LPfiction

Reviews

The Pet by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-04-09

Chapter: 5

Ahhhh.....it felt so good to read after a looong time and I've got SUMMER HOLIDAYS!! Woohoo! \O/ but no WiFi..aww

:( .....umm, Chester going to movies! YEEES! \O/

Chester meeting Talinda! NOOOO! >.<

Rob joining for movies! YEEES! \O/

Anna STILL liking Mike! NOOO! >.<

That was only Joe and not the jerk! YEEES! \O/

*thinks for more things that she liked...* umm...

* realizes that she has forgotten most part of the story except the important parts* O.O *knows that she has a bad AND short term memory in some cases* >_< *tries to remember the question she wanted to ask about Brad* hmmmmm........ *she's forgotten that too* O_O *thinks* (meh, i'll ask it later) *says to You* it was really nice! Made my day! And sorry for the being late....

:)

*goes to tap on submit, thinking that this was the most retarded review*

From: nab

Date: 2016-04-04

Chapter: 5

A day with the guys. I've been waiting for scenes with the LP guys. Joe is hilarious. And Rob is so adorable. I lost it when Mike yelled at his friends not to give Rob beer. That was so adorably protective of him.


Chester seems like he's fitting in. He's starting to loosen up a bit around the guys. And does he like Talinda? I smell drama...


Rated. And thanks for sharing.

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2016-03-31

Chapter: 4

Beautiful chapter ....

I always like to see the boys, their friendship, their respect for each other ..... and now there's Rob!Perfect!

Reading about Anna and Talinda has confused me ..... I didn't expect their appearance. Now what will happen? I can't deny that I would like to read a story between Mike and Chester .... I am a Bennoda-addict at the end !!

The finish is amazing ...... I love how Mike always put Chester first. Amazing man.

Thank you!!!!

From: nab

Date: 2016-03-01

Chapter: 4

I'm such an idiot. How in the world did I went for almost half a month without reading this. So sorry for the late review.


As usual, another amazing chapter. I love that Mike's mom cares about him, in her annoyingly sweet way. And Chester also spoke! I held my breath along with Mike. His past is becoming more and more intriguing.


Mike is having feelings for him, huh? *smirks* This will be fun to read. I kept imagining him mesmerized by Chester's lip ring. I don't blame him. Haha.


Who was banging on the door? Please don't let it be Chester's owner. Argh! Even typing that word makes me wanna punch that fictional character.


Rated.

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2016-02-20

Chapter: 4

Aw no poor Chaz! :( I feel so sorry for him. I wonder who's at the door?

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-02-18

Chapter: 4

Damn it! Who could that be at the door? I so hope it's not that jerk. I think it was Brad because they're best friends and Mike didn't answered his phone and he"s pissed about it? And Omg! Chester :3 the image of him giggling was "so damn cute" like Mike said and I began to giggle like a moron when Mike said that Chester is officially Chester Shinoda! Hahaha! That was favorite line!

I loved this!

From: chester1111

Date: 2016-02-15

Chapter: 4

Poor poor Chester. To have been caught in a relationship for who knows how long. I can't imagine not speaking because I was scared. Mike is a saint and exactly the type of person chester needs. He is patient and trying to help Ches not judge. I can't wait for the next chapter.

From: Dead_Buddy

Date: 2016-02-14

Chapter: 4

HOW DARE YOU END THE CHAPTER ON SUCH A CLIFFHANGER THAT IS SO NOT NICE OHHHH DARN YOU!!!!!

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2016-02-13

Chapter: 4

Wonderful!

I adored their shopping ..... Mike is sweet and protective and he has so much need of fragile Chester.

I believe that Chester fills a gap in Mike's life.

The last part is terrible ..... Chester is a fearful creature ..... I can imagine him while he cries desperately in front of the bathroom door.

I almost cried with and for him.

Chapter amazing, this story is more and more intense!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2016-01-26

Chapter: 3

First review in a million years it feels like! Fitting its for one of your stories since I think your stories were also the last I read before I disappeared for awhile from the site haha. I loved this! Read a bit of it during the last hour of work and now I just finished the last chapter before bed, once again I loveeee how you write and I can't wait to read more!

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-01-17

Chapter: 3

You know I always thought that I'd be nice to have something by which anyone could remember me and there ya go, I got the Bennoda shower scene XD hahahahaha!!!

The Bennoda shower scene I read was not with this much clarity and it was a 2002 classic. Hahah! I actually found the shower part pretty funny, I couldn't stop giggling at Mike's reactions Hahah!.

And Brad's call was mean. Although he found an excuse by saying that he's being "realistic". He can't just put people in mental hospitals without even knowing them.

I dunno how he would've been if he was sharing Mike's house.

I can only imagine him as being an ass...ANYWAY!

My eyes suddenly got watery when Chester Sat by door at the breakfast :'(

I'd like to help Mike in murdering that jerk!


And this part....


[Chester looked up, faint wrinkles appearing on his forehead head, he leaned back his lips falling open before he pursed them.]


Chester was going to speak! CHESTER WAS FUCKING GOING TO TALK!!! OMG!! Or maybe I'm wrong but I felt like he was going to talk because of the way you wrote it!. It was like for a mili second he forgot that he was not supposed to talk!.

