LPfiction

Reviews

Black Magic by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-08-11

Chapter: 17

Chapter 12- I could have also written these all in one review but pft... If I would have been there to read this in the first place I would have reviewed every chapter anyway lol.


Ouch, wasting kills :S Anna! Hello! "Stupid cunt" made me laugh too hard.


Aww the kids leaving! Loved that Aotin went with.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-08-11

Chapter: 17

Chapter 11- Mike no no no no no no.... Bad idea dammit. And I don't know why I am complaining since it's hot anyway, lol.


The kids are so cute, I love how you write them.


Ugh, I can't see that ending good O.O

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-08-11

Chapter: 17

Chapter 10- Uhm. Hot. O.O Whoa! The fire. I shouldn't probably be glad? Lol. And whoa again! They are siblings? And another whoa, Phoenix brings Aotin back? What's that then! Lol. They are actually behaving but I still sense something bad is about to happen. Charlin saying Rob is odd, lololol! And see here we go... As I write this review while I read so I don't forget anything. Oh no Mike :S

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-08-11

Chapter: 17

Chapter 9- pft. Whyyyyyy to kill the dragon?! Noooo lol xD Poor Charlin, she was so attached :/ Well hello Brad!! <3 He is too precious, certainly. And they are whiiiii!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-08-11

Chapter: 17

Finally had chance to continue!


Chapter 8- Wasted murder?! lmao! Also loved the food talk. Oh Chester :( But gosh they are so cute! But so are Joe and Phoenix too o.O And then Brad with Trevor and being sexy scared, awwwwww! And then... Ouch O.O Next chapter >

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Chapter 7- oops, forgot to review this. Oh I like this chapter! Explained a lot of stuff, but wasn't still boring as similar ones could be.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Chapter 6- Damn! I could have seen Phoenix dead, lmao! And now he will revenge :S


Hmm.. I like Charlin.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Chapter 5- Aaaw! I knew I would like Rob! <3


"Joe was a relatively short human" excuse me but that made me burst into laughter xD But no Joe, no killing anyone! I don't like that at all....


Loved this chapter! So interesting.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Chapter 4- oh no Mike.... :( poor thing.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Chapter 3- Uhmm... A new language? You invented a whole new language?! Holy... That's amazing... And then this is me running to read the next chapter > O.O

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Chapter 2- Mike! The hell are you thinking! Killing people?! But yes, Mike what are you.... O.O

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 16

Finally time to read!!


Chapter 1- "Mike hated everyone". Well that's a way to start a story.... xD But yes, I can see why o.O Uhm... Okay I like Rob. Lmao! Poor Mike anyway :S Glad it worked though. Or not, I have no idea at this point haha. Trevor the snake is my fave <3

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 15

It took me three chapters to realize, I‘ve already read this. So glad you decided to update! So I could take it out of my „sadly never finished“ folder.

I Love Trevor!


Really curious to find out what is gonna Happen!


Thank you!


Greetz Hattu

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

This is so good! Please continue. Read from chapter 1 to now and I loved it :)

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-30

Chapter: ?

Woah, this is awesome. Just started reading it now and I'm probably going to binge-read the whole thing this tonight. Glad it has been updated to bring it back onto the front page of LPF!

From: Umi

Date: 2011-11-12

Chapter: ?

Mike's mood swings are so endearing <3 In one second he's a raging demon, in the next he's laughing and happily playing with baby!Aotin. Njargh, I could devour that man in whole, that's how lovely he is <3


Rob is such an opportunist *snicker* @ him turning a hug into a fuck


Nice chapter. Felt a bit short, but that's most likely just because I skipped the sex ;P


I'm sure Mike will deeply mourn the (apparently soon to happen) death of Brad's new boyfriend... not.

From: ALEXisBEAST

Date: 2011-11-10

Chapter: ?

Me again. NOW I'm here to comment on your eleventh chapter, haha.

Anyways, poor Rob. I've always liked the Mike/Rob pairing, but I don't think it works as well...


For Brad's Emotional Requeim, if killing his boyfriend doesn't work, Rob can always tell him he slept with Mike. I'd be prrtty PO'd.


This story is first on my favorites list. It feels like I've been waiting ages for this update, and it doesn't disappoint. I thought Brad had set Phoenix's store on fire... But it was Charlin!!!! Awesome twist.


Anyways, I await your next update. Happy writings!

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-11-07

Chapter: ?

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM I likey bournoda >:D damn that was hot... and when you talked about thighs, big thighs I could jsut see those ancient greek reliefs xD THEY HAD HUGE THIGHS ! xD and I really hope mike and rob will get together --> but. Those last lines scared me, what, why would he ask if he would care if mike would die? and why did he ask him to bring him? he wont kill him will he? but rape would suit nicely >:D and other things. and I am happy brad is with someone else, I CAN NOT STAND DELNODA god. but now that you got me excited and confused, you have to update soon! :D

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-09-21

Chapter: ?

ooh I did miss this I am sorry :O and I am kinda wondering what you meant in your message :O wow aotin is back ^^ awwhhh :D but I wonder, that life spell thing, I hope it didn't bring back Mike's "parents" :O sorry, I just.. that thought just crossed my mind :O and I wonder why dave is so nice suddenly :O Maybe it's just something I missed as I jumped over a few delnoda things xD I still can't stand it :P

From: Dead_Buddy

Date: 2011-08-31

Chapter: ?

Im so haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaappy! Mike and Brad are back together! Aotin is back! That's just so awesome! Poor Rob, that must have been awkward!!! And Charlin... Not too sure about her. Overall this was a great chapter!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 36