LPfiction

Reviews

Standing in the Middle by MissDomho

Add review

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 27

Chapter 27 : AHHH I'M ALL CAUGHT UP!!!! God, I love love love this fic!! First of all, I just want to say that the flashback was just soooooo amazing, I can totally see it happening like that! :D And I was kinda glad that Sam was supportive that Chester go to the audition ... And the meeting between Ches and Mike was just so cute!! :D With the hair comment, aahh.


The rest of chapter was just soooo hot, like I said before, it was about time that they finally had sex. Oh and the end of the chapter, poor Chester crying because he's in love with Mike and he felt guilty not having told him so, god, my heart!!


Anyway, I'm ready for the drama and angst! :D

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-03

Chapter: 27

Chapter 26 : I can't believe I had to stop reading in the middle of this chapter because of work, pfft. GOD, 40 PAGES, I CAN'T! I mean, f i n a l l y, they're sleeping together, but I wasn't expecting 40 pages of it, ahahah (Obviously, I'm not complaining!!) That was just so ... romantic with all the candles and blankets and aaaah, it's so cute that Mike did that for Chester, and he seemed to love it so much!! Also, the rest was really hot, god, I'm so glad that they finally got together.


I'm kinda worried that Mike is going to forget the condom there and someone is going to see it??


And oh my god, Mike told Chester he loved him!!! aaaaaah!! ♥♥♥

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 27

Chapter 25 : In a sense, I'm kinda glad that Dave found out and that it make Mike panicked since it got him faster into Chester's pants?? is that a bad thing to say, omg?? ahahah. God, the part with Chester flirting with Rob had me laughing so much and seeing Mike being so jealous! :D awww. Also, thank god for Brad, I swear. And the end was so hot, I loved the fact that Mike put Chester in the dark, ahahah, that was just awesome and I can't wait to read the next chapter!!! :D

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-31

Chapter: 27

Chapter 24 : God bless Brad, I swear, he's such a good friend to Mike, and I like the fact that he told him that they had to tell the others. This makes me wonder if Dave did asked him or not if he knew...


Also, omg about Talinda and the "you taste different". The part about guilt was so well-written, I understand why Chester is suddenly feeling this way even if he knows that he's now in love with Mike.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 27

Chapter 23 : omg, I can't believe Dave saw them!! And that he didn't say anything!! But again, I'm glad that Brad didn't tell him that he knew because it's true that in a sense it's not his place to say, even if I understand that everyone would feel betrayed that he knew and didn't say anything. And the beginning of the chapter was really hot!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 27

Chapter 22 : Oh my god, I love this chapter, with the flashbacks, they were so cute and so fluffy and aaaaaaaaaaah. Again, I'm so glad that Brad is so supportive!! I hope Chester will be able to spend some time alone with Mike soon, since he really seems stressed out, poor him. :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 27

Chapter 21 : I knew someone would heard them!! I'm thankful that it was Brad and that he is such an amazing friend to Mike, seriously, I love him so much. And poor Chester too. But god, he nearly got in trouble, speaking Mike's name when he was kissing Talinda! But I'm really glad neither of them regret it and they're really trying to have a relationship (even if it's behind everybody's back).

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 27

Chapter 20 : Jesus fuck, that was soooo hot, roflmao at Mike taking payback on Chester and pushing him against the door, ahah. Why oh why am I certain someone heard them? And I'm glad that Mike wants his first time with Chester to be special! :) ♥

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 27

Chapter 19 : Oh. My. God!! That was so hot, even though it was so risky of them not only to kiss and grind against each other like that but omg I can't believe Mike fingered Chester on the dancefloor, ahahah! Now, I'm pretty sure Brad knows something and alsooo huhhh I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-17

Chapter: 27

Chapter 18 : I loved the part with Mike and Otis, that was just way too cute! And I wondered since Anna and Mike are in such bad terms if Anna doesn't have someone else too? I loved loved loved the fact that Mike dressed to impress Chester and I found it so funny that he' attracted to his elbows, ahah, that's amazing. Also, YES, Mike and Ches dancing together = ♥

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-17

Chapter: 27

Chapter 17 : Oh my god, that kiss was so so hot!! And I'm so glad that they decided that they were going to continue this and there's less confusion now, that they know that they both need each other too much. Chester was really quick to find a reason why they were in the bedroom when Talinda came in, that was really smart, ahah!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-16

Chapter: 27

Chapter 16 :"I would be careful bending over like that...Wouldn't want some horny 'son-of-a-bitch' taking advantage of that sweet ass of yours?"


flkddflkfjdk, oh my god, Mike, that's so daring of you to say something like that when you're both clearly mad and feeling guilty at each other's, ect, but I loved it, ahahah.


But seriously, I'm so glad that they're finally talking because keeping all that inside only leads to misunderstanding even if I understand that Chester was confused but at the same time, poor Mike thinking he was only used by Chester when it wasn't the case, god, that's so sad! :( But I'm glad he finally told him that the night they shared meant something to him too!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-16

Chapter: 27

Chapter 15: it breaks my heart to see Mike like this, poor him, he really needs to talk with Chester, which I hope will happen in the next chapter. God, him and Anna really aren't doing well... And that ketchup incident was soo funny! xD

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 27

Chapter 14 : That chapter was kinda really sad but I love the part where Chester watched the movie with his kids so much, it was so cute and heartwarming to read. I understand why Talinda is so frustrated and worried with him, poor her and poor Anna. But god, I wonder if Chester will be able to keep it a secret from her since it looks like it's really eating him up inside.


Also, I can't believe they haven't talk to each other for a week!!! But I'm sooo glad that Brad is there. And jfjdjd Mike getting jealous that he saw Chester.


And these sentences : " "This tour had me all fucked up" Literal on the words 'fucked up' " had me laughing so hard omg. Amazing ahahahahah

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 27

Chapter 13 : Nooooo, Chester, why did you leave Mike!!! Sorry, I know it's because he thinks he's not enough for Mike and that it's going to be a problem for their wives but now Mike thinks he only used him for sex and I'm fkldflkjflkdf. :(


But ommg, Mike telling Brad about fingering Chester, ahahahah, omg.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 27

Chapter 12 : holy fuck... that was so, so hot, they both needed that so desperately and I'm speechless. So, amazing chapter, ahah.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 27

Chapter 11 : Huhh, their make out session was so hot, and flksjdklf Chester dancing for Mike, ahah. Also, poor Chester breaking down like that. :( I'm glad Mike realized he wasn't angry with Chester, god. And I loved the flashback about him and his tutor, I understand why he wouldn't have necessary thought about other man after that.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 27

Chapter 10 : I love that Brad is such a good friend to Mike and that he didn't get angry at him about what happened between him and Chester. And that shower scene was sooo hot, huhuh. Poor Mike getting jealous about Chester and that girl, ahah. And omg Mike, Chester dancing around that pole would be something, djfk.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 27

I forgot to say that I loved the fact that Mike was being jealous of that fan hugging Chester! xD

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 27

Chapter 9 : Poor Mike, you can really see that he is feeling guilty about what happen between him and Chester, and I understand why. I'm scared that it's going to eat him up inside or something. Him singing to Otis was really cute! ^^

Omg, Chester thinking about Mike while phone sexing (is that a word?) Tal, of course he was going to say something wrong! I'm glad she wasn't offended though.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 129