LPfiction

Reviews

Make A Wish by Jacq

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-11

Chapter: 13

I really love his story and hope to see more future updates. This site is practically dead which is really sad but nonetheless it's so nice to read something fresh like your story. It made me emotional the most part. I need more xo update please!

From: Bennoda_Lover

Date: 2017-08-08

Chapter: 13

OMG!!!!! When I saw this update I told myself it was too good to be true and that the site was tricking me into believing this was actually updated. Jacq thank you so much, you would not believe how many times I have come back to the site with the sole purpose of rereading this story and trying to imagine how it plays out. I really look forward to the next update!

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2017-06-29

Chapter: 13

You're back!It 's magnificent!

The site is dead, there is no one anymore ...

But I'm happy if you update this story.

Welcome and I can't wait to read the next chapters!

P.S I really really love " New year, new beginning"

From: DaisyTelly

Date: 2017-06-15

Chapter: 13

Wow what a surprise. I havent been on this site for so long and today I checked again and you updated.

This site is practically dead :( but just so you know I will read your future stuff

Many greets!

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2012-05-01

Chapter: ?

OMG!!!! I love this chapter. SO glad Michelle didn't get mad...but it would be weird if she did, I mean, she's so NICE, and anger just doesn't mesh with her personality.

Poor Chaz. Now he's not with Mike, and Mike's alone. Wouldn't it be SO bad if Mike got sick? OMG that would suck for both of them.

Can't wait for Chaz's time to chine in bed. While I love dom!Mike, dom!Chaz is always fun to read because you'd never expect it, so every author has a different reason for writing it.

Please update! *bribes you with cookies and ice cream* I love this story, but it's left at this annoying cliff, and I don't know what happens next!

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2012-03-26

Chapter: ?

OMG!!!!

Now Chester's gotta go...poor Mike, all alone. I'm so happy that Mike and Chester got off easy with Michelle. Her chewing them out would have been weird.

I love this story so much! I'm sorry I didn't review before, I was caught up in the story.

Maybe soon we can see some Chester on top. And when will everyone else find out?

Please update this!


~~Adriana

From: LP_Lissy

Date: 2012-03-24

Chapter: ?

a new chap <3 i love this story so much and i thought you'd never update but you did and this chapter was definitely worth the wait :D


I love Mike's grandma. Michelle's awesome :) She supports them although she'll be alone when Mike is in L.A. :(


When Chaz got the phonecall i really hoped, he would find a way to stay with mike. Poor Mikey has to stay in Phoenix ... but i hope not for too long. (does it make sense? oO) Whatever ... Chaz and Mike need to be reunited ^^


So ... you said Mike's going to be the sub? I dunno if i'll like that...I really loved Mike being the lion xD But you're one of those awesome authors who make me like sub!Mikey, too ^^


Please, please, PLEASE update soon

From: Liz'JeremyRennerHawkeye

Date: 2012-03-23

Chapter: ?

I just found this site 2 days ago and I've seen a lot of good writers.....and you are one of them! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2012-03-23

Chapter: ?

Woot! A new chapter! <3 I loved this! I'm so glad she don't get mad but I'm sad Chaz had to leave but at least Sam is gonna be okay.

From: ZoeLinkingal

Date: 2012-03-22

Chapter: ?

I love this story and I could feel for Mike :( Poor Mike... You have to update!

From: Misterious

Date: 2012-03-21

Chapter: ?

ASDF THIS UPDATED <3


Mike's gramma is like an angel, my love for her cannot be expressed deeply enough <3 She's so amazing for being okay with them and letting him go to LA and <33333


I hope Mike gets out there soon to be reunited <3 they're still adorable and perfect and this is such an amazing story and and and I loooooooove <3

From: Bennoda_Lover

Date: 2012-03-21

Chapter: ?

OMYFUCKINGGOD. I didn't think this would be updated. I literally made up my own ending in my mind after a few weeks went by because I really didn't want this to end.

When I saw that you updated this I got so excited and this chap was definitely worth the wait :D


Please update soon :)

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2012-03-21

Chapter: ?

happy you update this story! :P

great chap as usual >< hummm tho they are totally different person with different life and friends, but saw them fit each other perfect, that always make me feel moving. i like their friends too, they all very nice people, and think that they really want them get better, in everyway... ><


aw~ :P AMAZING work! wanna read more so much! <333

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2012-03-21

Chapter: ?

awww lol when I saw that this story was updated I ran to the kitchen, to make it special and eat some icecream while I read it ;) I feel so.. well not fat, but unhealthy xD okaaayy nooo I don't love dom mike xD so almost everyone. not me xD what else, aww I love that michelle is understanding :P well, of course I would also want him to be happy, but poor ... lady she'll be so alone :( ih I can imagine how mike would have felt, when that phonecall was about his ex wife (chesters) I mean... what if chesters feelings for her grows again! I mean, not that it would happen but that moment of fear and doubt, must be horrible. and it was cute that mikey was acting like he was leaving him forever xD I guess he would have handled it better if he had time, but when chester just left like that. OH WELL, nothing wrong with short chapters btw! :P soo update soon

From: Anastacia

Date: 2012-03-21

Chapter: ?

