LPfiction

Reviews

Silent Suffering by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: KenjiYweR

Date: 2017-03-11

Chapter: 8

To be honest, even if this is a short-episodes styled series, I do really love it! Im more curious about the Shinoda's Family past and even the conflicts between the Rich and the people from Meteora and how it all started. Also I loving the romance here on how Chester its opening himself more with Mike. It have the spice of everything in the story, I mean, that it brings the feels, happy, love and a little bit of comedy. The only thing its... that it would be so much better if there would be more details on the whole atmosphere in each episode, because I see that the thing in where it has flaws its on the lack of explanation and description on the situations. Also it would make it great with a little more of drama expression on the characters interacting with each other. (meh, sorry for my way of writing and expressing. Im not too good at it in english)

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-01-25

Chapter: 3

OMG CONTINUE THIS IM DYING. This has always been one of my favorite stories. It's really intriguing andI can't wait for more! Your stories never disappoint! I am really curious about Chester's past though. Poor little skinny kid he's so adorable. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I LOVE THIS!!!

From: Skull Candy

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 3

That cliff hanger makes me anxious, update soon

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-11

Chapter: 3

Uh oh, who is it that Chester recognized?!?!? I can't believe they'd turn a murder into a social event, such an awful form of government or authority. It's sad Chester is experiencing so much trouble fitting in, and I'm really intrigued to find out more about his past. I know something must be strange about him, for Muto to take such an interest in helping him. Crazy cliffhanger, but it just makes me look forward to the next chapter more! I like your concept for this story, it's really interesting and original. Great work, update soon!

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2014-09-10

Chapter: 3

This story is very interesting, it's unfortunate there's a cliffhanger but on the bright side you definitely have me hooked. Waiting for the next update.

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-09-09

Chapter: 3

how many idiots are in this world, fuck them all! I hated this cliffhanger ah!

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-09-09

Chapter: 3

When Mike kicks you we see, idiots. Joe kicks you too, and friends. People are stupid.

From: RASH

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 3

POOR CHESTER LEAVE HIM ALONE

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 3

Gosh can they just quit being idiots all around Chester, I'm so happy Mike always has his back like that. It shows how much he cares, I liked also how Joe stepped in that way.

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 3

poor chaz why do they bully him?? he's not to be bullied! what's the end about?

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-09-07

Chapter: 3

Oh my god. You have completely captivated me. This is one of the most intriguing stories I've read in a while, I love it. The dystopian world is fascinating (and horrifying) me which is unusual, since it it usually bores me. I love Mike in this, I love Chester. I like Joe, Brad, and Phoenix. I am interesting in the Shinoda family like Jason and what he's all about. And Muto and Donna. And what the secret story of the Benningtons is. I cannot wait for you to update.

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-07

Chapter: 3

You show them Chester! *rebellion track playing at the back* hi hi. Rated

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-09-07

Chapter: 3

cliffhanger! no!

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-09-07

Chapter: 3

NO HOW COULD YOU OMG NO!!!!! MIKE! CHESTER! How can the people in that school be so fucking heartless and cruel?? Killing a poor kid?? Omfg that is so messed up! Brownie points to Mike for not wanting Chester to have to see that <3 Pleaaaasssseeee update soon, for my sanity!!!!!!!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-08

Chapter: 2

Oh man, I really feel for Chester, you portray his uncertainty very well. Now that he's finally living in a nice home and off the streets, all it does is remind him of his past. It's so sad, but very real. I love the depth in this story, I hope you'll continue it soon :)

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-06

Chapter: 2

I'm worried about Chester right now.. He seems so nervous deep inside..

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-07-06

Chapter: 2

I wonders about Chester's family. Try to relax Chester, I don't think the guys will bite. Lol

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-07-05

Chapter: 2

Mike's friends seem great! They liked Chester, didn't they? I think the coming school days would be great too! And now I'm wondering what Chester made through? Seems really bad..

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-05

Chapter: 2

I love that mike's friends are..well..friendly. They don't care about the social status and accepted chester without question. Cant help but notice that Rob isn't there. Could he be Chester's friend from the 'other' side of town?

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-05

Chapter: 1

I dunno how you keep up with so many stories, but damn girl, I respect you for that. This one is really good so far, I liked the start and I'm intrigued to see where it goes next! I like that Chester has a backbone and isn't afraid to say what's on his mind, and isn't intimidated by the rich. Mike is already falling for him, which is so cute haha. Great job, update soon :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 26