LPfiction

Reviews

Fallout by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-11-15

Chapter: 5

Awww no, Chester, why did he have to run away? I wish he could trust Mike more, I think he really wants to help Chester. Sean and Sam are really creepy though, they need to be arrested for stalking or something, seriously, leave the poor guy alone... Great chapter, update soon!

From: wz

Date: 2014-11-09

Chapter: 5

Poor Chester.. That was harsh of him, who told you he won't help? He will.

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-11-09

Chapter: 5

I'M FANGIRLING SO LOUD AT CHAz ISNT HE SOO CUTEE♡♡

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-10-16

Chapter: 4

Aww I love Mike in this story, he's so sweet and really cares for Chester. He wants to help, and now it's up to Chester to let him in and accept the offer. Sean is really freakin creepy, how in the world did he get Brad's phone number?!? I hope he doesn't come after Chester or anything, Mike better not leave him alone for too long. Really awesome chapter, I'm really liking this story! Update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-10-13

Chapter: 4

the door opened and Chester looked at me with his adorable brown eyes that made my heart melt in place.


My favorite line in this chapter *sigh*

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 3

Mike has to help Chester before it is too late to help him and Shane makes things they both won't erase.

From: Nikiyah Caye

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 3

I really like this. I feel like you've set up an awesome line of characters that you can go anywhere with. I can't wait to read more!

From: ch@zB

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 3

Awesome chappy! Short and sweet:D I really hope Ches trusts Mike and the other guys enough to let them help him with his problems. Can't wait for the next update!

From: wz

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 3

Short but full of emotions, I love how you describe of Mike realizing he has feelings for Chester but he's unable to let them out, yet he admires how lovely the young one is, and how soft and delicate his features are. I think it's the sweetest thing when a person keeps the feelings for himself, Mike is a strong soul. He should confess though and let Chester know because he needs help on many levels. Shane disgusts me, heavily. He's completely sick and called him Love like he even had the right to.. it was sick. Chester has to let someone help him, and that someone is a friend who trusts him with stopping as well. Amazing chapter <3

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 3

I was grinning like an idiot when Chester threw the phone. That was priceless. I hate Sean and Sam. Leave him alone!! It was so funny when Chester taught Mike could read his mind. And I love that Mike trusts him. I thought he would be the hardest to warm up to Chester. Love this chapter

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 3

I'm so glad Ches is going to California with the band, Sam and Sean were just dragging him down. I really think he can get better with Mike's help, and I hope he'll grow to trust and like him. Finally he's rid of the phone, but I have a feeling Sean won't give up that easily. Loved this chapter, and can't wait to see where it goes next!

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2014-08-05

Chapter: 3

I love how Mike and Chester are already starting to think romantically about each other. I couldn't stop laughing when Chester was being paranoid and thought Mike was reading his thoughts. I'm glad Chester got rid of that damn phone and I'm happy Mike told us how soft Chester was. This is too cute, can't wait for the next update.

From: the Shinodas

Date: 2014-08-05

Chapter: 2

I wish you to finish this story -shinoda cookie for you- Chester is sensitive.

From: RASH

Date: 2014-08-03

Chapter: 2

PLEASE FINISH THIS TOO I LIKE YOUR WORDS

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-02

Chapter: 2

Haha I had to laugh at the part where Mike thought 'you have no choice but to be a good listener around Joe'. So true! Also Mike's reaction to Chester was so cute and natural! It takes something incredible to make him forget Mark, but Chester is definitely incredible. I'm so glad Chester is getting out of Arizona and away from Sam and Sean...he deserves better. I like this story a lot so far! Great chapter :)

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-08-02

Chapter: 2

I'm very interested in this story. It seems really good so far. I like it.

From: wz

Date: 2014-08-02

Chapter: 2

Poor Chester, I don't like how he's treated through the chapter, but it was so sweet when he was close to Mike.. Your stories are usually so lovely. I hope you're ok and your troubles soon leave..

From: trishia

Date: 2014-08-02

Chapter: 2

yyes chester you have to leave..*pulls him away* this is cute

From: ch@zB

Date: 2014-08-01

Chapter: 2

Lol poor Mike he must have been pretty weirded out by Sam's behavior and Sean being such an ass. I can't wait for more! Rated 10!!! :D

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-01

Chapter: 2

I'm totally fangirling at how adorable Joe is *squeal* I feel bad that Chester has so much baggage. Sam locking the door was priceless.haha. And I hope the rest of the guys will make him fell welcomed.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 25