LPfiction

Reviews

Nightmare Came True by BradRockZ

Add review

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2015-03-23

Chapter: 5

So creepy, especially the blood scene. I'm still very sorry for Anna, but it's a great story! Good job

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-03-17

Chapter: 5

OMG this is scary!! The twiching and blood things and all...My heart was beating wildly when reading it... BTW you wrote really good!!

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-16

Chapter: 5

Sorry for missing a chapter. Tje blood scene was disturbing. Poor guys. All they wanted was some luck. And poor Anna, she didn't know what hit her. Thanks for writing an interesting, original fics

From: wz

Date: 2015-03-15

Chapter: 5

That was so creepy, it seemed like I was in Mike's crazy head and seeing everything in his perspective. Amazing job!

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2015-03-11

Chapter: 4

NOOOOOO WHY DID SHE DIE. Please let her come back. I didn't expect this. Poor Mike, his wish must come true

From: wz

Date: 2015-03-10

Chapter: 4

Oh my gosh she died?! How could you do this, argh! The poor woman.. And poor Mike who has to suffer the loss. I don't blame him for turning blank on his friend like that. That was just bad. But what I liked the most is that he climbed up to make a wish about her return. Poor man, that was sweet.. I really hope it'll come true and it was a mistake!

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-03-10

Chapter: 4

OMFG the story is becoming creepier by each chapter... Bring Anna back to life!? The paw can do those kind of things? I truly doubt that. Even it could, I feel that something even worse might happen...Just so scary!

Please update! Wanna know what would happen!!

From: wz

Date: 2015-03-09

Chapter: 3

Why does Brad keep acting like that? He's such a weirdo here. I like that, unusual

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2015-03-07

Chapter: 3

Great chapter! Brad freaking out was so hilarious I've never imagined him scared. CREEPY. I'm curious about Anna, Mike doesn't look into her

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-03-04

Chapter: 3

OMG things are becoming really scary and weird!!

So Brad made Anna go on purpose? And Mike, I can't even tell if he likes Anna or not. And where did Joe go after hiding the paw?

What will happen to Anna? I'm so curious and nervous...please update soon!

From: nab

Date: 2015-03-04

Chapter: 3

Please forgive me for missing two chapters. I love this idea. It's very original. I admit when Joe first mentioned monkey paws, I imagined a cute plastic paw. But it's the real thing? Euwww... poor guys, down on their luck. They need the money, but at what cost? Rated and eagerly waiting for the next chapter

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2015-02-28

Chapter: 2

Thank you for taking time and answering, not everyone does it. I'm going to read this story anyways, because it's really cool and SCARY. I'm sorry for the guys having money problems, I wish I could help them

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-02-26

Chapter: 2

Omg my hair stands on end when reading, and the paw coming to life and twitching was so scary!! I can't believe joe put it into the microwave oven I feel that strange and horrifying things are gonna happen very soon...

Very nice story! Can't wait to read more!

From: wz

Date: 2015-02-21

Chapter: ?

Loved it! Finally some different genre around here

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2015-02-21

Chapter: ?

HORROR I love the Monkey Paw, very original. Is this a bennoda story even if Anna is in it?

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-02-20

Chapter: ?

Folklore? Wow that's nice! The atmosphere of the story is eerie and I love it! Can't wait to read more!

From: LinkinParkisLove

Date: 2015-02-20

Chapter: ?

I felt extremely intrigued with this fiction the entire time, as though my eyes wouldnt tear away from the words. Needless to say I enjoyed reading. Rated.

Reviews 1 to 17 of 17