LPfiction

Reviews

One Step At A Time by Bennoda_Lover

Add review

From: wz

Date: 2015-07-31

Chapter: 5

This is really sad, LPF loses another author but it's really great to see you're not giving it up fully because it's a part of you and you still lurk around. I'm sad there won't be updates from you but your presence will surely keep the site lively.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-07-21

Chapter: 5

It's always a little sad to see someone give up, but I think that trial and error is how we find out who we are. It's how we discover our strengths and weaknesses. Our passions and talents.


The world needs readers. If there were no readers, the writers would be very sad. I tip my fuzzy-eared top hat to you for having the courage to not only write and finish a story, but for having the guts to post it publicly.


Sometimes the point is to just make it over the wall - not what's on the other side. Another battle fought, another battle won. Now on to the next with a little more confidence and personal insight.


I am very happy that you and I have been able to share this community together, in whatever form that has taken over the years.


Much love and tiger hugs <3


-Becky

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2011-11-13

Chapter: 5

I LOVE IT! :D

Mike's parents are hilarious! & I love the way you did all the pairings! :)

And my favorite part is Joe screaming 'free porn'! XD

Update soon =D

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-11-11

Chapter: 5

awwwwwww this is soo cute :3 even though mike's parents are the creepiest things... and their confessions!!!! OH GOD! THEY COULD HAVE AN ORGY (oh god no sorry I just got..... my everyday thoughts) xD and ahh... you still continuing? I mean, I am trying to come up with something but it's hard :/

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-10-23

Chapter: 4

onnononoononooo you can't end this I love this :3 aaaahhh I love the slashy slash :3 but the parents, wtf are they doing? xD NO YOU CANNOT END THIS!!!! I'm still dumbfounded wtf is this xD I like it, don't be afraid but I am still quite shocked xD hehehhehehehehehjkhdfgasdjhghjfmhg

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2011-10-23

Chapter: 4

Nu! keep writing lol i love it XD

Wow what perverted parents :D

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2011-10-19

Chapter: 3

ooh sexy...


lol "I see someone's excited." That line made me crack up! :)


I love it update soon!

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-10-16

Chapter: 3

yes >:D YES! :P daamn!!! and in a car >:D I don't know what to say though xD I mean, speechless :P I need you to update soon!

From: Misterious

Date: 2011-10-15

Chapter: 2

That was ot ;D well done!

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-10-07

Chapter: 2

awwwhhhhhhhh how cute they both are ^^ awjfdsf,dfngmbfdsgurgsejh I wanna cuddle them :3 and I am waiting for my slash, and for an update PRETTY PLEASE

From: Misterious

Date: 2011-10-06

Chapter: 2

Oh. My god. That flashback made my heart all warm and fuzzy :3 THAT WAS SO SWEET

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2011-10-06

Chapter: 2

Good first try! I like it. I'm new here too, so my opinion doesn't mean much, but I wanted to say good job.

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2011-09-24

Chapter: ?

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhh I like this :D I wonder if you will do a lot more on the parents fighting though :O and mmmmm if there's slash in the next chapter I will definitely enjoy this >:D even though, wont they be caught easily? and this is cute, you need to update soon :D

From: Bennoda_Lover

Date: 2011-09-23

Chapter: ?

OMG Penelopy I cant believe you actually read it omg im like bouncing right now and ill definatley try to make the next chapter longer and if you have any advice about slash writing please help me

From: Bennoda_Lover

Date: 2011-09-23

Chapter: ?

Thanks emily and i know its kinda short but it was my first time and i honestly dont know how to write slash at all so wish me luck!! :)

From: Misterious

Date: 2011-09-23

Chapter: ?

Kinda short, but I love where this is going ;)

Reviews 1 to 16 of 16