LPfiction

Reviews

A Reversal of Roles by Remy

Add review

From: nachteule

Date: 2013-12-09

Chapter: 1

I only just found this randomly, and I loved it, it was so cute!


"Hey, Brad's hairy. And Jewish. Do you think he's secretly Einstein?" - Oh my God, I laughed at that until I had tears and couldn't see the screen anymore.


Great job :)

From: Ms.Jawbreaker

Date: 2013-11-17

Chapter: 1

OMG THAT WAS SO ADORABLE.

From: MikesFangirl

Date: 2013-01-17

Chapter: 1

Aww Mikey was so cute ^__^ aww I love this fan fic and Chester is playing mum <3

From: nockturnal

Date: 2012-07-24

Chapter: 1

This was so sweet, I wish it was me taking care of Mike :-P

From: silver_glepha

Date: 2012-07-11

Chapter: 1

like it

continue please

From: Saika

Date: 2012-07-07

Chapter: 1

This story was just Mike`s cuteness-overloaded and I`ve enjoyed every word or phrase of it XD With Mike`s stuborness and his"I`m not sick" behavior,with his "stay with me" and" I`ve cheated...because then you`re earlier with me" and all this ducky story... I`m still smiling XD I`m going to add this to my fav for cheering me up .

From: rubber_ducky

Date: 2012-07-06

Chapter: 1

that was SO CUTE!!! I was giggling the whole time :D the delirious mike was SO adorable!!! and I really liked the 'ducklets' haha XD. and what if brad really was einstein??O.o that would be....wierd....and when I read the part with chester's evil dog, I was like - OH.MY.GOD.WHOA. and please keep writing stories like these. I love them!!!

From: Misterious

Date: 2012-07-06

Chapter: 1

This is so precious x3 dilerious Mike is an adorable Mike x3

Wonderful job!

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2012-07-06

Chapter: 1

Awww... That was adorable!!! Delirious Mike is so happy Nd innocent! The most adorable part was the part with the ducks being named. And the part with Brad! Oh, and poor Jaime. That "tree" must have kicked his ass! Lol

From: Blackout

Date: 2012-07-06

Chapter: 1

That is so cute! I let out an "Aww" many times xD though Mike is so stubborn, he's so adorable when he's being fluffy and childish to Chester. And that random animal talk... Just so random lol. Oh and I love the part when Mike said "Will you leave me?" Seeing a sick Mike is cute for me :p

From: Lord_JaJa

Date: 2012-07-06

Chapter: 1

aww LOLLLLLLL I mean isn't is just lovely to write about sick mike like, what? xD it's the cutest thing ever haha aahh I'd want a sick shinoda that I could take care of, yes. :3 first of all, gosh I am honoured to have you write stories for me xD I really never expected any of that haha xD nevertheless having you make your "strong mike" sick xD huuurrr it had anna in it though BAD MOVE LOL meh but she was just mentioned twice or something so it's okay xD okay so I can definitely see Mike in denial haha and chester yeah being all goofy xD hha but why does chester stuff him with medicine, it's just a fever lol I never take any pills for that xD I liked them sleeping together aww :3 and a pillow fight with tickling... and duck talk, lol mike you really bought ducks? xD weirdo xD such sweet bennoda :d PANADOL ZAPP sorry what? lol me neither. oh and yes brad is einstein, he is creepy I wouldn't be shocked if it came out lol xD anyway this was awesome especially now that you wrote it because I have some weird fixation with having mike sick.. but don't you just agree, it's fun to write!

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11