LPfiction

Reviews

Darker than black my overprotective other half by bourhahnfan1

Add review

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-31

Chapter: 5

That Adam guy was pretty creepy...I have a feeling he'll be back soon. I hope Rob and Ches will make it, they're so cute together! Update soon!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-12

Chapter: 3

Aww I like Joe in this! I'm worried about Rob and Ches though, they need to get those wounds taken care of. Joe's mom seems nice, I hope she and Joe can help them. Update soon!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-05-11

Chapter: 3

Chester? Do you love Rob or just his proctor? Glad to see Joe's there for you both.

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-05-08

Chapter: 3

Omg who is it!! !

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-07

Chapter: 3

Uh oh, wonder who they saw??? They're really cute together, I loved the kiss on the stairs. Vanessa was kinda weird though, I'm glad they got away from there. I laughed at Rob carrying Chester, that was adorable. Update soon!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-05-02

Chapter: 2

Poor Chaz and Rob hope they feel better. They better not get taken away from each other they cant!!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-02

Chapter: 1

Poor Ches and Rob :( They can't catch a break, can they? It sucks they're in the hospital now, I hope they will recover from this. Good chapter, waiting to see what happens next. Update soon!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-04-30

Chapter: ?

Aww the end was so sweet, Chester and Rob seem so natural together in this story. What is up with Mike though? He's awful for doing that to Rob, Chester needs to rough him up a bit so he won't try anything with Rob again...really good first chapter, update soon!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-04-29

Chapter: ?

I liked it so far its cute how Chester protects Robbie and Mike is a bastared for hurting Rob! ! Cant wait to read more update soon

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2014-04-29

Chapter: ?


From: Strawberry

Date: 2014-04-29

Chapter: ?

Its so sweet how Chester is so over protective of Rob its like Rob's the most valuable thing to him and he doesn't want anything happening to him , hmm looks like Chez has a crush on Rob I wonder if anything will happen between them and as for Mike , no , he's so mean force kissing Rob like that and beating him up .... Shame poor Rob having to go home with bruises ... Again, it just isn't right , someone should set Mike right !

Anyways great story so far I enjoyed this chapter, I'm really looking forward to reading more , update soon ! :)

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11