LPfiction

Reviews

Avenged the Tour by Bourdelsonloves

Add review

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-03

Chapter: 5

Poor Braddles, is so confused...the kiss was sweet, but I'm still rooting for Rob and Brad to stay together. But I am kinda starting to feel for Syn. Ah, so confusing, but I love it! Great job, update soon :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-01

Chapter: 5

Aww..did the mean reviewers scared you? Hehe. I'm sorry, i didn't mean to sound mean in my last review. Actually, it was a compliment on your writing skills. You made it so believable that I ended up hating syn and rob. *pulls you out from hiding* lol


Onward with the review- SYN DID WHAT?!! I'm glad Brad set him straight. And what is up with Rob? He better start to appreciate Brad, or he'll wake up one day and Brad won't be with him anymore. Great chapter. Rated =)

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-29

Chapter: 4

Ugh, I really don't like Syn at the moment, because he's meddling so much in Rob and Brad's relationship, and even threatened Robbie...why would he do that, it's just wrong...But Rob needs to talk more with Brad, instead of staying quiet. And Brad better watch out, and keep his crush to just that. A crush. I just love Robbie and Brad in this, and I want them to stay together. Great chapter, update soon!

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-27

Chapter: 4

Rob is being really bad and insensitive on this story. He should learn how to deal with his feelings the healthier way instead of hurting someone else

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-27

Chapter: 4

What is Rob's problem? His fight is with Syn. So why is he hurting Brad? And Syn should not have provoked him like that. Brad has a boyfriend for goodness sake. Leave him be

From: Strawberry

Date: 2014-07-24

Chapter: 3

Aawwww!!!! I'm glad Rob forgave Brad, looks like Brad had to accept the fact that he was staring at syn and not the crowd after all... I loved it when they made up, it was so cute... They are really awesome together... Review soon, I really can't wait to see what happens next, great job... Keep it up :)

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-23

Chapter: 3

Awww I'm so happy they made up! Rob is so sweet, and Brad is so confused... I can't tell whose side Dave is on, he seems to help out Rob's side sometimes, and Synyster's other times. It'll be really interesting to see how it all develops. Great chapter, I'm looking forward to reading more :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-22

Chapter: 3

I hope Brad will give Dave a wedgie for exposing his crush. Haha. So sweet that they made up in the end.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-21

Chapter: 2

Uh oh, poor Robbie is slowly losing Brad's attention. He and Brad are so cute, but then Brad and Synyster have such a strong connection... I'm confused already haha, but I'm liking this story a lot! It's interesting and I can't wait to find out what happens next! Rated 10.

From: Strawberry

Date: 2014-07-20

Chapter: 2

Ooo!! Drama!! But it does seem as if Brad likes syn, Rob's getting a little jealous, yeah? Haha can't wait to read more! And no. This chapter is not crappy, I like how its going so far, I hope to see a new update very soon. Good Job!!:)

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-19

Chapter: 2

Jealous much, Rob? Why would you let your boyfriend paired up with Synyster? Happy now?!!

From: wz

Date: 2014-07-19

Chapter: 1

Really cute and interesting! I liked it <3

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-07-19

Chapter: 1

Brad screamed "Fangirl!" In his mind, lol!

From: Strawberry

Date: 2014-07-19

Chapter: 1

Aww I can't help but notice how cute Rob and Brad are together, hehe. Lol Brad's reaction when in he saw syn though hahaha.

From: nab

Date: 2014-07-19

Chapter: 1

You've watched them live?!!! I'm so jealous right now. Great start. It was funny when brad went all fangirl on them.adorable *sigh*

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15