LPfiction

Reviews

Linkin Lecture (Continuation) by Hayley

Add review

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2014-12-26

Chapter: 6

LONG LIVE THIS STORY!!! 💝💝💝

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-12-09

Chapter: 6

Okay, so I had to go back to your old account to read from the beginning, but holy frap I love this and I laughed my butt off! There aren't very many comedy stories around here, so I was really happy to see one, finally! I love the dialogue mode too, always fun to read. Poor Dave trying to be the only serious one throughout the story, I love him! And I loved Mike getting into a sexual fight with himself hahahaha can I watch this please??? Awesome story, I'd love to read more. Rated, update soon!

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-12-07

Chapter: 6

lmfao is that a quarrel between mike and you

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-12-06

Chapter: 6

LOLWHAT JUST HAPPENED

From: wz

Date: 2014-12-04

Chapter: 6

Hayley go away you're hilarious and we know who Fluffy is fffss Hahaha What just happened here tho, all the Mike madness at the end turning hella sexual

From: Strawberry

Date: 2014-04-04

Chapter: 5

Ahaha funny ;) I love rainbow :D

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-03-27

Chapter: 5

*gives out free cookies* Hola!

From: Wake0916

Date: 2013-04-05

Chapter: 3

No!!! Don't leave please!!! Your story is so funny and whenever I feel like I need a good laugh I read it from the beginning. It's hilarious and you are a genius for creating it. Rob's constant fight with Chester over mike's attention is so hilarious as fun. Please don't leave, I know other authors have left and Penelope used to be one of my favorite authors here cause her stories were so original and well planned and written and it saddens me that other authors with so much talent leave this site. Please don't leave!!

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-04-02

Chapter: 3

Oh, and by the way I JUST NOW saw your Xat message (oops, sorry) and I wanted to reply finally!

You don't have to join anything, you automatically can be a guest in the chatroom, just click on your name to change it :) if me or an appointed moderator are on the chatroom, we can make you a member :)

I hope to see you there!

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-04-02

Chapter: 3

No! Don't leave! That's why you can't leave...everyone else is!


I really enjoy your stories and appreciate the support of your reviews on my stories, and I know things are different [I joined up here August of 2011] but all the same, there is still a large number of readers and authors who would be really sad to see this site go downhill!


I'm a rather busy person but if you'd like to collaborate I'd do my best to see if I could come up with anything. :)

From: Fanta M

Date: 2013-03-27

Chapter: 3

OMC it's been forever CHESTER I HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU CAN I TAKE OFF YOUR CLOTHES AND KEEP THEM FOREVER

From: MouseKat

Date: 2013-03-26

Chapter: 3

Yayyyyyyyyyy!!!!:D


I HAVE BRITTNEY STILL!>:3


ROBSSOME CHAPTER! LAUGHED.MY.ASS.OFF!


I have a question for Taliiii. If you could marry ANYBODY (except for Chazzy) who would you marry?


And Joe: How does Green Day's kinda new song 'Kill The DJ' make you feel?


And Bradford: What would you do to get your afro back? Oh and if you ever become King if Afroliciousness can I be your queen?;)


Update soon please!!

From: xxxNicolexxx

Date: 2013-03-25

Chapter: 3

Your story always puts a smile on my face;) Can't wait to read some morreeeeeeeee XD


-n

From: BOURNINGTON LOVER

Date: 2013-02-18

Chapter: 2

Noooooo I forbid you to end this this! I will send Fluffy after you myself! Keep it going *gives menacing look* I mean it!

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-02-14

Chapter: 2

DEAD CAN DANCE PICTUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE *FLAILS*

now i have forgotten the story DX

I will go back and reread

okay reread it


FUCK YES, I'M MRS. BENNINGTON, Y'ALL BACK OFF MY HUSBANDDD


AND THIS WILL NOT AND SHALLL NOT BE THE LAST CHAPTER!


If it is, I will get Chester and Mikey and Phi the Phoenix and Brendan Perry from Dead Can Dance and an evil llama named Carl to come and hunt you down and force you to write more >:(


UPDATE SOOON


I will come up with a question .__.


ROB WHAT KIND OF CONDITIONER DO YOU USE? YOUR HURRR IS SOOOO PURTY


o___o I need to quit typing nao


Baiii

From: xxxNicolexxx

Date: 2013-02-13

Chapter: 2

I am so NOT good at writing review, so I just wanna let you know that your story always makes me laugh:) Please update soon and yea, GREAT chapter:)

(I can't believe my review is so lame... lol)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2013-02-12

Chapter: 2

*chuckles* Funny and crazy!

From: BOURNINGTON LOVER

Date: 2013-02-12

Chapter: 2

Yay!! Oh and my names Gaby! I do love Chester and Rob! I also like them together. *wiggles eyebrows* Oh but I also love Bournoda too! Its my second favorite pairing! You can tell which ones first!

From: MouseKat

Date: 2013-02-12

Chapter: 2

>.< NO!!! This story can't end!D: I forbide you to end it! Hey now you can do their wives!:D So we can ask them random idiotic questions! Pweaze?:3 *pouts* Yay!XD Haha I have Brittney! *evil laugh*>:3 Yays! I likes the Billie Joe picture!*.*

From: BOURNINGTON LOVER

Date: 2013-01-21

Chapter: 1

I have a question for Joe: why do you hate Dora so much?


Rob, do you love Mike? O.O


Brad why is your afro named Britteny?

I'm so happy I'm apart of this! :D

Reviews 1 to 20 of 26