LPfiction

Reviews

Cannoda by LinkinParkisLove

Add review

From: Crimson

Date: 2014-12-08

Chapter: 1

Agh really really hot!

From: Skull Candy

Date: 2014-12-06

Chapter: 1

Oh god, too hot for me, I'm in need of some ice. So sad it's a oneshot, but I truly loved this.

From: nab

Date: 2014-12-05

Chapter: 1

Is it really a one shot? I love the slash. It was hot hot hot. I love the third person's perspective on the Mike/Chester relationship.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-12-05

Chapter: 1

This was really interesting, I'm not very familiar with Austin Carlile, but I liked having his point of view on the Chester/Mike relationship. Whether it's their relationship, or even just their friendship in real life, it does seem strange to most outsiders. They're an odd pair, definitely, but somehow they work together as if they were born to be close to one another. Maybe they were. Anyways, it's hard for me to think of Mike as abusive or violent, but I really liked the plot for this story, I think you perfectly portrayed the Chester/Austin friendship. Great work as always! Rated.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-12-05

Chapter: 1

Is really a one-shot?!

From: RASH

Date: 2014-12-03

Chapter: 1

SoOOO HOT

From: trishia

Date: 2014-12-03

Chapter: 1

of all the orgy stories i read on lpf this is finally what i wanted *faints in bed* i love both tops on this story and love the bottom too so this story is perfect for me *claps hands* youre def needed on lpf

From: forevergreen

Date: 2014-12-02

Chapter: 1

omg mike how could you hit chaz 😢 I started reading your stories cause theyre so hot 😍 you're the best 💞

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-12-02

Chapter: 1

Thank you. I waited for a story with Mike noticing and talking about this. I didn't expect the end as orgy, but Chester look like a boy that does orgy with men. ;-D

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

WOW I've imagined this scene for so long…She story of the three men off the stage…

Just hot!! And that's what they are,I mean,you shaped the characters perfectly well! Their words,behaviors…Awww I just love the story!!!!

NOT TO MENTION THE SEXY SEX!!!

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

THE SLASH ♡

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

OFFFNM IF I KNEW YOUR NAME ID BE SCREAMING IT LMFAOO DO YOU KNOW HOW HOT THIS WAS ♡♡♡ chester likes being beaten by mike, it makes him horny?? lmao who wouldn't get horny for mad mike shinoda?? I think it's hot!! they may be friends with benefits are they? OMFFFV YOU'RE THE QUEEN ♡♡

From: wz

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

Excuse me while I'm dying Hahaha That's how harsh Mike can get, better not get in trouble with him.. We were having a really funny conversation, with friends, right about that concert. And you did this.. You're literally the best thing ever. The slash from you is probably the apex of awesomeness around here, you are awesome. Rated 10, I would rate it 11! Impossible hotness

From: xxLyssaxx

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

but so hot xD hot thanks for writing

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

this is the nicest I find since 2009, lol. I'm going to have shower I got too warm. mike was rough I prefer how you write about him. he pulled that guy on stage too, he was angry. I can see this happening. he beats chester in the relationship and chester is ok with it. kind boy he is. hot like usual, I rate all yours. write more like this

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2014-12-01

Chapter: 1

I don't really like the threesome and I will be too romantic but I don't like to think about Mike as a violent. But your story is well written, the characters are interesting and I like the plot.

Good job!

Paula

Reviews 1 to 16 of 16