LPfiction

Reviews

Group Chats by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2016-04-02

Chapter: 9

Welcome back. It's great to see you again.


My favorite part was the ending. When Brad said those things to rob just so he would leave the chat. Haha

From: AkiraShinoda

Date: 2015-11-15

Chapter: 8

I damn love this fanfic! it's so hot in chapter 7 who mike and chaz speak about bees and flowers. :3

I get a bloody nose! I died!

And I have a friends that's like Brad. She loves Bennoda very hard and want to see bennodasex in real.Okay I want it too. How didn't want chester ass?


I know that could sounds a little bit strange and lazy, but could I try to translate your fanfic? I hope you enjoy my idea, because I tried a fanfic like this too, but your is hundred of times better!

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-15

Chapter: 8

Wow, Brad in this fic is like you guys! XD crazed bennoda lover.

Totally made my night! hahahahah! Chester's depressed about not having facial hair!? Hahaha! that was awesome! And I liked the way Brad said it, what was that? oh yeah "Nit Nat patty whack" XD

Mike and Chester were nit nat patty whacking in his house. And also like Phoenix wanting to get a restraining order against him!!

Today I'm gonna sleep laughing thank you very much!

From: wz

Date: 2015-07-08

Chapter: 7

Hahahaha I laughed so hard Chester is hilarious, he types like a 10 year old. How can his friends not love him? Thank you so much for this I had a lot of fun, you're the best

From: nab

Date: 2015-06-28

Chapter: 7

Dave kept getting kicked out of the chat was hilarious. Poor guy.

From: ch@zB

Date: 2015-06-28

Chapter: 7

Oh my gorsh!!!!! I missed two chappies?! :O I'm sorry! *hides under desk* Firstly, chapter 6...the flowers and the bees LMAO! I laughed so hard at that hehehe XD And chapter seven hahaha! Brad is so disturbed. I just had to laugh at the shit that hit the fan *wipes tear from eye* classic! Poor Phe keeps on getting kicked out hahaha! Can't wait for more. Hope you update soon :D

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-06-27

Chapter: 7

Thank you so much for updating!! Yaaaay! Loved it,loved it,loved it! Brad obbessesd over Bennoda is really funny and-and OH HELL I LIKED EVERY PART OF IT!! It was AWESOME, gave me a Nice laugh! This is one of my fav stories. :)

From: nab

Date: 2015-02-05

Chapter: 6

That was so funny. Can't wait for the next update

From: ::~

Date: 2015-02-02

Chapter: 6

FUCKING HILARIOUS HAHAHHAHAHA

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-02

Chapter: 6

Best* geez hahaha

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-02

Chapter: 6

Oh my gosh this is the besg

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-02-01

Chapter: 6

I love stories in which they chat, they're always funny.

how did you do that? I mean, Some people can take anything and turn in to nasty stuff and your one of them.

I loved it!! Oh wait no, i ALWAYS Loved it!

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-01-31

Chapter: 6

OMG I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FOR PUTTING THIS IN HERE😂😂😂 KEEP UP THE AMAZING STORIES MY FLOWER🌸

From: NatalyT

Date: 2015-01-31

Chapter: 6

lmao love this

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-10-27

Chapter: 5

Oh my god, everyone is assigned a part of Chester to lick! Somehow it makes perfect sense hahahaha. Poor Mikey got elbowed in the face... Take the nipples Mike! And Rob always chooses the wrong time to enter the chat, that was my favorite part and it always makes makes me laugh, poor Robbie lol. Loved this, it's one of my favorite comedies on here. Update soon!

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-10-26

Chapter: 5

I can lick him if he wants. I always wanted to lick him behind. lol he has a better ass then womens at work.

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-10-26

Chapter: 5

lol lol

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2014-10-26

Chapter: 5

Absolutely love this, couldn't falter my smile the slightest while reading. Poor Rob seems to join in at the wrong moments. It's so funny that everyone is assigned a body part of Chester's, it's crazy. Mike's character behind text is delightful, unsure of what words to say to Chester, who seems to enjoy making him uncomfortable. I loved how Phoenix was seemingly enchanted by Chester's left foot and in love with it. Mike's last words left me in stitches, so jealous.

From: nab

Date: 2014-10-24

Chapter: 5

Poor rob. All he wanted to do was chat with his friends about 'normal' stuff. Hahaha

From: RASH

Date: 2014-10-22

Chapter: 5

CHESTER HAS TO CHILL USING TOYS KAJJAJAKA YOUR FUNNY

Reviews 1 to 20 of 52