LPfiction

Reviews

Roads Untraveled by MissBikeFinoda

Add review

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 25

I just read the last chapter and I love this story so much! I'm so excited to see where it goes, hope you update soon :)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 25

I just read the last chapter and I love this story so much! I'm so excited to see where it goes, hope you update soon :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-10-14

Chapter: 25

I'm late to the review party, but I needed to let you know how much I adore this fic and look forward to the next update. Everything between Mike and Chester is so touching, and I love how you weave their songwriting into your story. This is a masterpiece.

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 25

I absolutely love this story!

Eeeehhh

The kids are so cute in this fiction!

I love Mike and Chester's steady relationship :)

And the slash was a nice little surprise for me!

Thank you!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 25

I've read the first six chapters now, and I love love love this story! It's well written and has everything I like - drama, realistic Bennoda and cute babies! So excited to read the next chapters!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 25

I just started reading this story and am so excited to see where it goes! Please keep updating!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 25

MissBike! Hello!!......

I was told a week or so ago from a good friend about this site (I know right....talk about living under a rock.....) and thought I would give it ago seeing as thought Chester's death has really shaken me up.....he told me that this site is good to escape the pain and get lost in the fantasy that these stories bring!


I'm sorry for my word vomit....just when I began reading I read yours and domho's stories first and I must say...wow! This is so well written! You have a brilliant way of discribing everything that is happening almost as if it is real, it helps me step into a reality word which is obviously the fiction world.


Damn...they were so hot for each other to begin with and I love that this story their feelings for each other blossomed magnificently over time. haha! And that first kiss...damn...


The slash in this is so good I almost had to wipe the spit from my chin lmao because the way you discribed it was amazing and well detailed!!


Their kids are so cute in their fics too and the band members! So well written for each character, you've really established them with their own personalities....


Thank you for the update too :) favourited!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: 25

I love this! Love love love! The slash scenes are amazing! Such a beautiful story :) thank you for this <3

From: Ritz

Date: 2017-09-23

Chapter: 25

Hi! Finally, after few weeks I was able to find the right person to help me register here in LP Fiction. Because I really wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your works. I actually send you some tweets to let you know I am reading your story, but I guess you haven't seen them yet. I am also a fanfic writer but in another fandom (Backstreet Boys) and I hate slash fic because I can't imagine my boys getting it on each other but with Mike and Chaz, I don't know, there's something about them, about their chemistry that makes it so believable that they are indeed in love with each other.


This is not really a review for this specific chapter but a thank you message. When Chester left us 2 months ago, I was really heartbroken. I needed to be in a world where Chester is still alive (f*ck, that hurts to say). So, I googled if there was any Fan Fiction site for LP. And, really lucky I found LP Fiction. And your story. I get lost in your story and somehow, everything is fine. This helps the pain go away for a while. This is one of the best Bennoda fics and currently my favorite. I have read this a few times, and shared with fellow Filipino LP fans. One of my friends have been rereading the story again while we wait for new update. And your story is always one of our topics when we chat. We love how your story is not just about hot bennoda encounters, but you showed emotions that are so real.


So, Thank you. Thank you for writing. Thank you for sharing your talent with us. Thank you for updating.


When I have the time, I will try to leave a review per chapter. :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 25

So glad I finally got to read this. I miss Chester too! This was so nice to read, he is so happy in your fic and it makes me happy to read it. Thank you so much xo

From: angelic

Date: 2017-09-10

Chapter: 25

Even though I told you to go on with this and really looking forward to this chapter, I honestly needed some time to muster up enough courage to read this. It's just, well... you know...


But I loved every word of this. It was hard at first, but the more I read of this the more I got into it. Happy Chester, loving Chester, full of life and laughter... Everything I always wanted for him, how I'll always remember him... And I love all your charas in this, they are so alive and real and this is always getting to me, especially Erika!


Thank you for doing this, for going on, for putting so much love into this. You know how much i love your writing, this fic... now more than ever. You are amazing!


*hugs you tight*

Love, angelic

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-09-08

Chapter: 25

Thank you for updating. I truly enjoyed this chapter:)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-19

Chapter: 24

I honestly love your writing style. This story is amazing. Thank you for this wonderful read.

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-13

Chapter: 24

I am so in love with this story. I love the long chapters and the depth you put into them. It's amazing. I'm just now on chapter 10 and am still enjoying it. You're a wonderful writer.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-02

Chapter: 24

It's taken so long to read this...than re-reading your story again to catch up what I have missed and I am so glad I did! It's giving me comfort and let my imagination run wild at the naughty bennoda moments ☺ I hope you continue this...I hope I didn't sound too impersonal saying that with recent events that have happened...it's just I imagined being in a world that Chester still graces us with his presence and bennoda still lives on...


So please continue ☺🙏

From: eba

Date: 2017-02-19

Chapter: 24

I think I've been around reviewing this story since chapter 3, maybe? And I find it funny that LP has finished 3 albums, and this story ain't finished yet, and has only NOW gotten to the sex. XD I kid, I kid. I love this story so much. This story is what keeps me coming back to this site. To me, this is one of the best bennoda fics out there.

I loved this chapter for the obvious reasons. (SEX ahem.) But, I like that you addressed Chester's past molestation, which most other fics haven't.

I'm also still very annoyed at Anna. In her own twisted way, she pushed Mike and Chester together. It's like a self-fulfilling prophecy. This is really her own fault. I just hope she doesn't psychologically scar Otis more than she has.

I like that Draven and Mike's parents are approving of their relationship. It's nice to see people--other than their ex-wives, Brad and Rob--know and approve of them.

Lastly, I hope you're not discouraged by the lack of reviews. The LP fic community hasn't been that active as of late. But since LP is releasing a new album, this might bring more traffic to this site.

From: dds

Date: 2017-02-09

Chapter: 24

This story is amazing. Almost everyday for the last 5 months I would check to see if the next chapter had been posted. I have never written anything here before but I wanted you to know that I absolutely need you to continue this incredible story.

From: Aliina

Date: 2016-12-18

Chapter: 23

So I'm finally caught up now -and I just gotta say: bravo.


If I go chapter by chapter this thing would be three miles long, so I'll wait and do that for the next one. But I will say that I love where this is going.


-Jack

From: angelic

Date: 2016-08-18

Chapter: 23

I love, love, LOVE this story!

Finally, it all seems to start to fall into place. Chester knows about his babies, Mike made his peace with Talinda, the guys are ok with it and our two favourite frotmen finally are comfortable with where they are heading.

Now there is just Anna as the last obstacle left to be overcome. But I am pretty sure they can handle that, mostly because they are together in this and I bet the other guys and their wifes will have their backs!


And I love you even more for giving us a little smutty bennoda time! *is hot all over*

Damn, imagining them together is soo freaking hot! *melts*


It is a shame that LPF has become so quiet. But I hope the new album (if they ever get it ready to release - what the hell keeps them so long???? I am so impatient and growing restless... *sighs*)

Well, anyways. Like I said I hope the new album (and tour) will bring back some readers here! *fingers cross*


You have done an amazing job here (even though you kept me (us) waiting forever *winks*)

I am looking foreward to the next chap (as always ^^)


*hugs* angelic

From: Ming Way

Date: 2016-05-01

Chapter: 22

I can finally leave reviews again! I took a long break from this website cuz it's been kinda inactive lately. But ahhhhh it's nice to be back. You're amazing, love :)) The tension is real, it's literally dripping from my phone. I don't really know what to say in terms of constructive criticism haha. Keep up the good work Hun! <3 You're the reason I come back to this website every once awhile. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 195