LPfiction

Reviews

Unique by BSkyeSoldier

Add review

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2015-01-27

Chapter: 1

I really like it so far, and I am definitely in agreement with Mike. It's so hard to find anything unique, and in the beginning I felt sad for him, not being able to find anyone who wanted something new. I had to laugh when Chester told him everything at the fast food place was disgusting, sounds like something the real Chester would say hahaha. But Chester seems so uncomfortable with Mike's presence... I just really hope Mike's intentions are not as dark as Chester seems to think. This was a great start, I'm looking forward to reading more! Rated.

From: metalidentity

Date: 2015-01-24

Chapter: 1

great first chapter! well done :3

From: nachteule

Date: 2015-01-22

Chapter: 1

Great start, this seems like it's going to be very interesting. I have to wonder if Chester and Mike's relationship is going to be a little one sided and slightly unwelcome on Chester part from the sounds of this chapter, in the beginning at least.

From: nab

Date: 2015-01-20

Chapter: 1

I love it. He was meant to enter the fast food joint, and was destined to meet Chester. I love his justification of Chester's appearance. Please continue soon.

From: wz

Date: 2015-01-18

Chapter: 1

Something new from you? Well definitely getting a rating and a review. It sounds very promising and I can't wait for the next chapter!

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-01-17

Chapter: 1

The story is indeed very nice, the plot and the set is amazing. I like it. It seems to be written in a rush though.If more details and descriptions were added it would definitely be better.

Living a dull life can absolutely make someone dark and want to find something different. And I severly agree that Chester is very "conspicuous " for Mike to find. I can't wait to see what's going on. But I still think Mike's conclusion is a little too sure and early, no offense but I just want to say that take your time with the development of the plot and your writing will be more awesome.:):3

From: LPMcChazzy12

Date: 2015-01-17

Chapter: 1

Yes! I want to read more! I already enjoy this. Chester is Mike's unique person. It's too cute.

From: ::~

Date: 2015-01-17

Chapter: 1

"I crave unique and difference, but the entire world seems to be lacking such. I search for someone who's like me, who wants change. Who wants to be different, but I've had no luck."


In short, this truly sums up how the world functions today. Beautiful observation. This is such a sweet little story, and it is very engaging. I adore how effortlessly you were able to bridge the connection between Mike and Chester. Wonderfully written, keep it up! Rated.


Cheers.

From: Kasai

Date: 2015-01-17

Chapter: 1

I really, really like the start of this! The opening of the chapter was perfect - it helps to draw in the reader and make them want to dive deeper into the story. I loved the descriptions within the story; you could feel Mike's boredom and disparity as the chapter progressed. The interaction between him and Chester was simple, yet effective. I really can't wait for you to update - truly a fantastic start!! :)

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9