LPfiction

Reviews

Sunday Morning by LinkinParkisLove

Add review

From: Spike Minoda.

Date: 2015-01-25

Chapter: 2

Omg this is so sexy I love that they all love each other omg you are the best slash writer! You need to make more of this! When they were all pleasing each other...ugh! You are a goddess.

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-09-10

Chapter: 2

You go Michael, fuck them all.

From: Louise Bown

Date: 2014-09-05

Chapter: 2

Add another chapter! This is a great story

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-08-27

Chapter: 2

I'm dead

From: Crimson

Date: 2014-08-27

Chapter: 2

Unexpected, but hot hahaha I need a fan. Nice job on this!

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-08-27

Chapter: 2

This is too much hot.

From: ::~

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 2

O_______________________________O WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW WTF THIS WAS HOT AS HELL

From: Jensai

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 2

Oh my god, this was good I couldn't even handle it! Rob and Brad coming in was majorly unexpected, I loved this xD

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 2

you are good at writing slash. I enjoyed it

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 2

perfect ♡♡ I didn't expect rob!!

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 2

That was amazing. I love you so much right now, please oh please continue. Brad joining was fun, but when Rob joined too... I was in heaven

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 2

ORRRGGGYYYYYYYY OMFG BFFDCHSFGJIOIFFBM HELP CAN'T BREATHE LIFE ALERT THIS WAS REAALLLY HOT PLEASE KEEP WRITING SLASH :D

From: wz

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 2

I NEED TO SHOWER Hahaha No really what all just happened here, I can't..! Wow you kill me. I never expected so many to be into it, that was.. New! It took a while for anyone to put the guys in these "complicated" moments.. You do it so well! This story was amazing

From: BananaShinoda

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 2

Omg yes xD you weren't kidding when you mentioned this on Kik! I loved it xD Rob just comes in like YES

From: xxLyssaxx

Date: 2014-07-24

Chapter: 1

I loved this and it was written fine for me

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-07-24

Chapter: 1

Perfect, love Mike's dominance.


Their relationship can't be otherwise. You write good.

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-07-23

Chapter: 1

my loves having sex, hot!

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-07-23

Chapter: 1

Hot. ;-) Love this.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-07-23

Chapter: 1

Nice job for your first go at slash, that was hot! Looking forward to round 2!

From: trishia

Date: 2014-07-23

Chapter: 1

round 2 maybe doggy style?? *drool* you make my day!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 31