LPfiction

Reviews

Addiction in my mind by MissDomho

Add review

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-03

Chapter: 1

Holy hell that was so hot, Mike was so nasty in this, all his thoughts and actions towards Chester! fldksd;l A place for my head from the Texas Live is one of my fav live ever and now I won't be able to watch it without thinking about this fic! ahah and poor Mike thinking he hurt Chester. Anyway, that was hot and very well written!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-11-08

Chapter: 1

This was so hot!

You have a talent for writing slash, it felt so real haha that I felt as though I was right there in the studio lol.

Sneaky Mike;) I wish you wrote more stories like this! It's fun seeing Mike she different light like this on himself!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-10-22

Chapter: 1

I've read this like 4 times and it never gets old to me. It was so hot! So dirty! I love Mike being like this towards Chester, it was such a great read;) oh god!

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-10-06

Chapter: 1

Hot hot hot hot!

I love stories like this, guilty I know! But I really do love Mike being nasty like that haha. I almost died at the part where he masturbated to Chester screaming.

Rated from me!

From: JessLP

Date: 2017-10-03

Chapter: 1

Wow this was really yummy!

I am stepping out of my comfort zone and reading 'adult' fiction and this made me dive into the deep end lol:))

I think Mike is so sexy in this fiction omg, I love seeing him in this new light!

The Bennoda in this is amazing!

Thank you!! :))

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2017-10-02

Chapter: 1

Well this certainly cheered me up!

Poor Anna I kinda did feel for her, she wanted her husband back but obviously his heart and soul belonged to Chester even if Chester didn't realise this until they finally got together in the end. This was so well written it's unbelievably great to read! I almost had s nosebleed just imagining Mike really doing that to Chester and not going to lie I watched place for my head the LIT live video and all I could think about was your story hahaha.


Anyway thank you for this stand alone.......wish there was more?

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-09-28

Chapter: 1

Oh my god...sweet bennoda!! Wtf did I just read hahah!! And how come I didn't realise this fic sooner? Lol...I am so terrible at this I don't know what I am doing lol!!


Mike...you are such a naughty boy in this omg....I can't breathe lol....haha this was so hot...them getting it on in the booth wooo....makes me wonder if this would really happen I mean if it did ;) they were always so smiley in their videos together hahah...and working those long days would have built up an appetite...I need to calm down haha thanks for this it really pulled me out of my mopey mood.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-09-26

Chapter: 1

Finally I get to review!! I've been waiting for this moment forever until admin the saving grace helped me get an account:)


So! One word...HOT! this was such hot slash I always go back to this fic to get my bennoda fix! Man...I actually like the idea of Mike being so naughty and horny haha..even masturbating to a video of Chester! Argh! Djshdbdhjsjdjddjjsjsjsdsfjdjs-----


Chester is/was/will always be such a beautiful beautiful man...he was my first crush when I was a young boy (shock horror! Males do actually read fan fiction heh!) anyway love this ! Thank you :)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-09-22

Chapter: 1

😲 Finally can review this fic!! And tell you just how much adore your writing!!


Mike is so naughty with his obsession even masturbating to Chester on live video? Wow! That's something I would love to imagine! This story was all kinds of hot! Wish there was more tbh, would be amazing to see more fun with the boys in the story XD

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-08-25

Chapter: 1

I loved this. You have such a way with words. Truly enjoyed reading this. ^_^

From: sugarsea

Date: 2017-08-23

Chapter: 1

HOT HOT HOT!

I like it!!!

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2017-08-23

Chapter: 1

Here I am! Yesterday I rated and today I leave a review.

I agree with Kingmichael, it's hard to comment on a smut OS at this time ..... it seems don't have too much respect for the band.

But we know that's not so! we love them.

Anyway, really hot story !!

The dream of every reader of Bennoda.

Thanks for sharing your stories with us.

From: KingMichael

Date: 2017-08-23

Chapter: 1

Fucking hot oneshot! i was nose bleeding! Don't be disappointed about the reviews...it's kinda difficult to review a smut oneshot openly in a situation like now. Hope you would understand it. But you've gotten 2 rates. I will add my own too;) You have always been one of my fave writers, even before you left the site. I was glad to see you back. Are we gonna read more stories from you?

Reviews 1 to 13 of 13