LPfiction

Reviews

A Road Untraveled by BradRockZ

Add review

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2015-02-20

Chapter: 9

This was so cute! I enjoyed this. It's a plot twist that makes you just adore the story. Great work!

From: nab

Date: 2015-02-16

Chapter: 9

Now that's a twist. Haha. Thanks for writing a great fic. It had been an interesting reading experience.

From: nab

Date: 2015-02-10

Chapter: 8

All because of one rat.. Haha

From: nachteule

Date: 2015-02-03

Chapter: 8

Cliffhanger!!!!! GAH, update soon!!!!



But not too soon because I'm terrible at keeping up with my LPF duties 😛

From: ::~

Date: 2015-01-29

Chapter: 7

Ugh, I die at cliffhangers. They always give me anxiety. Wonderfully written, this is a really fun story! Keep it up.

From: Crimson

Date: 2015-01-27

Chapter: 7

Yay I love explanations haha that's why Phoenix was sick ... I was getting worried for him. Great chapter! I can't wait for more!

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-01-25

Chapter: 7

No, its not the end!, its just the end of the chap.

I mentioned it at the end.

From: nab

Date: 2015-01-24

Chapter: 7

It's complete? *sigh* That was a fun read. I'm glad all the guys are okay, including the bus driver.

From: MAXX

Date: 2015-01-23

Chapter: 7

I finally got the time to read the whole story, its so fun and interesting that I seriously cant wait for more. Chester is so fun in this story. The "ATTACK!" killed me, even though they were serious it seemed so comedic to me. Rated 10 c:

From: wz

Date: 2015-01-23

Chapter: 7

You kill me with cliffhangers hahaha

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2015-01-21

Chapter: 6

I'm terribly sorry I missed reviewing so many chapters, I was away from the site for a little while, but I was so excited to get caught up with this story, and it most definitely did not disappoint. I love the way you describe the 'vibe' of this area the guys are traveling through, it's so eerie and makes me shiver, though I can't quite figure out why that is... I can tell the guys have sort of the same feeling, all of them express it in slightly different ways though.


I was freaking out when I read what happened to Brad's hand, there is definitely something supernatural going on for a rodent to be that vicious and persistent. Wow... But I'm scared for him now, I just hope he's alright and still alive somehow. Mike and Rob's dreams, that was an amazing plot twist! I know Rob's has already come true, but whatever happened inside that house in Mike's dream, I just hope the guys can all get through it together. I'm literally going crazy over that cliffhanger, oh my gosh I had a feeling the bus driver had something to do with all of this but I didn't think he'd try to attack the guys...


I also have to mention that I love the way you portray each of the guys, and that you include them all so much in the story. The way they'll have their arguments and disagreements, but in the end they have such a close bond and are so supportive of each other - that's just how I imagine they'd be in reality. I also love Chester's comedic relief, he's so awesome in this! I know it was a couple chapters ago, but, > "Mikey you're supposed to hold me, not scold me" < that line was so epic, I had to stop reading for a minute because I was laughing so hard hahaha.


Well I'm still absolutely loving this story, I'm sad it'll be finished soon but I'm so eager to find out what's happening to them in that strange place. Thank you for sharing your amazing writing with us, hope you'll update soon!

From: Crimson

Date: 2015-01-19

Chapter: 6

Chester's such a comical character hahaha gotta love him. The bus driver! Something definitely went wrong with him ... I'm anxious! Update soon!

From: nachteule

Date: 2015-01-15

Chapter: 6

Hahaha, oh Chester. What are they gonna do with you?


On a more serious note: WTF? The driver! What's up with the driver?! Gah, cliff hanger!! Update soon...

From: nab

Date: 2015-01-12

Chapter: 6

Trust Chester to break a tension. That was funny. The bus driver?!!

From: Crimson

Date: 2015-01-09

Chapter: 5

It's getting creepy! A random house? I wonder what is inside? The pool of blood frightened me ... I thought it came from Brad! I hope he is alright. I'm glad Mike forgave Chester. They really can't afford to fight right now. Brad needs them! So many strange things are going on ... I wonder what is up? I can't wait for an update!

From: nab

Date: 2015-01-07

Chapter: 5

Sorry I missed so many chapters. I love how this fic is developing. And I'm so curious at who or what is hunting them down.

From: wz

Date: 2015-01-06

Chapter: 5

Nooo why did you do this, I was reading and it stopped right there.. Please continue!

From: nachteule

Date: 2014-12-29

Chapter: 4

Ok, I'm finally able to review! l'm so sorry it took me so long to get here, but my account here on LPF has been most uncooperative lately. That being said, my review:


l absolutely love this! It's very unique, and that is definitely something l look for in a story. It's keeping me on my toes, trying to work out what's going on. You're giving away just enough details to keep your readers interested, but not quite enough to let us guess what's happening. And the end of this chapter! I hope you're not going to wait too long to update, because l really want to know if Brad makes it back to the other guys or if you have something else in store for him.


l only know that something is definitely not right, and l cant wait to find out what it is :) Rated.

From: wz

Date: 2014-12-28

Chapter: 4

That was amazing, you're good at writing dear! But what I love the most is your characters! I'd love it if you made another

From: Hayley

Date: 2014-12-26

Chapter: 3

I'm terrible at reviewing, but this was such a good story. I LOVED IT. And these amazing people below me already said everything there is possible, so I'm stuck HAHAHA. But seriously, I loved this and I can't wait to see more from you <3

Reviews 1 to 20 of 32