LPfiction

Reviews

Because Car Crashes Are So Much Fun by Remy

Add review

From: Silver

Date: 2012-06-10

Chapter: ?

I'm not a Bennoda fiction fan, but I enjoyed your story. It's funny, I like the dialogue and the awkward situations Chester was put through aaand I appreciate that the Bennoda scenes aren't explicite. Good job!

From: Liz'JeremyRennerHawkeye

Date: 2012-06-05

Chapter: ?

Oh my God. I felt like I was reading a book! So well written! Amazing! Loved the story, all the little details!! Ahhhh...:) Perfect.

From: joplin spider

Date: 2012-06-03

Chapter: ?

This was absolutely adorable! And extremely well-written- you especially have a knack for writing realistic dialogue. I also loved the humour in it; I found myself laughing out loud in some places. XD And Mike and Chester becoming close was well-handled and didn't feel at all rushed.


Normally when giving reviews I like to quote some of my favourite parts, but honestly, I loved every word of this. Great job. :]

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2012-06-03

Chapter: ?

good story! :P i love the way how you wrote it! and feel it is cute in some way! XDD anyways, love it!

From: MissBikeFinoda

Date: 2012-06-02

Chapter: ?

I don't know why, but I just couldn't picture the car scene. So I decided to not care and just imagined them sitting so close like that for the hell of it, haha.

I loved how you made it so Bennoda without any kissing or sexual content (not opposed, but this is rare). Just letting you know, a longer story based off this would not be terrible... :)

Excellent work!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2012-06-02

Chapter: ?

Loved the story! Imagine if that was real! *falling out of chair giggling*

From: Z

Date: 2012-06-01

Chapter: ?

i really enjoyed reading this, it was quite serene and it brought a smile to my lips.

I havent read your stories before, but this will change, i loved your style in writing greatly.

So welcome back

and keep em commin!

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2012-06-01

Chapter: ?

Awww, I love this!!! If this would have actually happened, it would really explain why Chester and Mike are so close...

I loved Joe's character, he was really funny!

Adding Basket Case by Green Day was a great idea, too.

Overall, I liked this story. I'm glad you are back.


P. S. congrats on your exam grades!!!

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2012-06-01

Chapter: ?

I SEE YOU CHANGED YOUR NAME!!!!! :O I WAS LIKE!! OMG!!! hahaha I am super good at this because I already read it. I hope you didn't change anything thought ehehehehe ;) so the fun thing is........ chester doesn't know anyone and lol everyone is just arguing and he's like wtf are these bunch of douchebags hehehehehehe EHEHHEHE xD how awesome. I guess he needs to know early what he's getting in to. SO AWww lol that you left dave out! well I guess there weren't enough seats in a car xD poor guy that suffered though, and brad's driving skills... oh gosh, it's like a guy. He can't change plans because he needs his dignity, even if he's wrong he still needs to show he can it's fun lol you should listen to your wife brad... which is rob... who knows where to go xD okay so I like the twist. I SEE hmmm hmm ;) le drama eheheheh! DRAAAMAAA WIOOOJUIAHDL!! sorry if I'm a bit weird now, I can't help myself. What eeelse awww mikey rescuing chester how cute.. and just mike watching the guy sleep. It made me sleepy. And cuddly!! CUDDLLYYYY hehehe aww great start of a first day. I guess they'll never forget it. :P and it took long for the police/ambulance to arrive? oh wait well I have no idea about LA or anything, maybe it's traffic or anything? oh and joe... joe joe I like that you assume that mike is gay. We all do that. Good that you could confirm it ;) I like it that you had more hints of bennoda in it now :3 sooo.... I'm gonna stop now!! AWESOME JOB!!! duktit!!!! :D

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9