LPfiction

Reviews

Blind by Jensai

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: nab

Date: 2015-05-06

Chapter: 17

That was an amazing read. Welcome back. It's great that Mike and Chester are learning to appreciate the people around them. And mark? Thank goodness he was caught. Looking forward to the update

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2015-04-21

Chapter: 17

Omfg this was amazing!! I love that foreshadowing going on. I hope Mike and Brad will be okay! And Rob and Chester are so adorable i hope they can learn to trust each other and hopefully Rob and Joe make up. But overall i loved it!

From: nab

Date: 2014-10-12

Chapter: 16

Newbie to the fic here *raises hand* I love the relationship between Mike and Brad. How individually they are not perfect, but they seems perfect to one another. I love how they ended up in each other's arms after every 'challenge' they went through. Please update soon.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-10-03

Chapter: 16

Omg, Mark is completely batshit insane... I couldn't believe the letter, it almost made me gag from his sick fantasy... I totally get why Brad is so paranoid, I just hope Mike is right about protecting Brad. The beginning was sad, it just seems Mike can never get to a good place in his mind for very long before slipping back into the bad habits. I wish he'd talk to Brad about it, and let him help. Brad's conversation with Dave was really interesting, he made a really good point that Mike and Brad have kinda let their friendship slip. I guess that's bound to happen when they're in a relationship, but maybe they could do little things to build it back up again.


It was really funny when Brad was trying to get Mike to yell at him, Mikey just doesn't seem like that kinda person though. Sometimes I wonder how those two get along so well, but like the pic for the story says, a beautiful thing is never perfect. I think that's a perfect description for this story. I love that your characters all have their own faults and flaws, it makes the story seem so much more real. Even though Brad was bothered by it, I was glad to see Mike and Ches talking again. I hope they'll all be able to make up eventually, I hate to think of them fighting with each other, they really are like one big family.


The part with Rob and Joe surprised me, that got ugly fast. Joe has a point though, how do Ches and Rob handle a relationship with no trust? I guess I get why Rob doesn't trust Chester, cause he's proven to be untrustworthy, but it was odd to hear him explain it so plainly. The blowjob scene was hottttt haha nice job on that. Somehow I can see Mike as a bj pro, he's such a perfectionist haha.


Well, another amazing chapter, I loved how long it was. I'm completely in love with this story, and I was really happy to see it on the front page again. Looking forward to more, update soon!

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-10-01

Chapter: 16

So, pretty happy to see this update. And I totally get what you mean with everything pretty much being Bennoda. While they are the only one I really ship, I do think the relationship and friendship between Brad and Mike is underrated which a why I wanted to use it in my story. Anyway, this was an interesting chapter. I hope we see more from Chester and Rob and also Brad and Chester. This thing with Mark will be...interesting to say the least. Sincerely looking forward to the next chapter.

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-08-14

Chapter: 15

Omg When Brad started puking i was like Omg hes pregnet!!! and had a small fangirl moment lol but damn Mark is crazy!! Loved this chapter and im glad your back! ❤

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-08-13

Chapter: 15

I FUCKING LOVE YOU SO MUCH BUT IM GOING TO STRANGLE YOU. ohmygodholyyyyyfuck I hated this story and Idk why I even kep reading because I only do Bennoda but holy fuck I'm glad I had nothing better to do because this is a work of art. Seriously. I know that makes me sound like a bitch, sorry. Maybe because its one in the morning and I really need some sleep but fuck I just love this it's so amazing!!! The suspense and the slash and all the fluffy goodness... <3 <3 <3 I love how you portray Mike in this. It's truly unique and I love it. Already added this to my favorites, btw. You better update soon so I can spend another night staying up wayyy too late. You know I'm in love when I stay up late for you xD Okie I'm rambling but I really do like this, please continue it!!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-13

Chapter: 15

Brad as a little kid being so excited over cake and presents is ADORABLE! He seems kinda peppy in that way, and I love the way you write his character. He's loud, and cheesy, and acts like a 12 year old, but he's genuine, caring, and mature at the same time. Mike is so lucky to have Brad, so protective and willing to do anything for him. I loved the slash scene on the beach by the way, it was amazingly hot! But... Mark is a total creep. After all the shit he did he should definitely be in jail. Will's feeling of him still watching them even after checking into rehab sent chills down my spine...


I just cannot believe he tried to kill Mike. That's way too extreme just for having a crush on Brad. And you did an absolutely incredible job of describing Mike's trip! From the effects, to the responses and perceptions, to the emotions and responses. Everything was so vivid and natural, I could picture it all! It's a good thing Chester used to be a druggie... That sounds weird to say, but his knowledge saved Mike.