OMG I DIDNT EXPECTED FOR YOU TO UPDATE IT THAT FAST!o_O I honestly thought it would take a week or so,but good job sweetie!as i already mentioned it, you really love your readers!Well,seems like its my first review on this story,isnt it?? bummer,but let me tell you what i like the most about this story,so i wouldnt look like an idiot


1. Mike's story is absolutely dramatic. The kid has cancer,and i feel his pain,but hey,he's stll a fighter, and i personally have a HUGE respect for this boy


2. Mike is an ordinary guy,who's in love with Linkin Park's lead singer LOL i honestly feel like Mike right now,you know??I love Chester since i was 9 and now look at me, im fucking 21,and still, drooling over this man,how ironic LOL


3. Oh, Make s Wish, that was an amazing idea, and, well i already knew that Mike would wish to meet Linkin Park, and his biggest crush.


4. I was glad to see how Linkin Park'ers was nice towards Mike, and i dont mean only Chester. All of them were nice!!


5. The love story. Oh god damn it, thats what i love the most about this story, it WAS the love from the first sight!I mean hey, Chester was all straight,but he turned out to be gay,just because of Mike!how fucking sweet is that!And it makes my heart melt,because their love is really pure and beautiful!


6. When Chester offered to pay for the surgery,i wont lie,thats made me tear up!HE IS Mike's guardian angel,they were meant to meet and fall in love with each other


7. That one goes for Mike's granny. I have a huge respect for this woman, she so caring, so warm hearted that it makes me go " Awwww" when i read her lines. I just love this woman so much



8. How do you make Mike and Chester's sex scenes that hot? LOL im sorry i had to say it!!


9. Mike's friend's, awiiiie, they are so amazing;) I love how they reacted to Chester,haha<3


10. I love everything about this story, and you are great author!



Ok,back to review this chapter,OH MY GOD, I SWEAR YOU'VE MADE ME CRY OVER THERE lol Okay...First of all Michelle,i wasnt surprised by her reaction on C and M's relationships. She always knew that her grandson has a huge crush on Chester, and plus, she loves Mike and she only wants the best for him. And he's happy,because he's indeed loved by Chester.



Than this freaking call, i was like "NOOOOOoo Whyyyy now?" but Chester had to be here for his son, and Mike understood that,eventhough he was hurt....Damn i hate to see them like that,im sure Mike would be all moody and it would cause the pain again;( the mesgs...awww that was really sweet, they already miss each other. THATS what i call REAL love!!Okay, i better shut up already or i wouldnt stop!Loved the chapter, sweetie;) I can't wait to read more of it

From: Blackout

Date: 2012-03-21

Chapter: ?

Wow, I just drowned in emotion... It must be hard for the two of them, going through the days without each other. Again, you're really good to make me lost inside the story. You're a genius xD update soon, please? :3

From: LP_Lissy

Date: 2011-12-28

Chapter: ?

Okay ... first of all ... i don't really know if i should love or hate you for the end of this chap. I really liked it ... it's like ... perfect BUT I'm so fuckin curious now, i can't wait for the next chap >.< God you make me feel like an addict ^^


I loved their day in the city. You wrote it so well and i really liked Mike's friends. Those 3 girls can be so lucky to be part of your amazing story :)


The trampoline scene ... god i loved it. By the way ... i really like Mike being the dom and Chaz the sub ...and Mike being a horny teen makes it even better :D


Mike's grandma ... she heard them, right? it would be awesome if she did xD I think she won't be angry or anything ... but i wanna now what she has to say. As i said before ... you make me feel like an addict xD So please update soon

From: Misterious

Date: 2011-12-21

Chapter: ?

Oh. My. God.


First, I'd like to apologize for reviewing so damn late. But, my life is awkward.


Mike and Chaz are the sweetest, most adorable couple ever. Even when they make love, it's precious.


But his grandmother!! OH. MY. GOD. My heart honestly stopped. I really hope she doesn't get Chester arrested or anything...


UPDATE SOON!:D

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-12-16

Chapter: ?

damn xD you always make me drunk on love and now that you have done that my brain is getting damp so I am completely distracted from the rest of the story xD GOD DAMN YOU AND YOUR EVIL PLANS! oooh and mikey's grandma, damn so she heard them or..? hehjkhejkhejhgjsdghksdj,ghjkdsgh I wanna see what she has to say :D oh and yes, you realize easily that you're from there xD the details, everything, you can only write like that if you've been there :D but it's amazing, I love reading about your place since I never go foreign :/ but damn you, I have for long wanted to write a story that's situated in my home country, you know as if chester has to go there for one year, not knowing why yet but he has to stay with mike :P because I think that there's not many people knowing how it is like being here and I guess some people would like to learn, and the beauty and just... this is just the most amazing place xD buuuuuuuuuuut aaaaaaawwwhhhhhh so she's not gonna walk in on them, but she had to hear them right? xD and I would appreciate it if Mike would for once experience being bottom, since he's always the dom and it's kinda frustrating sometimes :D BUT YES, AWAITING YOUR NEXT UPDATE

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2011-12-16

Chapter: ?

O___O good story!! why i didnt read it before...hummm u.u

every chap is good! and the newest one too! :D aw i love bennoda couple! hahaha horny teen XD i like this! and aw i love dom!Mike with sub!Chaz the most! *drool* XP

happy them had a good day in town~ i love the scene about those girls! they all fantastic!

and the sex scene! HOTTTTTT!! >3< nosebleed!


and mikes grandma! whoa XP what a grandma! i wanna see what she wanna talk with boys~


:D waiting for your update! good work!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 86