LPfiction

Reviews

Strange Occurrence by bourhahnfan1

Add review

From: bourhahnfan1

Date: 2015-03-27

Chapter: 7

It's not quite finished yet but this chapter is the end

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-24

Chapter: 7

Yeah you updated. Awww...Rob and Chester are adorable together. This is the end? It was an amazing, original story. Thank you for sharing it with us,

From: nab

Date: 2015-01-27

Chapter: 6

How did I missed chapter 6? I missed this story so I've decided to read it again. O my then did I realized there's a new chapter. What is mike doing? Mike vs Rob vs Chester.I love drama. Pls update soon

From: Wine 'em, dine 'em, 69 'em

Date: 2014-11-06

Chapter: 5

Awh, Bournnington! Such a cute couple! Update soon b/c I need to know how it ends :3

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-30

Chapter: 5

Ugh, Chester's father is terrible I wanna hit him for being so rude to Chester! I'm glad Rob was there to stand up for him, he and Chester are adorable together!

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-28

Chapter: 5

Andy, don't touch chester unless you want to be seriously hurt by Rob. I love that Chester and Rob are together. It's so sweet. Looking forward to the update.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-26

Chapter: 4

Awwww the kiss between Rob and Chester was so cute! But what's the deal with that Andy guy? Buzz off and leave Chester alone, he doesn't want you... Super cute chapter, I love the end when Chester got shocked by Rob calling him his boyfriend. Update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-25

Chapter: 4

I'm sorry i missed a chapter. I loved the interaction between Chester and Rob. But I'm still confused as to why the guys are what they are. What are they?

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-03

Chapter: 3

Aww, poor Chester... His dad is so mean, but at least Rob seems to be opening up more and getting used to Chester. The guy at the bus stop was weird, wonder who he was? Great chapter, more soon please! :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-01

Chapter: 3

Chazzy and Robbie sitting on a tree...hihi. So cute that Brad and Dave get so much attention from the ladies.

From: BSkyeSoldier

Date: 2014-07-10

Chapter: 2

This is so cute

From: ::~

Date: 2014-07-10

Chapter: 2

HAHAHAHA I really enjoyed this, it's so full of furry goodness, exactly what I love! I like how you have a lot of dialogue to connect what keeps happening, it makes the reading process more interesting! Keep it up! Rated 10 to encourage you more :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-10

Chapter: 2

Poor Rob couldn't get a job. And he likes chester. Aww...

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-08

Chapter: 2

Really unique and interesting story, poor Chester must feel like he's going insane haha. I love Rob's character, so moody but still adorable. Can't wait for the next chapter, I wonder what Brad will think of high school?

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-06

Chapter: 2

I would have ran away and sign up for therapy. So does Vanessa actually knows the real story?

From: BSkyeSoldier

Date: 2014-07-05

Chapter: 2

Oh my god, I laughed to hard when he said he must've been tripping out! And food giver! That's the best!! I was just picturing how freaking it would be waking up to find five strangers in your house! That was great!

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-05

Chapter: ?

Aaawwww so cute! I loved it <3

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-04

Chapter: ?

Aww *imagining the guys as rabbits and cats* I want one! Please oh please lemme have one

From: BSkyeSoldier

Date: 2014-07-04

Chapter: ?

Oh gosh I'm actually really anticipating more! This seems so original and amazing! Can't wait for more!

Reviews 1 to 19 of 19