LPfiction

Reviews

More to Love by Dead_Buddy

Add review

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2016-02-09

Chapter: 8

Anna is fighting a losing battle. She should give it up. You can't make someone stay who doesn't want to. And why would you want someone who doesn't want to be there in the first place? Hopefully they'll work out something better than what they have, because they all seem miserable.


Chester looking up festivals was cute ;) Desperate men.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-02-07

Chapter: 8

very cute, Mike showed up at chester's house the next morning was unbelievable, I thought Chester was dreaming about that. And Anna? She really doesn't needed to dress and impress Mike, She made it like Anna and another girl are having a crush on Mike and Anna would win by being the prettiest. I think that was actually silly of her. Things are still not well settled between the 3 of them right? I'm feeling like they'll spent there whole life like that.

And after Mike said about them being together on tour and Anna stays home at them time, on the phone. Just after that Chester started looking up for festivals. That made me laugh, like he wanted a so fast and so badly!

From: nab

Date: 2015-12-29

Chapter: 7

I finally caught up. Phew. I'm a bit torn between being pissed at mike for 'cheating' on his wife and wanting to cheer for the happy vocalist couple. Itst good that talinda and chester are working things out, they'll need each other's support. Thanks for updating.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-12-27

Chapter: 7

Yes! Finally! Mike told Chester about talinda! Which went really well, I'm glad that Chester and talinda are being friends and I'm sure that now Chester doesn't feel as much attached to talinda and he is over with the divorce!

On the other side...with Anna and Mike, him telling her to cheat on him was just weird, in a good way. Because he's doing the same and it'll equal between them.

I feel like the ending of this story is near.....but I could be wrong.


And thank you for reviewing on "once upon a time" and they were not birds XD "two love birds" was just a figure of speech! I read it often in some fairytales.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2015-12-22

Chapter: 7

Hey there! So I've seen this story on the front page a few times, and it seemed so interesting, but I could never find the time to sit down and read. Well I finally sat up last night until 3am reading the whole thing, and I have to say I really, really enjoyed it! You write your characters in such a real and likeable way, I can't help smiling through each chapter. I haven't seen the idea of an open marriage on the site before, so it really intrigues me and leaves me wanting to know more...


My favorite part was still the first chapter when Chester was asking if Mike would date him, and Mike gave him that chaste little kiss at the end. It was sooo cute and shows the real love between the two, romantic or not. I also (surprisingly to me) really like Talinda in this story. She's sweet, and I hope to see more of her as a friend to Chester. I also hope I'll see more of the rest of the band in later chapters, I enjoyed the way you wrote about Brad and Phoenix and it'd be fun to see them again.


Well, what more can I say? Fantastic story, and I can't wait to read more. Take care, and I hope to see an update from you soon!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-12-21

Chapter: 7

So the truth is out. Everyone knows everything...other than maybe Anna has some more secrets yet to come. I have suspicions, but I'll keep them to myself for now.


I like the idea of Talinda and Chester remaining buddies, even after everything that's happened. Marriage, as much as anything, is a friendship. Or, at least it should be. If you don't like the person and enjoying spending (platonic) time with them, then you're just screwed eventually.


I'm curious to see how Mike will handle not "seeing" Chester while at home. That will be tough, especially since he wants him so badly.


Lots of conflict going on, so I can't wait to see what happens next :)

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-22

Chapter: 6

Awwwww....I was a happy frolicking unicorn at the end of the rainbow which had these words on it "Im so happy for them!!!"

And suddenly I like Anna! She finally realized that she was being dumb and Chester! Omg! I love Chester!! For talking with her!! His guts were amazing!! :') I'm so happy for them.....so is this the end? Mike,Chester and Anna living happily ever after??? I loved this! oh and the note you up for me wasn't really neccesory, you could've just told me the same thing on Twitter! (^__^)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-11-21

Chapter: 6

Who puts honey in coffee???? Gross! haha honey in tea...but not honey in coffee XD The poor coffee. Putting honey in coffee just takes something away from the coffee's identity. Then it's just like tea. Oh the humanity! Milk and sugar, sure...but not honey. I can't even imagine. And who knows, maybe in some bizarro world, people put honey in their coffee. I just can't wrap my head around it.


*le sigh*


So...onto the rest of the story. Chester's got a lot of balls to go over to Mike's house and tell Anna about "them" ...sheesh. It was like, oh no you didn't! Through like 3/4 of this chapter lol


I feel bad for Anna. She must be all kinds of desperate. She just gave Mike permission to have a boyfriend, more or less. And some ppl can hang with open relationships, so I'm not hatin'. As long as both ppl are cool with it, more power to them. But someone's going to get hurt at the end of all this. You can feel it. Besides, she didn't say yes because she wants to step out too, she said yes because she felt guilty, and that will only end in some place bad.


