LPfiction

Reviews

Until It Breaks by Emma Shinoda

Add review

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-08-17

Chapter: 1

Wow...so this was interesting for sure. As I’ve said before, I absolutely love dom!Mike so you had me there. As far as BDSM goes...I’m a little weird when it comes to that. There are things I definitely like and find hot and things I definitely don’t. And, half the time, I can’t make sense of it my damn self o_O lol


But, anyway...not much a fan of whipping but I did absolutely love Chester’s internal struggle. Not wanting to be turned on but getting turned on anyway...that’s hot. And all the dirty talk? Love it.


Chester was being an arrogant prick so he definitely had this coming. ;) And both conversations between Mike and Brad had elements of comedy in them which I always appreciate.


Another story rated and reviewed! :)

From: nab

Date: 2016-01-09

Chapter: 1

Amazing. Perfect. Mind blowing. My goddness you're an amazing author. The warning at the beginning was very helpful. I did not read this in public. I love that Mike did not intend for things to get so far. Shows that he's a decent guy... sorta. And the slash was hot hot hot. I read it twice and will probably read it again. And Chester loving their 'action' was a relieved. I pity the poor, confused soul. Torn between hating Mike for violating him and loving Mike for introducing him to a whole new world.


You're great with words. Your stories are always one of a kind. Glad to see your name on the front page again. Rated.

From: wz

Date: 2016-01-07

Chapter: 1

What I was trying to suggest is for you to become an actual writer, by the way. You have the skills for it, if you ever write a book I'll buy one or two copies to always keep in the drawer.

From: wz

Date: 2016-01-07

Chapter: 1

I had to log in and tell you, this is the best story I've seen in here in a very, very long time. I had rated the first day you put it but somehow managed forgetting about the review, between work and family stuff. It was exactly everything I love in a story, even though it's a one-shot it's written so well, the way Mike turns against Chester for having such behavior, the way you described the smut.. I'm a big fan of that and you're one of the few who can really put the exact feeling into it. Perfect, again, everything I'd ask for in a story. I won't be in here again except to see something new from you if you put it from time to time, your page is saved along with a couple other authors. I know you told me it's unnecessary but I can't not review, you're honestly a talent that needs a lot more than this site can give. Thank you for posting it, added to favorites, if it matters. Please write more soon and post it anywhere you feel, I'll always try to take a look around (easier where notifications can be turned on).

From: xxLyssaxx

Date: 2016-01-06

Chapter: 1

<3

From: Chesterella

Date: 2016-01-06

Chapter: 1

I stayed up late to read this and I regret nothing LMAO Finally you back with this good oneshot. I saw you on wattpad btw ^__^

I hope that you stay!! you left for long

From: trishia

Date: 2016-01-06

Chapter: 1

i came back to see if my fav author updated and i saw this and


*EXPLODES*


THIS IS SO HOT TYSM FOR WRITING THIS FINALLY A GOOD STORY ON LPF

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2016-01-05

Chapter: 1

Well-written story, you can convey many emotions.

Personally I don't like this dominant Mike, I am convinced that he is the natural leader but here he is too violent in his actions.

There is too much difference with Mike at the beginning of the story, so quiet and after when he rapes the vocalist.

Certainly Chester likes this kind of sex but there is no agreement ....

Ok, this is my personal opinoin!

Thanks, great job !!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2016-01-05

Chapter: 1

haha I love it. Mike just snapped! It was great. Like this twisted person has always lived inside of him, and he finally let him come out and play....with Chester XD


Man, Chester had it coming though. Serious attitude going on. He needed to be put in his place, and Mike found the most intense way to do it. I'm not a huge slash fan, so I skimmed it during parts, but I got enough to know how it went.


I love the ending..with Mike just flipping back to Mike..like, see ya' tomorrow, bro! hahaha can't even imagine how Chester must be feeling after that..like, what the hell?


And Brad. Can you imagine if Chester ever fessed up to what happened? Or even Mike..one drunken night be like, "Remember how I convinced Chester to keep In The End on the album? Well, I kind of fibbed about that a bit." lol it would be epic XD Brad would die right on his barstool.


Anywho - rated for you :)

From: Blackblood

Date: 2016-01-03

Chapter: 1

So fuckin perfect hot and just wow. Love it.

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10