LPfiction

Reviews

Broken by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2015-06-08

Chapter: 20

Great ending. I'm happy that the guys were able to overcome their problems. It was a great read. Thanks for sharing it with us.

From: wz

Date: 2015-05-28

Chapter: 20

Hahaha the bae thing was funny at the end. At least there was a chuckle after all the mess through the chapters. I hope you'll stick around LPF if you feel like it, your stories are always nice to see!

From: nab

Date: 2015-05-20

Chapter: 17

How could Jason do that? After what Chester had done for him? He gave him a home for goodness sake. My heart stopped when Chester contemplated on letting Mike kill Jason. Luckily he's still thinking rationally. Thanks for updating

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2015-02-20

Chapter: 13

I wonder if Jason is going to pass on Mike's message to Chester. I don't trust that guy one bit.

From: nab

Date: 2015-02-17

Chapter: 13

Poor chester. Out of the frying pan... Chester needs to realize that he can stand on his own.

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-16

Chapter: 13

The message at the end caught my feelings, and it's right he should forgive him. I hope Chester does in the future chapters..

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2015-01-14

Chapter: 12

Argh, I still want to punch Mike for cheating like that, seeing how much he hurt Chester just kills me... I was shocked to see Jason being so nice, but I still don't trust him at all. Chester stuck in a van with him, drunk and high??? Doesn't sound good, I hope he'll be okay... Update soon!

From: wz

Date: 2015-01-06

Chapter: 12

Dark.. Very dark and touching, I'm always impressed by your works. Fantastic chapter

From: nab

Date: 2015-01-05

Chapter: 12

Somebody please save Chester before he hurts himself

From: Kaph

Date: 2015-01-04

Chapter: 11

merry xmas and thanks for keeping your write up. I want all your stories up all the time.

From: RASH

Date: 2014-12-31

Chapter: 11

I LOVE YOU

From: wz

Date: 2014-12-26

Chapter: 11

Please be there.. argh.. Your story kills me, it's impressive. Also, I love how your writing improves every time. Merry Christmas by the way <3

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-12-11

Chapter: 10

Mike you big selfish jerk, how could you cheat on Chester then have the nerve to LIE about it to his face? Ugh I wanna kill him so bad, but to be honest I can't hate Brad, he did the right thing in telling Ches, since obviously Mike wasn't gonna. But now Chester's alone walking the streets, I feel so bad for him. I thought the guys would be more welcoming, but they all have their own lives I guess. I hope Ches can move on and find happiness somewhere else. Update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2014-12-10

Chapter: 10

Oh you poor dear. I was hoping his friends would comfort him. Its good he finally confronts Mike about the cheating. Maybe now he'll find some peace of mind

From: CondemnedNation

Date: 2014-12-08

Chapter: 10

sweet story with confused characters.

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-12-07

Chapter: 10

mike can never decide who's his girlfriend lmao can you stop fucking around mr?? thank you for updates ♡♡ I like your instagram

From: wz

Date: 2014-12-06

Chapter: 10

Mike with Brad? I hope Chester gives Mike the chance to really prove himself, he only has eyes for him.. It's terrible seeing them like this, I wish Chester would stop and listen for a moment. But he just looks very afraid and vulnerable..

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-11-23

Chapter: 9

What??? No, no, no Mike what is wrong with you?!?!? This chapter makes me so scared, because I'm afraid of what Chester will do if (when) he finds out what's happening behind his back. He can already sense it, I think, and I just hope he will have the strength to leave Mike and continue with his life. Mike, I don't know if I've ever wanted to kick someone harder, because he knows how fragile Chester's state is at the moment, and he shows that he obviously doesn't care... This was so sad for Chester, but I want to see him dump Mike's sorry butt and find something even better. Hope you'll update this one soon!

From: wz

Date: 2014-11-19

Chapter: 9

Ok I can tell this chapter killed me because my heart stopped Hahaha

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-11-18

Chapter: 9

What? Why? Mike are you blind and stupid?

Reviews 1 to 20 of 70