LPfiction

Reviews

Adopted by the band by Bourdelsonloves

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-19

Chapter: 5

This was so cute! Ahhh! I love Chester in your fic he is such a darling. Glad to see you're ok and thank you for the powerful AN. :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-10-18

Chapter: 5

So happy you have continued to write this. So amazing I love it and it's well written:)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 4

This story is so different! I love it! Please update please please please!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-16

Chapter: 4

I love this story! It's an interesting concept and I love that Linkin Park are willing to adopt :) such a cute story, so refreshing to see I hope you continue :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 3

It makes me sad this hasn't been updated?! Why :( I understand with wverythmhjnh going on and that it might be hard for some writers but I really wanted to see what happens next. I like this fic, so different and a nice little read :)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 3

I need more :(!! This is off to an interesting start!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-21

Chapter: 3

Damn her life kinda sucks! Great thing she has Linkin Park now! Wonderfully written hope to see more. Thank you :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-08-17

Chapter: 1

Omg love this hahah!!! Yes! Bennoda all the way! There is no other way ;) I was half expecting them to give the fans a little show but was equally happy when they were holding hands! Hah! Yay she won! Can't wait to see what happens :)

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8