LPfiction

Reviews

The Wonderful Yet Horrible Existence Of Chocolate In A Tour Bus by Hayley

Add review

From: Ms.Jawbreaker

Date: 2013-07-17

Chapter: 2

Awww haha this was cute and funny! However, is it just me, or is this a BIG Bennoda story?

:3

From: Vixenla

Date: 2013-07-13

Chapter: 2

*mental note* Stop following them onto bus, lol.

From: TMIsaacs1

Date: 2013-06-18

Chapter: 1

XDXDXD SO RANDOM I LOVE IT!!!!! XD



My favorite part was the end where Mike is like, "MOMMY I GOT A BOO BOO!!!" XDXD



This short story made my day (by the way I hate reading so the length of the story was perfect for me!)



Great job you two! :)

From: Chaz_Is_A_Penguin

Date: 2013-06-13

Chapter: 1

Haha. You should keep going. I like it.

From: Grey Daze

Date: 2013-06-07

Chapter: 1

HOLY SHIT AHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH

MY SIDES...THEY HURT

FROM LAUGHING

THIS...THIS STORY IS PERFECTION. <3

I lol'd so much at the way they talk, and they way they always yell, reminds me of myself XD

Also the cat on his head...XDDDD

Poor kitty was assaulted by chocolate!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more soon...this made my day brighter XD

By the way, a collab between you two rocks! I met Mina on the chatroom the other day and she was epic!

And you're epic too! Perfect combination, see?

UPDATE SOOOONNN


<3,

Danni

From: Vixenla

Date: 2013-06-07

Chapter: 1

Those two don't need any sweets! Lol

From: Maximum

Date: 2013-06-07

Chapter: 1

I read around a pointy object

Fuck. It hurts.

BUT IT WAS TOTALLY WORTH IT. xD

From: Purple Vampire

Date: 2013-06-07

Chapter: 1

Poor kitty (well I love cats haha) XD


I find this chapter funny but I'm not supposed to laugh 'cause it's 10:30 PM right here and everyone's sleeping. XD


Mike, don't eat chocolate on hair. That can be very dangerous. And Chester, don't put a cat in your head, JUST GIVE IT TO ME ON THE COUNT OF THREE. (here I go again, my sarcastic side's back)

From: RazorRedNoise

Date: 2013-06-07

Chapter: 1

I'd say this belongs more in a chapter of Willy Wonka love. And I am British lol everyone likes to make fun of british accents on here:P This is the most random hyper story I've ever read but sort of puts me in the mood for chocolate. I'm going to have some now.

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9