LPfiction

Reviews

A Lack of Color by ALifeForMusic

Add review

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 13

This was perfect! I feel as though this is how it should have ended and you wrote it so beautifully:)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: 13

Absolutely loved this story! Was so sweet in the end! Very cute and hot :)

Job well done!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-10-08

Chapter: 13

Great story -- and I'm so glad you added an epilogue! Such a happy, hot and sweet scene. I love it. Definitely wouldn't say no to more of that, maybe to see how they grow more confident and comfortable with each other as time goes on. Wonderful writing, thank you! xx

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: 12

I really really really liked this story.

I am a sucker for happy endings and his one was so nice to read. Thank you for this story it really helped me cope through the crap that's been going on...

So thank you :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 12

Yipee I love this story!

Chester finally got Mike in the end.

I love it!

Thank you so much for this!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: 12

Thank you for this story! It made me so happy to read this! I love sappy endings as I am a sucker for them <3 I am just so happy I get to review now as I have read this story twice now XD

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 12

Just read this and teared up! I lied I've read it twice now...haha and I am able to review thanks for the admin giving me an account!! :) it was a beautiful story, loved it! So glad they found happiness once again!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-23

Chapter: 12

Aww. I loved the ending. You're such a talented writer:)

From: KingMichael

Date: 2017-08-13

Chapter: 11

Thank you for coming back to finish this story. It's beautiful as Chester was. Thank you

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-11

Chapter: 11

I came in here after 7yrs of being gone. I'd have to say this story is so beautiful. I love every bit of it. I find solace in coming back to this site after being gone so long. I plan to write again. I honestly can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you for the wonderful story thus far :)

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-04-22

Chapter: 9

This story is really amazing!!! Everything about it is just so adorable and perfect... I am REALLY looking forward to more chapters of this and can't wait to see what happens next! Thanks for the amazing story!

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-03

Chapter: 9

There's this whole other life of Mike, and I wanna know more abiut it. Like Chester, I wanna know what or who is he running from. Chester questioning his understanding of friendship was bitter sweet. Glad he has Mike to call a friend

From: Crimson

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 9

I'm really glad you're on this site :) I just really adore this story and your writing. These characters are so amazing and deep. I'm glad Chester is trusting Mike more and more. He doesn't allow himself a friend to trust. Hopefully he'll let himself rely on Mike as someone he can trust. He lets all his emotions just build up. It's unhealthy. I love seeing the other characters being introduced. I just really enjoy seeing this story develop along with the characters :) amazing chapter!

From: Hailey

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 9

Love you! :-0 I do!

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-02-24

Chapter: 9

This story is so cute. I'm dying to learn more about each othe characters and the relations to one another. Can't wait for the next update.

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-21

Chapter: 7

Aw no.. They have to separate now? They just met and it was going so well. I love your attention to details, you're amazing. The thunder almost felt real like I could hear it. Great job!

From: ::~

Date: 2015-02-12

Chapter: 7

It makes me so happy that Chester is showing hints of having feelings towards Mike. It was high time he did, no matter how much he tries to avoid it. You have this incredible way with words that just paints the scene in the mind. I am very impressed. Excellent job, as always. Please update soon!

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-12

Chapter: 7

That was beautiful. I almost felt Mike's scent as you wrote it, it seems to be the most powerful detail of the chapter. I wonder where this is taking them? Although I'm sure Chester has enough feelings for the man, enough to trap himself. A guood trap.

From: Crimson

Date: 2015-02-11

Chapter: 7

Wow! English isn't your native language? I'm really really impressed by your writing! I really do adore this story and the style of writing you use. It feels warm in a way haha I just feel happy when I read this. Well, I feel sad when Chester feels sad. Poor guy. I really just want to reach into the story and hug the poor guy, but it looks like Mike beat me to it! I'm so glad Chester is developing these warm and good feelings about Mike. He needs some affection in his life, and I hope Mike is the right person to give it to him. I like Mike, but he is still mysterious to me. I can't wait to know more about him so I can trust him with Chester's sensitive self or not. I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon :)

From: nab

Date: 2015-02-10

Chapter: 7

Oh Chester. When will you learn to trust this new found friendship? I'm glad Mike went after him.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 55