LPfiction

Reviews

11 Days by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-01-27

Chapter: 4

NO THIS IS NOT OKAY OMG NO. THAT FUCKING ASSHOLE TOUCHED CHESTER I WANT TO FUCKING KILL HIM WHAT IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE!?! Omg but you need to continue this!!! Please update soon! I feel so bad for Mike and Rob though. Mikey has to see that being done to Chaz and Rob has to keep a terrible secret...omg it's all so messed up:( Please continue soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-10-12

Chapter: 4

What's the deal with the 11 days? This is so frustrating. I wanna jump into the story and kill the guy that hurt Chester. Rob's silence is gonna bite him in the ass one day. He needs to tell the guys so they won't think he's working for the bad guys

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-10-11

Chapter: 4

rob must talk. I hate when chester is hurt.

From: ch@zB

Date: 2014-10-11

Chapter: 4

Yay, you updated! :D Oh no, poor Chazy :'( What's Rob hiding?? Hope you update soon!

From: wz

Date: 2014-10-11

Chapter: 4

What a complete arse, I want to burn his face in the strongest fire for hurting Chester. I can't believe some people exist. Won't anyone really help him there? I'm so angry.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-10-10

Chapter: 4

Oh my damn, Chester... I could kill Martes for touching him, ugh I hate him so much! I feel for Rob too, he's so confused and being forced into those guys' plan, whatever it is. I'm so curious what in the world they're playing at... Like Brad said, there's too many questions that need to be answered. Well, I'm really liking this story, it's one of my favorites of yours. Great chapter and I hope you'll update soon!

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-10-10

Chapter: 4

poor chaz oh my god

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-23

Chapter: 3

Poor Rob, what an awful situation... I hope he won't be forced into hurting the guys too much, and I hope the guys will understand his predicament. The guys who've kidnapped them are insane, I just wanna scream for the helpless situation... This story kinda reminds me of another, called "Number One Fan". Not sure if you've read it, but I liked it a lot and it's cool to see another story of the same genre, because they aren't common. Great chapter, update soon!

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

Oh no please why Rob? That guy is so sweet.. Leave him alone!

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

*holds a flame thrower * you leave Rob alone! Poor Rob, he's gonna be traumatized for life if he hurts his friends. And they will never trust him again

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

rob nooo!!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

Why he's doing that to Rob?! All I can't say, "Hope the guys understand."

From: ch@zB

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

*drops to knees* NO ROB, NO!!!!!!!!! *sob* WHYYYYYYYYYY???? what's gonna happen next?? O.O

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

Poor Rob having to make a deal with those people! I like this story so far and I can't wait to see where it goes and what their abductors plan on doing with them.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-10

Chapter: 2

Ohh I love this, there hasn't been a kidnapping story on LPF in a long time, and I'm excited to see where it goes! Martes is wayyy too touchy feely though, he needs to back off of Chester. I like having Rob's POV, and his inner turmoil over his crushes on both of them. So many interesting elements to this. Rated 10, update soon :)

From: ch@zB

Date: 2014-07-08

Chapter: 2

I'm completely hysterical right now! What do they plan on doing to them? Why are they doing this?! I hope they don't hurt my Chessy!! :O ..Chester should have bit that jerk harder. and poor Mikey :(...I hope they find a way to escape. Please update soon :D

From: The psy5cho

Date: 2014-07-07

Chapter: 2

Wow!! It's amazing! So scary and suspended! Mike and Chaz were so cute!! I hope they all get out ok!! Plz update soon!!

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-07

Chapter: 2

They're definitely crazy. You can't keep two lovers apart. And getting between them will only cause the complete chaos..

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-07-07

Chapter: 2

That Martes is fucking a retarded idiot. And others are insane. Those 11 days would be sick like hell....

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-07-07

Chapter: 2

Yay Chester, next time bite hid finger off!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 27