LPfiction

Reviews

Dark Lust by LinkinParkisLove

Add review

From: nab

Date: 2016-09-13

Chapter: 11

Oooo...cliffhanger. wth is going on? Is it all in Chester's head? For his sanity, I hope it was.

From: nab

Date: 2016-03-20

Chapter: 10

Who placed all that stuff in the motel? And wth is wrong with Rob? Can't he not see what Mike has done? Chester becoming who he were is not cool. He worked so hard to become better. Argh!


Thanks for sharing this with us. Sorry for the late review.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2016-01-16

Chapter: 9

Oh, wow, I remember this story from a long while ago, kudos for continuing it! I felt so sad for Chester, everyone believes Mike's recovered but I don't believe it... I'm really interested to see where this goes next!

From: nab

Date: 2016-01-02

Chapter: 9

You continued! Amazing. I LOVE this fic. Poor Chester is all alone now since all his friends were fooled by mike's 'recovery'.

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-04

Chapter: 8

How do you do this? This fic is original, creative and above all- a hell of an reading experience. Kudos to you. I'm sad that it's over. And Mike's action at the end was a suprise. I really thought he'd get better. Rated, and looking forward to more of your work.

From: forevergreen

Date: 2015-02-27

Chapter: 8

๐Ÿ˜ I'm going to miss this ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

From: trishia

Date: 2015-02-26

Chapter: 8

omg its over *cries at your feet* dont leave lpf after this story i need you!!

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 8

It still gave me goosebumps to see what Mike's mind commands him to do, he appears to be crazy but to people's eyes. His own world makes the actions have their own logic. I'm sorry for confusing the 7th as the last one, and I was positively surprised to see the 8th. And to be honest I'm very happy to read it, and see a different and more twisted ending. You're the greatest.

From: ::~

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 8

I agree with Rebellion. To not read this story is like missing out on an experience. You my dear, are the epitome of talent. Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. Keep it up. I want to see more from you.

From: Hailey

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 8

It was flaw less. :-) Who doesn't read it, mises something.

From: NatalyT

Date: 2015-02-25

Chapter: 7

I loved it โ™กโ™ก you should do more like this even if its one shot ^ ^)

From: Chesterella

Date: 2015-02-24

Chapter: 7

Not bad 20 rating for a awesome one shot that lasted longer

From: Kaph

Date: 2015-02-23

Chapter: 7

amaze. you continued a one shot? I forget that it was a one shot. you did it best with the longest chapters. the emotions are most in the first paragraphs. thanks for sharing this, I want to see more of your soon.

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-02-22

Chapter: 7

Still Chester's mental state descriptions! And it's just impressive that you've ma the story so lone and special! I love it!

And Mike still seems quite mysterious, why has he changed so drastically? How would Mike and cheater and Sam end up like? I can't wait to read more!!

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-21

Chapter: 7

It ended sad as it first started, I almost forgot it had to be a one-shot. I kind of consider it a long chapter in its entirety, it was just impressive that you kept at it for so long. I loved it so very much, you are excellent.

From: eggplant

Date: 2015-02-12

Chapter: 6

So Mike has a good side we don't know about and I want to know. Update soon?


Greetings

From: ::~

Date: 2015-02-12

Chapter: 6

Your writing blows my mind. You're probably one of the best amongst the best over here. Please never stop. I'm a huge fan. Rated.

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-02-11

Chapter: 6

Flashbacks of the good Mike make the story even more sad and dark(and I love it). The contradiction is overwhelming. Poor Chester...

And now I'm so curious about what happens now. Will Mike go after Sam or he'll stay with Chaz and continue his sick little game?

Please update!!!

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2015-02-10

Chapter: 6

I love it your writing is amazing

From: Kaph

Date: 2015-02-09

Chapter: 6

what happen next? I feel curious for how it goes on.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 79