LPfiction

Reviews

A Lack of Color by ALifeForMusic

Add review

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-11

Chapter: 13

This was perfect! I feel as though this is how it should have ended and you wrote it so beautifully:)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: 13

Absolutely loved this story! Was so sweet in the end! Very cute and hot :)

Job well done!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-10

Chapter: 13

Yay!

This was the perfect ending to this story. Was hot and sweet, you have done a great job with it so I applaud you and admire you as a writer. I really needed this to perk me up and this was just the exception that I needed.

Thank you for he special mention <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-10-08

Chapter: 13

Omg, an epilogue!!! ♥ :D

This was both so hot and so cute, I'm so happy that you wrote more. I like the fact that Chester feels safer with Mike.

And to answer your question, I love time jumps so I would love to read more! :D


(And I'm off to read your chapter 6 on ao3!)

From: squashie

Date: 2017-10-08

Chapter: 13

Great story -- and I'm so glad you added an epilogue! Such a happy, hot and sweet scene. I love it. Definitely wouldn't say no to more of that, maybe to see how they grow more confident and comfortable with each other as time goes on. Wonderful writing, thank you! xx

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: 12

I really really really liked this story.

I am a sucker for happy endings and his one was so nice to read. Thank you for this story it really helped me cope through the crap that's been going on...

So thank you :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 12

Yipee I love this story!

Chester finally got Mike in the end.

I love it!

Thank you so much for this!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: 12

Thank you for this story! It made me so happy to read this! I love sappy endings as I am a sucker for them <3 I am just so happy I get to review now as I have read this story twice now XD

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 12

Just read this and teared up! I lied I've read it twice now...haha and I am able to review thanks for the admin giving me an account!! :) it was a beautiful story, loved it! So glad they found happiness once again!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-25

Chapter: 12

Oh..my..!


Your writing is fantastic! This ending was even better than I imagined...I teared up and it takes a lot for me to cry but this one did...their reunion was so sweet and hearing poor Mike go on about his past relationship and why it was so hard for him to get over it really shook me. I am so glad they found each other and that Chester was there waiting for Mike. I hope to see more of your writing in the future, you have a follower here!! Thank you for your wonderful story it certainly cheered me up <3

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-23

Chapter: 12

Aww. I loved the ending. You're such a talented writer:)

From: KingMichael

Date: 2017-08-13

Chapter: 11

Thank you for coming back to finish this story. It's beautiful as Chester was. Thank you

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-11

Chapter: 11

I came in here after 7yrs of being gone. I'd have to say this story is so beautiful. I love every bit of it. I find solace in coming back to this site after being gone so long. I plan to write again. I honestly can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you for the wonderful story thus far :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-08

Chapter: 11

Oh my...your story is a beautiful fresh of air. I read the first chap to the last and need more. Mike is such a sweetheart argh!! Sorry for my lack of words it's just so beautiful to read:) and despite of what's happened it's nice to see bennoda is still alive in fiction xoxo

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-04-22

Chapter: 9

This story is really amazing!!! Everything about it is just so adorable and perfect... I am REALLY looking forward to more chapters of this and can't wait to see what happens next! Thanks for the amazing story!

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-03

Chapter: 9

There's this whole other life of Mike, and I wanna know more abiut it. Like Chester, I wanna know what or who is he running from. Chester questioning his understanding of friendship was bitter sweet. Glad he has Mike to call a friend

From: Crimson

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 9

I'm really glad you're on this site :) I just really adore this story and your writing. These characters are so amazing and deep. I'm glad Chester is trusting Mike more and more. He doesn't allow himself a friend to trust. Hopefully he'll let himself rely on Mike as someone he can trust. He lets all his emotions just build up. It's unhealthy. I love seeing the other characters being introduced. I just really enjoy seeing this story develop along with the characters :) amazing chapter!

From: Hailey

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 9

Love you! :-0 I do!

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-02-24

Chapter: 9

This story is so cute. I'm dying to learn more about each othe characters and the relations to one another. Can't wait for the next update.

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-21

Chapter: 7

Aw no.. They have to separate now? They just met and it was going so well. I love your attention to details, you're amazing. The thunder almost felt real like I could hear it. Great job!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 59