LPfiction

Reviews

Abusive by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-01-27

Chapter: 6

THIS IS NOT OKAY NO STOP IT NO. Omg I love this story so much but hasn't Chester been through enough?? Why would these people do this? She's related to him! So what if he doesn't want to see the asshole that abandoned him! Chester doesn't deserve this! Mikey needs to save him. Ugh please update.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-05

Chapter: 6

Ugh, those guys and his aunt make me want to vomit... I can't believe they'd be so extreme and hurt him so much just cause he doesn't want to go see his mother? It's a free effing country! Leave him alone! They deserve some happiness, hope things will get better for them. Update soon! :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-03

Chapter: 6

They cannot catch a break!!! I feel bad for both of them. I hope someone will come to their rescue

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-03

Chapter: 6

I hope they stop bullying chazzy..

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-03

Chapter: 6

Why does that person need to hurt Chester this much? Come on.. He doesn't deserve it just because he's different. That's sick.. Leave him alone.

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-09-02

Chapter: 6

omfg!!!!! *fangirls* omg! You updated <3 I love this story... words are beyond me. Keep rockin'! ....and updating. That'd be nice, too. I wish you the best of luck with school. People can be cruel... but I suppose there can be perks to that (in a sick, sadistic way) Depression can inspire some pretty fucking good stories. I'll leave you with some words of wisdom: bitches get stitches and read gay porn to get yourself through the shitty moments. Works like a charm (;

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-08-18

Chapter: 5

*poke* you should really update this c: I love this story... <3

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-02

Chapter: 5

This chapter made me so happy, Chester finally opens up about his dad and now he can start new with Mike's family awewwww just, yes, beautiful. Love, love, love!

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-07-01

Chapter: 5

Aww I love this chapter c: Please update soon!!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-06-28

Chapter: 4

Awwww yeah, Mike! I'm so glad he kicked Brad's ass, although he took quite some damage too...but hopefully it was worth it and Brad will leave them alone for awhile. It was so cute at the end when Chester found out about Mike's nickname for him, they're both so sweet, I really hope they make it together. Update soon!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-06-26

Chapter: 4

It is so sweet that Mike was brave for his angel. He beat brad who abused him before. That's amazing. But i feel worried because bastard brad would not let it go easily. Was he going to hurt our bennoda boys?

From: Crimson

Date: 2014-06-24

Chapter: 3

I feel so bad that Chester has to go home to such terrible things. It seems like Mike's the only thing he has to look forward to and now Brad is being an ass and is probably going to mess everything up. I hope Mike can keep Brad away from Chester for the time being because I don't know how much more Chester can take.

This site is a wonderful place filled with wonderful people hahaha it's great to see so many new writers to add on to our family. I'm glad this site serves you well!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-06-24

Chapter: 3

I am so mad at Brad right now, why can't he just butt out and go away? Mike doesn't need you! But Mike better watch out for Chester, it seems like Brad loves to mess with the things Mike cares about...I really love this story so far, and I'm glad you've found this site where you can take your mind off of other things. I really enjoy your stories, I'm so glad you've started writing here. Update soon! :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-06-20

Chapter: 3

Brad, no! go fuck yourself instead. Mike will protect Chester by all means...he will never let brad touch his angel!

From: nab

Date: 2014-06-20

Chapter: 3

Wait! I don't get it. Mike and brad are a couple? In chapter 1 it seems like they are.but chap2 mike said they're not. Pity chester. At least mike has his mom to love and protect him.


Your a/n touched me. I think more than half of us here are going through shits. And this site helps us get through it. For the authors,it's a place to vent and express themselves. For us readers,it's a place to escape from reality, even for a little while. So thank u for writing and can't wait for the update.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-06-19

Chapter: 2

Aww, Mike and Ches are both so damaged, but they just match perfectly together. Brad is such a jerk, I hope Chester can help convince Mike to dump his sorry butt! I really like this story a lot so far, please do continue! :)

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-06-19

Chapter: 2

Awesome!! I love how they're trying to help each other c: can't wait for the next chapter!

From: nab

Date: 2014-06-19

Chapter: 2

Please continue. Maybe rob and phe and joe will be on mike's team. Then they can protect one another

From: Crimson

Date: 2014-06-18

Chapter: 2

Aw poor Ches. They both don't deserve what they go through. Mike needs to end it with Brad for his and Chester's sake, but I understand his fear. Brad would know something else was up. Agh, Brad. He needs to mess with somebody else besides the person he is supposed to care about

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-06-18

Chapter: 2

Poor Chester....why someone likes to abuse others?

Reviews 1 to 20 of 23