LPfiction

Reviews

I've always been there we're like Brothers by Bourdelsonloves

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 12

Sorry for the late review. This chapter was cute. Poor joe and dave. A d I love how their parents baby them,

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-11-28

Chapter: 12

Awwww, poor Joey and Phi being afraid of the storm, it was adorable when they went to the parents, and Mike, Chester, Brad, and Rob are the coolest, sweetest parents ever, beautiful couples too. This story makes me wanna explode from all the cuteness!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-26

Chapter: 11

Oh wow, they're 13 already??? Makes me feel old hahaha but seriously, they're so cute and I'm glad they're still best friends. I don't think Mike and Rob should be too worried, they will grow out of their fears like Chester said. Well, this fic is still adorable, I'm looking forward to the next update!

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-22

Chapter: 11

13? My...they grow up so fast

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-30

Chapter: 10

Glad too them all becoming friends.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-30

Chapter: 10

They're best friends already, it's so sweet! Rob with blonde hair? That was unexpected haha but I bet he'd still look good with it. They're such sweet families, and I love that they're getting to know each other now. Great chapter, update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-29

Chapter: 10

Meet the parents =)

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-23

Chapter: 9

Awwwwww cuuuuteeeeeee! Chester and Brad seem to be getting along well, and Dave and Joe definitely hit it off. Can't wait to see what happens next, great job :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-22

Chapter: 9

I gotta say, this is the most stress-free fic I've read in a long time. You never fail to make me smile. Joe and Dave met. Yeah!

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-22

Chapter: 9

Yay! Glad to see Joey and Phi became good friends!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-20

Chapter: 8

Ooh, I'm excited that they met! Well, Brad and Ches at least. Can't wait for more, I bet Joey and Phi will be good friends :)

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-18

Chapter: 8

They finally met. Joe and Dave are gonna paint the kindergarten red =)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-17

Chapter: 7

Awww, loved it. Seeing them deal with the dark and being worried about their daddies.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-17

Chapter: 7

Dave's Iron Man powers, so cute! Haha Dave really knows how to make his daddies cave in though, he's spoiled but in a good way. They're both such sweet kids, it makes you go Awww through the whole thing. Mike falling asleep during Transformers was cute too. Awesome chapter!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-15

Chapter: 6

Awww so adorable! I especially liked the part with decorating the Christmas tree. And poor Dave, getting his shots. This is just an overload of cuteness, I love it :)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-15

Chapter: 6

This is cute and funny.

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-15

Chapter: 6

Awww...poor dave. Vixenla's review was priceless. lol.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-14

Chapter: 5

Awww this story is really cute, I like it! The babies are growing up real fast! Are the families going to meet someday? Looking forward to reading more of this :)

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-14

Chapter: 5

They're growing up so fast. Lol

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-13

Chapter: 5

If it hurts during teething, put some honey on his gums. Wait! Did I just give an advise to a fictional character? I gotta take a break from LPF. Great chapter. They're two now :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 29