LPfiction

Reviews

Porn Stars by LinkinParkisLove

Add review

From: nockturnal

Date: 2016-01-17

Chapter: 5

this story is awesome I love the BBB Big Bad Brad & Linkin Park Porno. please wright more as I will be checking back often

From: Samy

Date: 2015-11-30

Chapter: 5

i love this plot and oh crap, things are getting interesting with Phoenix around the corner!! I also love your writing, I cant wait for the next chapter :D -Sam

From: Skull Candy

Date: 2015-11-28

Chapter: 5

omg I love this story

From: forevergreen

Date: 2015-11-27

Chapter: 5

I love you omg 😍

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-21

Chapter: 5

I dunno about other readers but I AM LOVING this! and you want me to predict on what's going to happen next? I don't think so because my last two predictions were CORRECT!! ;)

Anyway, the charecters are really nice with some natural....ness...I forgot the word :/, but yeah they're nice,love the plot too.

And LINKIN PORN!! AHAHAHA! That was the last thing I wanted to hear!!

And Phoenix...why does he suddenly want to make a video with Mike? What is he up to? That's interesting.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-20

Chapter: 4

Was Phoenix Chester's previous porn partner? Who used to beat him and stuff.

Ohmygod, this is so good! I'm so eager and tempted for more!!

Okay....so am I REALLY going to get some Delnoda? I like that too.....

Oh and I looooooved the 'one secret, one bite' thing and points to you for adding the Britney and Brad fan thing! Hahaha! I couldn't stop giggling at that!!

Chester's part where he was worried about his weight for nothing remained me of this story which I read here, it was named 'I don't need your help'. In it Brad does just like chester and...and it was very sad story...made me cry :'(


So this chapter was AMAZING, loved it!

From: Samy

Date: 2015-11-19

Chapter: 4

I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE, I LOVE THIS PLOTTT

From: KingMichael

Date: 2015-11-16

Chapter: 3

LOL this story is so funny and dirty. Chester had a crush on Mike? Ha? Ok I cant wait their gig haha

From: Kaph

Date: 2015-11-15

Chapter: 3

best new story in this site now, lol.

From: AkiraShinoda

Date: 2015-11-14

Chapter: 3

Everytime if I read this fanfic I only think wow! I love this awesome Idea! It's so damn good.

But I hope they fuck together. (Okay that sounds strange...) In my head it looks so awesome, if Mike "rapes" him. (And that sounds strange too...)


Could I translate your fanfic into german? I know many people, using the german fanfic website, that would like so dirty and mad stuff too. I hope you enjoy my idea.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-13

Chapter: 3

Chap 2:


So kitty has a crush on Bear...nice ;) i should've expected. And bear also has a crush on kitty.


I like Mike and Chester's charecters in here. Mike has a crush on Chaz and denies it in a way. And Chester has the same crush and he denies it in another way, its intresting.



Chap 3


Wow......i'm really, like REALLY enjoiying this, that I even forgot the spelling of enjoiying.

And no! Not just because of the Braz part! But thanks for writing that.


And Joe was kinda mean to Brad...no? He said cut at the wrong time! How could a guy stop when he's at his clímax!? And than They go picking on him... *mumbles*


Oh, and I bet Mike would break that code while fucking kitty more than once. He was masterbating to chester afterall.


And now Mike is going to meet chester, i'm excited for that.

And it was very clever of you to leave the Delnoda cliffhanger.

I would predict that Mike would deny it.....i'm saying that by the fact that he shares a room with Brad, so they're like friends and by judging Mike's character.

From: DaisyTelly

Date: 2015-11-12

Chapter: 2

Very interesting story. Waiting for more :)

Many greets!

From: wz

Date: 2015-11-12

Chapter: 2

Oh finally someone posts a little bit of smut, you can't find that anywhere lately. I really like examining other people's skills and especially yours, it feels so familiar because you were one of my favorites since the beginning. Chester the Kitten porn star? Can I have a chance too? haha If I were Mike I'd accept instantly.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-11-12

Chapter: 2

I'm trying to keep my cool here.....

Because i've just read some Braz in here, after a very Long time, it was a small part but....well, i'm a Braz freak.


I usually dont read Bennoda, but a bennoda with all the other guys in it is always intresting and i love it.


I actually thought about not reading this (:P sorry) because i thought it would be just Bennoda PWP, but it was more! And There was Braz Too!!!! God! Now i love you. :P


I Want to tell you about how i reacted while reading it.

I opened the page, kinda hesitant, thinking that its filled with Bennoda smut. Then checked the length and thought (well, its not that Long let's give it a shot.....) And began reading.


I read about a stranger having Sex with Chaz without much intrested.

Then i read the part where the director says to stop. That part rised a little interest in me, because then I figured it's not just smut.

Then i read about him smoking, then the conversation between Rob and Chester. As i read the part where it was Said that the stranger was actually Brad. I gasped for real. Then clamped a hand on my face and looked around hoping that no one heard me. Unfortunaly my sis did, but did'nt asked....i think She already knows. O_O......I hope not.


Okay, i was so surprised and then I started reading again from the start, this time picturing Braz.


Then I read the whole story with joy because I found that not Only Brad has a role in it, but there's the whole band too!

I know this is a Bennoda story. So theres gonna be big Bennoda Sex scenes, but i'll be happy with some drama from other guys a =^_^=


Oh and I agree with AkiraShinoda. Kitty is perfect name for Chaz.



(The above review was for chapter one. I'll review again for chapter two tonight or tomorrow) (^__^)

From: A.N.

Date: 2015-11-10

Chapter: 1

I was frantically looking for the drop down menu for the next chapter, until I obviously realized there isn't one yet. There will be one, right? I like the idea of them being porn stars, because it's oddly normal, as weird as that may sound.

From: AkiraShinoda

Date: 2015-11-10

Chapter: 1

Hi,

The idea of you fanfic is so damn good! I love it!

Kitty is a perfect name for chester, because he is so cute like a nekochan, or a small baby cat. Meow.

I look forward to the next chapters!


Sorry for grammar/ language mistakes.


Akira

Reviews 1 to 16 of 16