But Mike....he jumped all over it lol Same day. Probably the same 5 minutes - whoosh! right to Chester. He's so bad.


Ok, I'm all caught up now!!! :D so update soon.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-11-21

Chapter: 6

So this review is for chapter 5. I think. The chapter where Mike passes out at the bar lol which I LOVE the line, "you're to old to be passing out at bars" - ain't that the truth XD


I'm happy for Mike keeping some kind of self-control. Someone has to keep a level head here. If it was up to Chester they'd be on each other like rabbits lol


Eventually Chester's going to have to find out about Talinda. I'm sure that will be crushing to his manhood :(


I had to laugh at their fake names, but they were fitting. Oh and what was that little slip in there...once upon a time something happened with Brad and Rob? haha you might have to go a little more into that XD

From: chester1111

Date: 2015-11-20

Chapter: 6

Great story. I've heard of marriages like this, but when the chips are down I don't think Mike or Chester are going to want to move on. Unless Talinda and Anna do end up together. Maybe they can have a blended family. I don't want Chester to be heartbroken. What he did by talking to Anna was so risky. There will be to much love and passion for Mike to go back to normal. So, this leads me to a question. As of now is the understanding of the three of them that this will be a brief affair so the boys can get it out of their system or is this being understood as a long term thing? Update soon.

From: Razorzout

Date: 2015-11-19

Chapter: 6

I was not expecting that, but it makes me so happy. I love how Anna was so understanding. Often she is portrayed as being very close-minded and unforgiving, so this was very refreshing. I also thought it was hilarious that Mike wondered if Chester learned voodoo to make Anna allow them to be together... I can't wait for the next edit <3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-11-19

Chapter: 6

Sending you some love, Dead Buddy!!! I'm behind by two chapters now, but it's on my to-do list for this weekend :D I saw you updated again (yesterday?) and it was like, well crap! Now I'm really being slack XD


But nonetheless, whoop for quick updates. *cheers*


Catch ya' in a few days <3

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-11

Chapter: 5

I had forgotten that chester still does'nt know that Talinda is lesbian, and why does'nt Mike just clarify it?, Things would be much easier...maybe.

And Mike's thought of Anna also being gay with Talinda, so that mike can be with Chaz. That thought was kinda...i dunno impacting? No surprising. No,no,no impacting...i just don't remember the right Word!. But the story could go in that way too...


Raúl Perroni and Miguel Costa! Hahaha! XD Those names were having me laughing out loud!!! Especially Raúl Perroni, its like a name perfectly fitted on Chaz! Perfect selection!


And my personal favorite moment in their was when i read something about Bourdelson in There.


Overall it was intresting and fun read and pardon the uppermost part of the review....sometimes Im so horrible at reviewing :/

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-10-27

Chapter: 4

Hey! Its me! Maria. Previous penname Maria Delson. I was bored of that one so yeah.


It was so Long since this was updated last time! Guess you were busy with school, i was too.

But the chapter was great it kinda made up for the Long gap.


It was cute and bitter, speaking about Chester's and Anna's parts with Mike.


And thanks for the Bennoda figure skating images, xD i've never pictured it before!

From: Razorzout

Date: 2015-10-24

Chapter: 4

He cannot survive Anna for the rest of his life. She sounds like she just tears him down, never builds him up... Mike deserves better. I loved the chapter, I can't wait for the next one. Thank you for updating. <3

From: nab

Date: 2015-10-16

Chapter: 3

Not the first kiss, huh? This is interesting.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-09-22

Chapter: 3

That was nice and cute.

I didn't thought there was really something up between Mike and Anna. But now you cleared that there is and Wow Anna is such an ungrateful b***h.

way to make mike feel like that!

But than there's Chester...aww that's just so cute.

And I don't have any clue about what will happen next....

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-09-20

Chapter: 3

Oh, so this wasn't the first kiss? Interesting! I like that :) it leaves me curious to know the past between them now. So hurry up and write it, woman! hahaha


Ok, so poor Mike. Anna moving out of their bedroom is a really bad sign :( I mean, by the time you no longer want to sleep next to your husband/wife and are using separate bathrooms, things are really in the gutter.


I think it's sad that this is just now coming out, that Mike hasn't talked about it. Then again, the focus has been on Chester and his needs. I love how they both have each other as the "priority".


Very glad Chester is excited about working and being on stage and the new album. He needs to move on and enmesh himself back into life and his world.


Update soon :)

From: shinodaUpenny

Date: 2015-08-16

Chapter: 2

mike and chaz are meant to be......... :3

From: wz

Date: 2015-08-09

Chapter: 2

Ahh, so many confused feelings. It got me laughing when "now that he didn't have a butt to distract him", well. Haha Good job, very nice chapter, easy to follow storyline with complicated emotions.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 29