LPfiction

Reviews

Battle Of The G.O.A.T. by Hayley

Add review

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-07-02

Chapter: 17

Omg! I love this story! I just never came across this before! And am 17 chapters behind!! :O

But imma read em all and leave reviews. Now I read the first three chapters and tottally loved em! I loved the third chap the most, where Mike reads about eminem on Google. It was so interesting. It's pure original! Imma read the whole story, but like, three chapters at once because, of course, I can't read 17 chaps at once :P

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-26

Chapter: 16

Agh, Marshall you jerk! No one can hurt my Mikey and get away with it... Robyn was so oblivious to it all, but I like her personality in your story, she's hilarious. I dunno how she finds anything in common with Marshall, when he seems so brooding. I wonder what a Mike is gonna do now? Where he's gonna go? He needs someone that can make him happy, he really deserves it. Can't wait to find out what happens next! Oh, and I hadn't heard about the LP/Eminem collab, but that is so awesome!!!

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-25

Chapter: 16

I hope someone will punch Marshall out. Preferably Joe, cause he looked like he could really hurt someone

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-11

Chapter: 15

Y'know, I really tried, but I can't be mad at Robyn. She has no clue about Mike, and she seems to really care for Marshall. She hasn't done anything wrong, it's Marshall's bad decisions. And Chester... He seems overly snippy and a bit jealous. I feel like he's hiding something... And it seems strange Talinda would divorce him over such a silly fight. There's more going on there, I'm sure of it. I can't wait to see what happens next! I like this story more with each chapter, update soon! :)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-09-11

Chapter: 15

Don't like her!

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-11

Chapter: 15

No!! *gasp* wake up and smell the disgusting stink of betrayal (and coffee) mike!

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-10

Chapter: 15

Chester sounds snappy, it's kind of cute but he needs to make up his mind on things just as much as Mike should learn how to see some "things", read between the lines.. Nice chapter!

From: Strawberry

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 15

Next time I come to your house you better hide under the bed or behind your grandma, wait no the bed is a better place because your grandma likes me :| MARSHALL'S SUCH A PRICK, DAMN HIM! HE BELONGS WITH MICHAEL, LET THEM BE BAD INFLUENCES TOGETHER :( :(

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 14

I hope Marshall won't hurt mike. Poor guy. And chester was a bit weird. What's going on with him. Please update soon.


Btw, watched chester's ice bucket challenge. The kids are adorable. I love how Tyler held his sister's hand. Awww... Watched Mike's ice challenge too. I love that LP is actively participating in the awareness.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 14

Uh oh, bad, bad Marshall! I don't even know who should be more upset, Mike or Robyn? It seems the stuff with her has been going on longer than he's been with Mike. So technically, it's not Robyn's fault, but I'm still mad at her because Mike is the best, cutest guy ever and I don't like seeing him upset. Chester's really acting strange, and I agree with some of the others who say his divorce could be because of Mike. Mike, come on, get a clue! He's oblivious, but adorable. I can't wait to see how all this drama unfolds, I sense it'll be getting real serious soon. So looking forward to more, update soon!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 14

Don't get jealous Mike!

From: wz

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 14

That was so nice, I'd rate again also for the note below because it made me remember the video Hahaha it was so sweet.. Oh back to the story, Mike should be careful with his words because he's sounding very mad and possessive, if he doesn't want his partner to understand how excessive he feels about Rihanna (hopefully I'm not mistaken with the spelling).. Chester sounded better on this chapter, although he's showing a bipolar peace after the anger, the divorce is killing him. Nice chapter!

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2014-07-20

Chapter: 13

You updated! You know, I ship Mike and Marshall even before I became a hardcore LP fan, and reading this always brings back memories and makes me so happy. I laughed when Joe said he ships Marshall and Rihanna lmao, who would have thought? Though I wonder if Mike will get jealous of her, seems like he already did. I have this feeling that the reason Chester and Talinda got divorce is because of our oblivious emcee.


Anyway, my favorite track is Rebellion, because it featured my bby Daron— he's my favorite guitarist of all time (sorry Brad) and I've been dreaming about them doing a collab since forever, so I guess you understand why I'm so pumped up for that song xD

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-19

Chapter: 13

Oooh, so much drama and possible love triangles! I was shocked about Ches and Talinda divorcing, that's so sad. It's even worse if it's because he lives Mike, and now Mike is with someone else. But Mike and Marshall seem so happy, and argh... So complicated, but I love it! Can't wait to see how it all unfolds. My favorite Hunting Party song is a tie between All For Nothing, Final Masquerade, and A Line In The Sand :)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-07-18

Chapter: 13

Chester's jealous. Shame on him not telling Mike he may be the reason he's breaking up with the wife.

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-18

Chapter: 13

Yeah! You updated. What is up with Chester? Can't he be happy for his friends? Argh!!!

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-18

Chapter: 12

Excuse you Joe for being a rude butt all the time here. What's his problem? He could avoid doing that when the people he talks about are there. Also Chester, he's frustrated and obviously takes it out on others.. Ahh. Mike needs to tell them something to make it stop. By the way my favorite song is All For Nothing! But the others are so rock and heavy, I just can't decide Hahaha yours?

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-02

Chapter: 12

I'm so sorry I didn't read this until now, but it's a really great story, I like it a lot! Mike and Eminem is an odd pairing, but you write it so naturally that it all makes perfect sense. This last chapter was so sweet, I loved their conversation, and the way Mike got all shy. Awesome story, update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-05-01

Chapter: 12

I'm still trying too get used to the pairing. But i love the way you wrote this story

From: Rem

Date: 2014-05-01

Chapter: 12

Cute! I'd love to see them kiss in real life, it'd be awesome lmao

Reviews 1 to 20 of 75