Mike and Brad have their tense moments and disagreements, but I just love how they converse with each other overall. They argue and take jabs at each other like an old married couple. It's so cute, and I always laugh at their banter! Especially how Brad wanted to try giving Mike a blowjob but had no idea what to do... Poor thing, he should let Mike teach him hahaha.


You are awesome for the amazingly long updates you post, I love reading long chapters and really getting immersed in the story. Great work as always, I hope you'll update soon! :)

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-07-09

Chapter: 11

I have gotten hooked on this story and am anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-06-18

Chapter: 11

Awwww Brad got his memory back, yay! I was really nervous for the first part of the chapter, that he had spent two months not remembering anything, then he tried to break up with Mike...I'm so glad he remembered before making a huge mistake. Mike was an absolute angel for taking such good care of Brad for that long, it really shows how much he loves him.


Chester and Rob together again is interesting, though I'm not quite sure I trust Chester, but I really do hope he's changed and moved on from Mike. I really can't wait to see how their relationship unfolds, cause they are so cute together when they're getting along. They're just so damn stubborn haha. I feel really bad for Joe, having to go through the divorce with Heidi, but he deserves a lot better than her.


I'm looking forward to seeing what happens when they get back on the road, but I'm really worried about Mike. I don't want him to spiral down again, he needs to tell someone what he's feeling... This was an amazing chapter, it really shows how much effort you put into writing this story, and it's one of my favorites I've read here for sure! Keep up your awesome writing, and update soon :)

From: Crimson

Date: 2014-06-15

Chapter: 11

Aw the pictures <3 cuties. I can't believe Mike was crying to Toy Story 3 xD it was nice to see such a sensitive side to him though. And I'm so glad that Joe is going through with the divorce. He deserves so much more! And Brad got his memory back! I was so scared that him and Mike were going to be through. Chester and Rob together again, hm? I'm curious to see how this will end up. I hope Mike can control these gloomy feelings. Him and Brad are doing so well!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-06-14

Chapter: 11

Yes Brad's memory is back! And Joe left Heidi! Yes omg! Mike really has to get his shit together or else he will end up hurting some one. Btw loved the pics!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-06-14

Chapter: 11

Glad to see the guys worked things out. Joe got rid of Heidi, pity but she was greedy little thing.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-15

Chapter: 10

Oh my gosh poor Mike and poor Brad! I can't believe Brad lost his memory like that, hopefully it comes back soon. It must be hard for a Mike to take care of him like that, especially when he has a broken ankle himself. It really shocked me that Elisa died, even though she hurt Mike and Brad I can't hate her, and I feel bad for her. Anna's denial was really sad too. Even though I see Talinda's point, she was way too harsh. I kinda suspect she still has feelings for Chester, though I doubt she'd admit it. Oh, and speaking of Chester, he seemed a lot nicer even though he wasn't in it much, so I'm glad! I really want him to get along with the guys and be happy, but he's gotta make better decisions. This chapter was really awesome, though it was sad too. But even so I really enjoyed reading it. Update soon!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-05-14

Chapter: 10

Yes you Updated!! I missed this story!! Lol well first off Mike and Brad are ok! And Elisa didnt make it i dont feel That bad about her but yeah its her fault Mike and Brad are suffering! And what the hell is wrong with the nurse thanks to her/him Brad has memory loss hopefully both Mike and Brad recover soon. Update soon..

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-05-14

Chapter: 10

Poor guys, broken, bruise, and so sad. Going to take time, but I'm sure everybody will be fine.

From: Crimson

Date: 2014-05-14

Chapter: 10

Okay, okay, they're okay. Thank goodness. Poor babies though, so broken! But they have each other and the band. They can make it through recovery. I felt bad for Anna. She was so deep in denial and Tal was kind of harsh. I'm glad the surgery went well but oh no! I can't believe Brad lost his memory :( poor Mike having to explain everything and remind them why they are in love in the first place. I hope Brad gets his memory back. And I wonder what Mike's idea is? xD Happy to see your update! Awesome chapter!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-03-04

Chapter: 9

Wow, Elisa is absolutely insane! How could she hit Brad and Mike with her car?!?!? The ladies just added in so much drama, but I love it haha. Rob was so cute trying to cheer Chester up, and even though Chester is being kind of a jerk, I feel bad for him...


I loved the super long chapter, and I absolutely adore your story. Sorry in my last review when I said it was confusing, I didn't mean that your story was confusing, just that I could feel all the confusion going on with everyone's confused and complicated feelings for each other, and it keeps me on the edge of my seat.


Anyways, awesome chapter, update soon! I gotta know if Mikey and Brad are okay.

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-03-03

Chapter: 9

So much emotions towards this chapter i cant even man Elisa is a physco why! Man i hope she died in the car accident and hopefully Mike and Brad are ok!! Update soon

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-03-03

Chapter: 9

No wonder Brad didn't want her......She's freaking crazy! Hope they all didn't die.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 49