LPfiction

Reviews

5 Times Mike Did a Random Act of Kindness for Chester by Remy

Add review

From: Lady Caerulea

Date: 2013-06-21

Chapter: 1

ohmygawdy *---* Excelent! and the drawing... Perfect!!

“Dammit all to fuckdamned Mordor – who the fuck is it?” - Best line ever, WOAW! (Chaz, send them all to Shelob, maybe she could handle this matter)

From: MikesFangirl

Date: 2013-01-06

Chapter: 1

Aww that is so cute especially the picture ^__^

From: Miss Meteora

Date: 2013-01-05

Chapter: 1

*Speechless* Love it <3 This was so cute and it really embraces the true meaning of friendship :3 I said it once and I will say it again... Amazing story by an amazing author that's one of THEE BEST authors I've ever seen on this site. Was that corny? Maybe :/ I'm following you on Twitter, I need tips! *begs on knees* I'LL GIVE YOU DRAKE AND JOSH! (Don't ask how I got them, that's not for LPF to see O.o)

Please make more stories!

From: Saika

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

Did I ever tell you that I love your stories? Possibly not ,so i`m doing it right now. It was the sweetest and most beautiful story about friendship between our boys. Made me envy them to have someone so close and devoted and kind ...hmmm,I`m sentimental AND IT`S ALL YOUR FAULT. Love you.

From: Misterious

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

Awww ^_^ this was soooo precious! My girlfriend kept having to calm me down because I was aww'ing so much :3 absolutely loved it ^^

From: silver_glepha

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

wow! this was something! I liked it a lot! The style is so naturally flowing, easy to read, the thoughts are logical and balanced. Wow! Hadnt read anything so talently written in ages.


Love and light

From: JocelynJaded

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

Aww, this was so cute! I ended up being almost late for school this morning because I was reading it! Yay! (Well, not for the late part but...whatever)

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

This is so sweet! Great job.

I love the comic! <33

From: RockU

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

Ah, My heart is melting... I love all the small but real-genuine episodes.

It's 1 a.m. here, and the tender mood from your writing really embraces me♥o♥

Also, your comic is adorable, too!

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2013-01-04

Chapter: 1

SWEET!!!!!!!

what i can say?

this is S.W.E.E.T!

everytime, they do good to each other, like thats the nature, and everyting they did, just let me melt more, awwwww and the character is so real, you reall grabbed some shining part of their character for real LOL~ and i love that!


and the art! ohhhh when i saw it the first i laugh so hard and LOVE ITTTTT!!!! its sooooo cute!!! hahaha too much cute! *faint*


amazing work! :P

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-01-03

Chapter: 1

Oh, and that comic was adorable! I love the drawing style. Too cute :)

Sorry, I'm not trying to spam you, I swear! DX

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-01-03

Chapter: 1

Oops, made me cry, not made me very...autocorrect darn you :(

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-01-03

Chapter: 1

OMG WHAT AM I TO SAY? I fuckin loved it! Pardon my french.

This made me very, I swear, it's so absolutely beautiful and heart warming :)

I loved Santa Chaz...and the way chester curses when he's sick...and the whole story...it was too sweet and cute!

I give it a ten plus I'm adding it to my favorites <3 please write another one like this!

-much love from Grey

Reviews 1 to 13 of 13