LPfiction

Reviews

Standing in the middle by MissDomho

Add review

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 27

I wish I could review each and every chapter but I would be here forever. This story deserves every review it could get! This was the first story I began to read when this site became alive once more again!

I ABSOLUTELY FREAKING LOVE THIS STORY

I love it!

The last two chapters *whoa* hotness

I really hope soon they will tell the rest of the band, Dsve knows...Brad knows...I have a sneaky suspicion Anna may know.

Anyway please update, I understand it's hard to continue but don't give up please :(

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

Wow the flash back was amazing! The way you described poor Chester and his life made me feel like I was going to crumble into dust was so hard to read :( but then him meeting the band and especially Mike made me so happy I love how Mike caught Chester when he was falling. Little does he know or then both knowing how much in love they would be for one another. The slash scene was so hot! Wow and Chester finally saying I love you you too<3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

I also have rated it as it deserves a 10/19 rating :) amazing worrying and attention to detail!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

I have also rated it as this story deserves a rate!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

I loved the flash back!! It was sweet how Nuke and Chester met wow!! And that slash scene damn! I am so glad they finally got to do it! This story is amazing I hope you continue it please :) I notice you haven't updated it in a while and I am happy to wait for an update. I understand that writing this is hard but please don't give up :(

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

25 + 26

Brad is such an amazing friend! Helping his best friend get laid lmao!! Oh god!! The slash scene was the best! Wow it was so hot and so long which I love cause you described every moment!!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

23 + 24

Oh god damn!

Chester teasing Mike like that;) they are so hot in this fic it's not even funny I love it!!!

Phi! Caught them! And didn't confront them!! Oh god I hope he's okay!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

21 + 22


Lmao!! The aftermath are always the funniest when they drink and don't remember how they got their in the first place. Mike and Brad are seriously friend goals right there. So happy Brad doesn't mind them together <3 all the light the fix I might add he's been so understanding.

Awe poor Chester needs Mike and Mike finally admitted to himself he's in love with Chester!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

19 + 20

Wholly shittte

Then dancing like that should be a crime! It was so hot omg!!! And Mike being extremely naughty and fingering Chester on the dance floor! God you really have portrayed Mike as this sex-crazed-delicious horny son-ofa-bitch!

The blow job in the bathroom was so hot and ahhh!!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

17 + 18

Omg that kiss! Hot hot hot! Lmao at them trying to hide it hahah yay! I can't wait for them to dance bet it's going to be real hot!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

15 + 16


Damn! So many feelings and emotions going on now! Poor Mike he doesn't seem to like the idea of being rejected and to make it worse axjester hasn't even spoken to him and vice versa!

Damn that line he whispered to Chester was so hot in the kitchen! I would love to hear Mike say that to me <3 he's too hot for his own good!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

13 + 14


Damn it Chester! Walking out like that!! Made me want to cry and scream! Loved the scene with Chester and his kids made me sad as I pictured him being like that...loving and happy <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

11 + 12


O M G DHEVAVSHSHHEJSJS

These two chapters were so fucking hot! I am so glad they both gave in and just went for it and boy did they go for it!!

The way Chester danced for Mike. Mike ordering him to sit on his lap. That intense kiss against the pole. The way Mike fucked Chester with his fingers omg!!!

These boys are so dirty in your fic;)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

9 + 10


Awe no! Mike ran away and then called Anna, can't believe Anna and Mike aren't really getting along it's so sad to see that! No wonder he had the urge to kiss Chester back. And Chester telling Talinda how she hard she was for him was so funny!

Oh strip club! ;) things can get quite dirty there!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

Chapter 7 + 8


Oh my god....

They played shot gun with the weed! That was so hot! Under the pouring rain they kissed! God that was a hot kiss! Thank you for the amazing way you described it!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

Chapter 5 + 6


Chester kissed Mike on the jaw?!! Ooh!! I can't wait to see more! The song they sung on stage was intense! I loved this chapter it was so hot with out even as then touching or kissing!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

Chapter 3 + 4


Oh! Mike admitted to kissing a guy before lol! Nothing can compare what Chester has done hahah! Can't believe they went from playing the game to ignoring each other the next chapter?!!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-28

Chapter: 27

Chapter 1 and 2


I loved the beginning of this fic! What a perfect way to begin a story by the band messing around and then going perform:)

Loved the hotel scene, Chester and Mike are inseparable aren't they ;)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-25

Chapter: 27

PLEASE UPDATE!!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-19

Chapter: 27

I love slash! Bennoda slash is amazing! You write it so well eeeeep lol!

I can't wait till the band finally knows. I love the slow pace in this. It's not rushed. It's amazing in its own pace<3

I love how they first met Chester was clever and romantic in a way when he literally fallen over heels for Mike haha.

I love this chapter. One of my favourite:)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 101