling by the end ;P Great job!


Yas

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2010-11-11

Chapter: 1

Such a cute story!!! XDDDDDDDD ok i had a dirty mind at the first too LOL! and chazs Plz Mike plz Mike plz Mike' just made me wanna pinch his cheeks XDD he is a little kid.

aweet them! yay for fun!~ XDD


good work! love it! :D

From: Francis Spire

Date: 2010-11-11

Chapter: 1

gah, you lead me on for the whole thing. i was sitting here thinking: are they really gonna have sex on rob's bed? that's not fair. and then you got me, very nice (;

From: kate

Date: 2010-11-11

Chapter: 1

OMG I really liked it! I bet 80 percent of the folks think Chester wanted to have sex... lolz this is such a great ending xD

From: Gemini2010

Date: 2010-11-11

Chapter: 1

D: ooooh i had that SO wrong in my mind!!! XD lol!!

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9