You're making so freaking excited over something as simple as talking!!

From: nab

Date: 2016-01-17

Chapter: 3

The shower scene was interesting *wink* It seems that both Mike and Chester are a bit interested in the other.


It breaks my heart when Chester waited to be fed. That was painful to read. I can't imagine the life he had. What did that monster did to him?


If Chester doesn't fall for Mike, I sure am. He's willing to help a stranger, not knowing if said stranger might kill him in his sleep (i gotta stop watching those cop series). Can't wait to see how their relationship will develop.


Rated.

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2016-01-16

Chapter: 3

I believe that no human being can't fall in love with Mike after this chapter.

He is just wonderful. He behaves with Chester in a gentle and loving way, like a tender mother.

He is like a knight in shining armor, he doesn't think twice to deal with Chester also in the near future.

The feelings in this chapter are touching: I nearly cried when Chester waited for the food like a dog. Poor boy!

I hope Mike will soon find a way to talk to Chester. I want to hear his voice.

Great story!!

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-01-11

Chapter: 2

It's very painful to address a human as a pet...and even more painful to see how Chester walked behind only while Mike would held the leash.

Actually I didn't knew this kind of 'role play' existed. Okay I knew about other kind of sex role play but I didn't knew about 'pet role play' I'm still finding things in this fucked up ya know.


And my most fav part was when Mike got rid of that horrible collar.

And than Chester smiled but when Mike said it's beautiful he hid it and looked away, I was awwwing at that. It was cute :3.

And I liked Mike's house specially the bed and his office room.


Loved this chap and curious for the next one.

From: nab

Date: 2016-01-10

Chapter: 2

Have I told you how much I love you? Your work is amazing. I LOVE how you describe Mike's home, paying attention to the smallest details to help us have an idea of his world yet at the same time not putting too much emphasis on it that it makes a reader bored.


I like how protective Brad is of his friend. And his revelation on his love life is the highlight of this chapter. I am really starting to grow on Brad and Elisa as a couple.


Chester's reluctance to talk is disturbing. One could only imagine what he has been through. The rubber ducky signifies something? He's really attached to it. I'm dying to learn about his past. Thanks for writing. Rated.

From: Dead_Buddy

Date: 2016-01-07

Chapter: 2

I loved the way you described the story in the note because now I'm really looking forward to seeing Chester progress. I really want him to be happy <3 I'm already feeling Chester staying with Mike for like... forever. Well maybe not forever but for a while so when he does find a place and they have to be separated they're gonna miss each other so much... AHhhh I love this story and I just cannot wait to see what will happen! Please update soon :)

From: Rayden

Date: 2016-01-05

Chapter: 2

Hey. :)


First of all, it was a great chapter, I really liked it. I already guessed that this story wouldn't be about BDSM only - Mike is just way too soft for this! XD Still I really appreciate that you cleared this up and that this is actually more about Chester's recovery! I am going to stay as reader for sure now! ^^


Mike is such a lovely guy in here. I also think that he feels a bit lost about Chester and how he acts. He just doesn't have enough knowledge and is obviously a little bit overwhelmed. All he wants is that Chester is treated like an appreciated human being and he takes off all of the things that were affixed on Chester. It's so kind and sweet. Also all the little hints that he likes him just a little bit more - that he feels attracted. I liked that.


I feel so bad for Chester. His mind is really messed up. He is so unsure about everything and even a bit child-like. Thank God that he is with Mike now. I hope that he will find his way back to a normal life with all the help he can get from everyone - and maybe even therapy. He is so discouraged, so forced into his role as a pet.


I even wouldn't be surprised if Mike finds him sleeping on the floor in the morning...


Well, everything will be better from now on - even if I could imagine that this other guy, who had held Chester as a pet before, hasn't capitulated yet.


Great work. :)

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2016-01-05

Chapter: 1

Very interesting chapter.

It doesn't seems too much to happen but we can find out a lot about Mike. I like it.

I agree with Brad: MIke underestimates the situation and he has not figured out who is Chester. I fear that he will find out very soon.

History very intense and I can not wait to see how to proceed!

Thank you!!!

From: nab

Date: 2015-12-26

Chapter: 1

Holy shinoda this ia amazing. Adding this to my fav list. I love the plot and the characters feels so real. My heart ached thinking of the horror Chester must have went through. I'm not on lpf as often as I'd like to, so the reviews might be a bit late. Sorry for that. I do however will make an effort to check up on this fic. I LOVE THIS.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-12-25

Chapter: 1

Most merriest merry Christmas to you!!

Lemme ramble! :D

Awesome....just awesome, and you just said that it's weird topic and I love weird, and am already excited for next chap.

The picture of Chester in here is.........sigh...it's heart breaking, and Mike is a Hero! And Phoenix too! And Brad? God, that dude was so not like a dude. And he was a sissy, kinda like in my story which u reviewed.

Oh yeh! Thank you for reviewing! And yes I agree that Brad not warning sublime and just snitching really was a puss thing.

And he was kinda like that in here too, I think we like to put him that way...anyway, this was unique and.....And...phew, I dunno what more to say :/


See you next time! (^__^)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 24