LPfiction

Reviews

Amn─ôsia by Remy

Add review

From: Iridescent Calligraphy

Date: 2013-08-31

Chapter: 7

The cake was delicious, my friend. ^w^


But how dare you make me grossly sob into a pillow for about an hour and a half. ;-; This story really played with my heartstrings. Beautifully written, like all of your awesome stories, of course, but to the point where every fabulous detail thrown in just added onto the temporary pain that I suffered reading this. Like, describing Chester's body at death? Oh God, no...and then they were all crying and...no, I will not push myself on.


This was absolutely fantastic, and is this the end? Please say nuuuu. ;A; I love your stories!

From: Black Cat

Date: 2013-03-04

Chapter: 7

Sorry for the late review! I have been out for months.

Poor Mike. He couldn't even visit his bestfriend's funeral normally, had to feel those nasty looks. I felt very sad for him at the time he saw Chester - that could be the last time. And Foreman was-such-a-douchebag! Didn't he dare to insist Mike as the killer? No way!

The trial was so stressful, wasn't it? When you weren't sure you did that or not, people still accused you to be the killer?

I hope Mike hadn't done it, no way he could have done it.... And he wouldn't kill himself, yeah?

Update soon :D Thanks for the cake *yum yum* :3

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2013-02-14

Chapter: 7

Ooooh, rainbows!

That was SOO sad! I hope that through some kind of amazing, surreal magic, everything will solve itself. Although I know it won't. And that's what scares me most.. </3

From: Blackout

Date: 2013-02-13

Chapter: 7

The court was really... Heart-breaking D: Mike is innocent, I'm sure he is. The funeral is also really emotion-draining, but I like it when Phoenix was angry like that XD

From: rubber_ducky

Date: 2013-02-13

Chapter: 7

and you made poor Rob cry D':

From: rubber_ducky

Date: 2013-02-13

Chapter: 7

RAINBOW CAKE!!! YAY!!!

poor mikey....I wonder what is gonna happen next...I hope he's not the one

I almost cried at the funeral part...oh God...just the thought of Chester dying brings tears to my eyes


can I haz a Sheldon Cooper...a picture of him with a smiley face!!


and once again, you guys are AWESOME!

From: Hayley

Date: 2013-02-13

Chapter: 7

MIKE DIDN'T DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE'S INNOCENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *waves the 'free Mike' flag* Free Mike! Or I will recruit Remy and use his super-froggy-powers to hypnotize everyone and blow up that damn wall in Mike's cell so he can escape! Can't that stupid Jury see that Mikey's innocent? If they can't then they REALLY need glasses! Big time... Ooo Supernatural! :D Yay I pick Sam and Dean! ^-^ How many are we allowed? 'Cause I also like Peter Petrelli from Heroes :3 Meh, you pick for me xD I hit my head numerous times trying to get my randomness back (that might explain this review) its helping to get it back...a little bit ._.

From: Kirby S.

Date: 2013-02-12

Chapter: 7

Wow. Can't remember the last time you guys updated but that's alright. The funeral was really depressive and poor Mike for all the hate glares he had received. The trial was even MORE depressive and that description of Chester's body was just...disturbing. I'm thinking of so many plot twists for this fic right now and trust me, none of the end was a happy ending, considering from what I've read and thought so far. And OH YEAH, I want the guys from Supernatural (and maybe from Sherlock?) too. Update soon, ok? ;)

From: Black Cat

Date: 2012-10-31

Chapter: 6

Aw sorry, my Internet connection went down. I mean, I don't like Foreman. He is.... Erm... Weird. I can't help thinking about his job, he seems not a good lawyer.

Update soon^^

From: Black Cat

Date: 2012-10-25

Chapter: 6

Ok, after reading this, I think Bilal's a good man, isn't he? So Mike has someone to talk to. Hope this help him get over all.

And really, I don't like the l

From: rubber_ducky

Date: 2012-10-25

Chapter: 6

Oh my gosh my lion is SO cute!!!

I could just cuddle it forever!!! thank you!!!

now about the chapter, I thought you two did a good job once again!

Bilal seems to be a nice guy. But that Foreman dude is creepy. I hope Mike is not 'Doomed' is he??


update soon!!!

From: Blackout

Date: 2012-10-25

Chapter: 6

Thank God there was finally a good guy in the jail. I just can't see Mike getting tortured there anymore :/ anyway, the lawyer I think had a funny (?) personality. I don't know why I think so, though he was a little annoying, I liked that kind of character XD and I'm curious of what the evidence might be...

From: Babybear

Date: 2012-10-24

Chapter: 6

OMG THAT BEAR IS FREAKIN AWESOME xD!!!!! Haha...wait...evidence??? O.o noooo!!! I bet you it was Chester's "friend". Not Mike, but the guy that drove him home. Please tell me I'm right!!! Update soon!!!!!!!!


NOM NOM NOM RAINBOW CAAAAKE!!!! :D

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2012-10-24

Chapter: 6

Oh, and even though I don't like Forman, I trust Brad. So we'll see what happens...

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2012-10-24

Chapter: 6

Ew, Foreman's a douche. I really don't like him...and how you are supposed to prove someone innocent if you think they are guilty? Well, I guess that's why he's trying for insanity...and what's with the vagueness of him?

I like Bilal. Don't know why, but I like him.

PS thanks for the plushie!!! :D

From: Kirby S.

Date: 2012-10-24

Chapter: 6

Haha I love the stuffed animal. And Freeman'd better be a good lawyer. I can't live with Mike being in jail.

From: Tabby-Bennington

Date: 2012-10-17

Chapter: 5

Lol the cookies help when I'm crying .... I think if Chester died in real life I would be dead cuz Chester is my inspiration and stuff so this is so hard reading but I can't stop cuz this is just so freaking awesome lol u write so amazingly!

From: Tabby-Bennington

Date: 2012-10-17

Chapter: 5

Noooooo my chazzy I can't take this ahhhh but I can't stop reading omg and mike nooooooo did he do it omg I'm soooo sad and now I need to read tht Chester is still alive lol jk but I'd be sooooo sad if Chester died and if mike did it omg soooooo good though

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2012-10-15

Chapter: 5

Hmm, let's see...I want a stuffed penguin!!! Thank you!

GO MIKE!! Don't call my baby a faggot and expect no retaliation! I bet Chester was somewhere smiling...I really wish he were still alive in this! The pain's still there...we've got to get my Mikey out of there! And Rob...I guess he just lost hope. Such a sad thing.

From: Black Cat

Date: 2012-10-15

Chapter: 5

I reviewed, so I agree:D haha just kidding lol I'm one hundred percent sure that you two are excellent writers!!! :)

Ok, now for this chapter.

Hey, why did Rob say that? I'm questioning. Of course Mike was the suspect, but why didn't Rob think that Mike could kill Chester? And poor Mike, he was off the gourd.

And Chester's image appeared. Maybe Mike was paranoid. But was that real. Whatever.....

I wanted to punch on Tatoo and Tan's faces! How the hell could they say that? And of course Mike lost his control and hit them, badly.

Life in prison is bad. Hope they will prove Mike's innocence. And I hope him could get over it.

Thanks for the Mikella, I love it! And about the animal, it is in my name:3 I know it is weird, but...hehe

Waiting for your update:3

Reviews 1 to 20 of 47