LPfiction

Reviews

I Love You by LinkinParkisLove

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-05

Chapter: 14

Chester forgives too easily. Should have nade Mike grovel a bit. The scene at the hospital was hilarious, the guys pretending to be Chester's family member. Haha.

From: ::~

Date: 2015-03-03

Chapter: 14

No I don't think I have ever hated a character more in my life. Go fuck yourself over, Rob. Jesus, he doesn't get it at all! You write it so well, I can feel myself getting pissed. Brilliant job though, I love having you here on the site.

From: Chesterella

Date: 2015-02-28

Chapter: 14

Why is Rob this much bitchy?? Hate him here!

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-27

Chapter: 14

Holy crap Rob just doesn't get it does he, he keeps hoping for something he cannot have. Chester is with Mike get it in your head Rob. And stop planning for revenge.

From: ::~

Date: 2014-10-02

Chapter: 13

What the actual fuck is up with Rob, sneaky fucking bastard. Mind your business. He seriously pisses me off in this story HAHHAHAHA

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-30

Chapter: 13

Rob is being so sneaky and manipulative, but ugh Mike has anger issues and is too scatterbrained to give Chester the care he needs. Neither one of them deserve Chester, especially not when they're fighting over him like he's a prize to be won. No, they both need some sense knocked into them. I like Brad in this story, he messed up by doing things with Mike, but he's the only one who's got his head screwed on right. Looking forward to reading more, I wonder if Chester will forgive Mike? Update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-28

Chapter: 13

Mike is a dumbass and Rob is an opportunist jerk in this fic. I'm starting to not like Chester too. Why do you have to hurt yourself?

Drama!!! Hihi

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-28

Chapter: 13

I don't like mike here he's being wierd!!

From: RASH

Date: 2014-09-28

Chapter: 13

MIKE YOU'RE BEING STUPID HERE NOT ROB

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-27

Chapter: 13

Rob is acting very sneaky and I don't like that. But I never liked him in this story.. Mike's reactions to his own this are just so strange, I wonder what's wrong with him seriously

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-04

Chapter: 12

Hmm.. Somehow, I still think this is all about Rob being a dick because he is the homosexual in fact. I don't understand Mike's attitude in this chapter, he's.. not himself. With Chester, he's a complete other person. I wonder what's wrong? Update soon!

From: RASH

Date: 2014-09-03

Chapter: 12

????

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-03

Chapter: 12

What?!?!? No, Mike, you ass! You know what? I'm with Rob. Mike doesn't deserve Chester at all. He's impulsive, aggressive, and thinks more with his dick than his brain. Rob shouldn't have encouraged Brad, but Mike is the one who chose to react that way. Rob, go get Chester and make him happy!

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-09-02

Chapter: 12

I want to think it wasn't Mike's fault. This chapter was strange.

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-01

Chapter: 12

Mike! WHAT THE HELL!!! You had a great thing here. You dumbass!

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-01

Chapter: 12

mike?? what??

From: ::~

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 11

WHAT IS ROB DOING GTFO WHAT

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 11

rob? I can't wait for mike to finds out one day that rob wants chester. he destroys him!

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 11

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH NO ROB OMFG AHHHHHHHH THAT WAS REALLY HOT BUT NOOOO ROBBBBB

From: Skull Candy

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 11

I've been reading this story for a while now but I've only now made an account so I can finally review it. I really love it and I like how it's in Mike's view but it mainly revolves around Chester. The upcoming drama on the horizon excited me, your story is one of my favs.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 119