LPfiction

Reviews

Lp leverage by Blackblood

Add review

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2016-03-30

Chapter: ?

Joe makes the perfect tech nerd. He really does. I can imagine him not only using all the gadgets, but inventing his own. Like he would be the person creating all of Batman's toys :)


So will Chester be a girl? I hope he'll be himself :) Sorry for this pitifully late review!

From: nab

Date: 2016-03-20

Chapter: ?

Wow. I missed 4 chapters? Sorry bout that. I like Joe and Rob the most so far. Still waiting for Chester's big intro. I admire (and a bit jealous) that you get to update quite frequently. Good for you.


I have a concern though. Maybe it's my phone acting up, but why is there a space between every 2 lines? Even the dialogues were cut in between.


Anywho, great that you're continuing this. And sorry for the late review.

From: Blackblood

Date: 2016-03-13

Chapter: ?

Chester is not a girl in this,he will get an introduction when he formally is introduced in story.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-03-13

Chapter: ?

Dave was silly to Rob in fourth chapter,hahaha, I like Rob's charecter, matches his appearence. And i'm a little confused by the fifth chap, is Cat chester?

Is this 'Girl!Chester' fic? Or I'm just mistaken , chester have'nt introduced yet? .....

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2016-03-05

Chapter: ?

Rob seems so ...serious. Intimidating, almost. I think I really like Dave :) But I'm excited to see Joe and Chester. I like the idea of all of them gathering together like this, one chapter at a time to introduce them properly.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2016-03-02

Chapter: ?

Hi there :) I'm all caught up now. I don't mind the short chapters, but maybe some more punctuation would be helpful. You've got some run-on sentences, and it can make it hard to read. But story wise, I like the idea and I feel really bad for Mike. Losing his son and ultimately his wife :(


Dave seems like an odd one, but kind of funny too.


I feel ya' on not having as much time as you'd like to work on stories. I have that problem too. Stupid work.


XD

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2016-03-02

Chapter: ?

I'm sorry for not reviewing earlier chaps, was a busy with School -_-

I've never seen the actual series but that doesn't make me go away from this story. I really like the idea and love stories which have alot going on in there. And I love the charecters! They match well, easy to picture and so cool. And I really don't mind Mike taking revenge, he really should but he should'nt get killed doing it.

And I like the length, it's fine. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2016-03-01

Chapter: ?

This sounds awesome! I've never watched the series, but the way you described each character, they fit right on with the LP boys. Do it. I can't wait to see it played out :) And I agree with Nab, make up your own plot lines, even if you are using the show's characters to do it.


...Mike is so a mastermind and so is Brad, both in their own ways.


And we all know Chester is able to be anything, given the right motivation/moodswing lol


And techy Joe - perfect. And bodyguard Rob.


Love it.

From: nab

Date: 2016-02-29

Chapter: ?

Let me start by saying how I LOVE leverage. I was so bummed out when the show ended. And its freakin awesome that you're collaborating that show with LP. Wohooo!!! I can't wait to read their stories. And btw, no need to stick 100% with Leverage's storyline. Mix a bit of your own plot in it. Spice things up. Looking forward to more

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9